Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cal , 60, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Mei am special because i have a kind heart.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone kind, thoughtful, generous (as this covers a multitude of things about a person) fun and happy.
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others Noticemy accent
Favorite Placesperu
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Mike , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a hard working individual. I like to get out and explore new areas. Music is my passion.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintball, video games, Music
Favorite MusicLess Than Jake, We Are The In Crowd, Reel Big Fish (official)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Bones, NCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut exploring wherever I may be
Life GoalsToo many to list here
Jon , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicArcade Fire, TV on the Radio, Leonard Cohen, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, The Shield, Six Feet Under
Favorite BooksThe Age of Innocence
Sascha , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite BooksThe Catcher in the Rye
Where You Were RaisedBerlin, Germany
Others NoticeI think that I appear pensive in a way.
Favorite Foodindian food
dunn55 , 47, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticewell i will like to welcome anybody to my profile
Samantha , 31, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating StatusSeeks Funny But Handsome Guy to Complement Me
More About MeI was a corporate attorney out of Cornell Law School but recently gave it all up to start a degree program in January in NYC in Nonprofit Management.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read and write.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, similar interests, must have his stuff together, and must be a sweet guy.
Favorite Quotes"We're all mad here"-Alice in Wonderland
Where You Were RaisedHuntington, Long Island
Others NoticeMy sharp wit and then, my kindness and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI am an excellent reader and writer.
Favorite FoodI'm vegan so I love the restaurant Gobo.
Favorite PlacesI loved Great Britain when I visited it, I love museums and historical tours, and I really like Rhode Island where I went to college.
Subjects You Think AboutLiterature, Psychology, History
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either at a friend's house, a dive bar, or reading.
Life GoalsI would like to work as general counsel for a cultural foundation in NYC.
SecretNot now--you'll have to get to know me.
thom , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicMetallica
sony6 , 27, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Peter , 21, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeHey I'm a fun and funny guy. I like to chill wit friends and love trying new things. im very comfortable with myself and always act myself. I love music and i play piano violin and saxophone. in 2009 i had a kidney transplant that i recived from my sister. even though im 19 i am very old fashioned wen it comes to relationships. i treat the girl like a princess, always be respectful, and try to always pick up the bill. i really like to get to know a girl before i go any further. i need a girl i can take care of and always be there for and not just be their boyfriend but a real friend too. I love to make people laugh and it's hard for me to be anyone but myself but I'm looking for someone I can be myself around without feeling regret. but thats just a girlfriend... im down to just have some fun too...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano, Saxaphone, Bicycle, videogames
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetReally i just ask that ur always honest
Favorite MusicHip Hop, 90s Music, Pretty Much Anthing
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, FRIENDS (TV Show), Sons of Anarchy, Louie on FX, Pokemon, nyc 22, Game of Thrones, House (TV series), Modern Family TV
Where You Were RaisedNYC the best city in the world
Others NoticeMy eyes...they are very blue
Favorite FoodMexican and italian (im italian)
Favorite PlacesSeafoam Islands (if u know what this is, bonus points) New zealand, Central Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends chillin around nyc or all of us chillin at home playin videogames
Life GoalsJust to be happy, find the right person, and live life to the fullest
Adam , 29, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Notice?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages