Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steven , 39, Male seeking Female, Greenville, MI
More About MeIm an easy-going, honest, caring and romantic guy looking for a good woman.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay on the computer, hang with friends and family, walks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfull of energy, great personality, intelligent, long hair
Favorite Musiccountry to rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, CSI, Cold Case, House
Favorite MoviesAction, or comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBelding, MI
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesBD's Mongolian BBQ
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone or with friends shooting pool
Life Goalsget married and go on vacations
Josh , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI am a giving, honest person. I am very loyal and a great listener. I try to be there and help all my friends and people I care about. I am a bottomless well of useless knowledge and, no matter what your taste is, I can probably show you a movie you will like that you've never seen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Write, Watch Movies, Play Video Games, Travel
Political AffiliationMostly liberal with a few, small conservative tendancies.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek open-minded people who are always looking to better themselves in some way. I am looking for a woman who is tired of getting cheated on and is ready to have a real relationship. I also need someone who doesn't mind that I am a nerd.
Favorite MusicRadiohead, Old 97's, Ben Folds, Tennis Music, Weakerthans
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Lost, Party Down
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, indie , Action, drama
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, SC
Others NoticeMy sense of humor...or maybe my beard.
Favorite FoodThis is really uncouth but I love a good, hot batch of cheese fries.
Favorite PlacesPretty Place at Camp Greenville, Furman (around the lake), recently started liking Velo Fellow, Coffee Underground
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at a concert or movie, maybe at a bar.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to be a published author and to find someone with whom to share my life. Everything else is just details.
raymond , 47, Male seeking Female, Greenville, AL
Dating Statuslove to dance
More About Mei love to work kick back relax or cuddle to a good movie love to treat ladies like they were ment to be treated like queens.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim open on this one
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedfla.
Others Noticehow much i work
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
mitch , 36, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Favorite Bookshoriscope,news paper.
Life Goalsi want to be happy.
Mat , 27, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI'm a good hearted person who gets along with everybody! I don't like making enemies. I'd go out of my way to help someone in need.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games and watch some television.
Political AffiliationNone really.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect match would have to be someone who likes to have fun. Someone who likes to go out and do things. For example nature walks, catching a movie, going to a theme park, ect.
Favorite MusicRock and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, and all the CSI's. They are just a few.
Favorite MoviesAction/ Adventure
Favorite BooksA gaming magazine.
Where You Were RaisedCentral New York State
Others NoticeThat I'm a good Hearted person who always tries to help when needed.
Favorite FoodCheesecakes!!
Favorite PlacesTheme Parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or home.
Life GoalsLive life to the Fullest!!
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Meim not anything special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny and outgoing
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite MoviesWar
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticehow short i am.
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfamily
jason , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Favorite TV Showsbones, 2 and 1/2 men, sons.
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Charles , 56, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
More About MeI be well-edukated.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSuba Diving, Reading, Movies, Languages, Art, Computer and Internet
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetA caring empathetic smart person.
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock, 60s and 70s
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV, Storage Wars, Shark Tank, Babylon 5, Two and a Half Men, Rome, Girls, The Shield
Favorite MoviesComedy, fantasy, mind twister (depends on my mood).
Favorite BooksThe Faerie Queene
Favorite QuotesBenjamin Franklin's quote about his letter would have been more concise, but he just didn't have the time. Well, that's one of them...
Where You Were RaisedOn naval bases: Florida, Puerto Rico, Washington, S. Carolina.
Others NoticeMy green eyes.
Skills/TalentsCunn...oops, maybe I better leave this one blank.
Favorite FoodCrab legs (preferably all-you-can eat). Also like Japanese food, sushi, Mexican, Indian.
Favorite PlacesMovies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe theatre.
Life GoalsTo have a healthy life full of friendship.
SecretMy life is an open book, however, it is writen in ancient Summarian, so virtually nobody can read it.
wayne , 54, Male seeking Female, Greenville, SC
Where You Were Raisedmiami fla
Aaron , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI'm a pretty nice guy with a very strange sense of humor. And I'm pretty much the coolest person in existence.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar and write/record music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's very caring about other people and who likes to laugh
Favorite MusicProgressive metal, 90's R&B, 90's alternative rock, Jazz, Hip HopnnDeftones, 311, Chevelle, Dream Theater, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Periphery, Animals as Leaders, Erykah Badu, Jill Scott, Wes Montgomery, Al Di Meola, Guthrie Govan
Favorite MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama
Favorite BooksI Am America (And So Can You) by Steven Colbert
Others NoticeEither my eyes or stuttering.
Favorite FoodChinese food
Favorite PlacesMusic venues, The park, Tipsy Teapot, Omar's
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics, music, recording engingeering
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at my place with friends
Life GoalsTo get out of college and...uh...something

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages