Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Randy , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statussingle
More About Mesingle 33
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything and everything if i havent tried it i probably would want to
Political Affiliationpolitics suck damn money hungry fools
Favorite MusicBig Sean, Big Sean - Finally Famous: The Album, Jay-Z, Lil Wayne, Drake
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Quotesyou only live once
Where You Were RaisedCleveland, Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with friends just hanging out
dana , 38, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, TN
Dating Statusfunny and outgoing
More About Meim one of a kind,one of a million :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy going to the movies, anything outdoors which anything has to do with nature, exersice, mall, shopping, swimming, tanning
Political Affiliationit doesnt matter and it doesnt affect me so its like whatever
Who I Would Like to Meetgood question? just looking for someone who is like conversation, any topics and ect. and who knows it may lead further than friendship.
Favorite Musicanything but rap
Favorite TV Showsking of queens, family guy,storage wars,american pickers, finding big foot, shipping wars, alaska state troopers
Favorite Movieswell actually i like any kind of movies that make me laugh
Favorite Booksmy favorite book is by sarah palin
Favorite Quoteswhen i walk into a room i own it
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, tn
Others Noticemy pic! but who cares ur negative thoughts doesnt bother me.
Skills/Talentsi can jump and click my heels together!
Favorite FoodItalian, mexican and chinese
Favorite Placesmy favorite place is well thats a good question lol
Subjects You Think Aboutwell thats something for me to know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iis usually pretty boring without a date
Life Goalsto meet my dream guy and get married before i die
Secretsecrets? i dont have any im a open book
Brittany , 20, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeHey, my name is Brittany :) I'm bi. I have 2 tattoos, my tongue, nose, lip, and top cartilage of my right ear pierced, as well as 3 earrings in each ear. I love deep random conversations and appropriate weirdness/randomness. I'm very open minded and easy going, also the type of person one can speak freely with. Currently I am attending college for culinary arts. I love animals and have 3 cats, a dog, and a ball python. I won't date any farther than an hour drive (I'm tired of the long distance thing).
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCulinary Arts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who will give as much in the relationship as I will. She has to be able to trust me, I promise I will show that I'm worth it. I'm more into studs, or at least women who are less feminine than I am. I want someone who can be happy going out or just staying in and relaxing, a person who's caring and respectful. My friends and family are very important to me, so it would be a big plus if she got along with them. I am a very chill person and not too picky. Also, a great personality is a must. Feel free to message me :)
Favorite Musicrap, hip - hop, Most All Music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order Special Vitcums Unit, sponge bob, River Monsters, My Cat From Hell, Family Guy, American Dad , Adventure Time
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksA Thousand Splendid Suns Khaled Hosseini, The Good Earth
Favorite Quotes"You can give without loving, but you can't love without giving"
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeThe first things people tend to notice about me are my eyes, hair, and personality.
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite PlacesThe beach, park, zoo, and the movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends.
Life GoalsI would love to become a chef and one day own my own restaurant.
SecretI don't have secrets.
Donny2099aim , 33, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is fairly widespread and changes depending on my mood at the time. If I had to pick an overall Genre I would say Gothic Metal or Hard Rock but I also love music from bands such as NIN,Godsmack and Linkin Park. My favorite band at the moment is Lacuna Coil and I find that most of my favorite bands are from Europe, mostly Finland.
Favorite TV ShowsI love watching Sons of Anarchy and 2 and 1/2 Men. I also like to watch Dr. Phil, Leno, History, Discovery and Animal Planet as well as Soprano's reruns on AMC.
Favorite MoviesWay too many to list but a few of them are Top Gun, Miami Vice, The Blind Side, The Life of David Gayle and recently Wall Street 2.
Favorite BooksThe Secret, Tom Clancy novels, Stephen King novels, Winnie the Pooh and the World of Christopher Robin.
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Skills/TalentsI am good at solving problems, cooking, helping people, being supportive, writing, technology and caring for animals.
Favorite FoodI love Steak and Potatoes, Good Mexican and Chinese Food, Italian and I eat allot of chicken, lol
Favorite PlacesMy favorite hangout is Mario's Bar and Grill in Cleveland Heights. I just moved to Parma and haven't discovered that many places out here yet.
Can't Live WithoutCigarettes, My laptop and cell phone, my animals, my friends, my family, great music, meat, the moon and freedom.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the weekend I am usually hanging out with my friends.
Life GoalsFinish School, start a new career, settle down with an amazing woman and build a family. I also want to become more involved in helping to stop animal abuse.
SecretIf I shared a secret it would no longer be a secret would it, lol
rich , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
stefan blevins , 32, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mejust message me and ask, i really hate this part.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, working out. watching movies or just chilling with friends.
Political Affiliationwhat!?! why does this even matter?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust dont be complicated.
Favorite Musicim mostly into metal, but i have very diverse taste in music.
Favorite TV Showsagents of shield,
Favorite Moviesaction, horror and comedy.
Favorite Bookswhy would this even matter?
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others Noticethat i seem rough around the edges, but when when you see past the exterior im just a hopeless romantic.
Favorite Foodfood.
Favorite Placesmore pointless questions?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a coffee house called common grounds.
Life Goalsto be the best daddy i can be for my daughter.
Richard , 29, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
phil , 35, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsncis,csi,wwe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs
ted , 53, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Where You Were RaisedTaylor Michigan
Others NoticeSense of humor
Eric , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeYo what,up am Eric fun outgoing lay back dude Love to party i smoke and drink sometimes with friends i like to hang out with girls a.lot am fun to be around funny love to tell jokes am just looking for friends or maybe something more idk yet lol if any girls down talk or text just hit me up with msg don't be shy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying ps3 watching tv listen to Music and kicking it with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetJust friends
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Party's.just having fun

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages