Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tubstulips , 35, Male seeking Male, GB
More About MeI am 35 - going on 23 (I refuse to get old). I have some good skills. I am a very loyal and loving friend. I have good people skills and am a good listener. I am very internationally-minded (did languages at college and have lived abroad). I can be very funny when I am on form. I can also be a little immature, untidy and sensitive (better than insensitive any day!) and I really believe in making an effort in life!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove cooking, writing poems, listening to music
Political AffiliationSlightly left of middle
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone ideally a little older than me. Someone prepared to trust me enough to open themselves up to me. Someone preferably who works fairly standard working hours. Someone who makes an effort in life and who is stable (stable home, stable job).
Favorite MusicLove disco music, motown music and 90's Dance
Favorite TV ShowsTop of the Pops 2 (not really into TV though)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFood & Travel magazine
Where You Were RaisedSouth London
Others NoticeMy eyes. My calming influence. My ability to really see people. My listening skills
Favorite Foodprobably lasagne (very hard to answer though)
Favorite PlacesSoho, Paris, Stockholm, Chinatown (for food), Croatia (for holidays)
Life GoalsTo meet someone special and share a long term relationship. To travel more. to continue growing in confidence. To continue being happy
Jeff , 24, Male seeking Female, Utrecht, NL
Where You Were Raisedearth
Others Noticemy face
arsidi , 19, Male seeking Female, Gent, BE
Jaap , 56, Male seeking Female, Hengelo, NL
Who I Would Like to Meetsja, dan moet je ineens eisen gaan stellen? laten we ook dit gewoon ontdekken, kan wel wat zeggen maar het gaat toch om de bekende klik
Others Noticemy smile, voice, figure
Life GoalsEen gelukkig leven, in een relatie en genieten van de kleine dingen in het leven
Henriette , 53, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Dating Status50 and still having fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake clothes that are not common
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and being happy
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music, qweensryche
Favorite TV Showsde wereld draait door
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksStephen King everything
Favorite Quoteslive life to the max....
Where You Were RaisedDoetinchem The Netherlands
Others NoticeMy smile and big green eye's
Skills/Talentsto much to tell
Favorite Foodchocola
Favorite Placesanywere where the sun is
Subjects You Think Aboutto book a summer holliday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin town
Life Goalsjust go with the flo
Secrethahahaha, no,
DANNY , 31, Male seeking Female, Amersfoort, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet high
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park the simpsons family guy TRUE BLOOD
Favorite MoviesFantasy
Favorite BooksScience book
Where You Were Raisedthe netherlands
Others NoticeMy self confidential pose
Favorite FoodQuarter pounder
Favorite PlacesHappy days
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancefloor bar of my bed
Lex , 51, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam, NL
Favorite MusicR&B,soul en dance
Favorite MoviesComedy
Martin , 52, Male seeking Female, Turnhout, BE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, traveling, sailing, skiing
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite Musicclassic, jazz,
Favorite TV Showsabout history, National Geographic
Favorite Moviesfilms with a good plot
Favorite Quotesbetter no company than bad company...
Where You Were Raisedthe Netherlands
Secreta lot...
fre , 37, Male seeking Female, Brussel, BE
More About Meabstract, special, honnest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic art etc
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meetcreative, ambitious, love for living, curiosety
Favorite Musicnujazz
Favorite TV Showsto many to say
Where You Were Raisedbelgium
Others Noticea lot of selfesteem, i go for it
Skills/Talentsmecanics, electronics
Favorite Foodfrench, mediteraans
Favorite Placestropics
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, away
Life Goalslater
Martin , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
Dating StatusAdventures and passionate guy looking for friends
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun and cheerful lady
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Others NoticeI am a passionate guy, who loves to talk and with a strong sense of humor.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages