Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 7

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mario , 49, Male seeking Female, Al Hurayzat ash Sharqiyah, EG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesالبحث عن اصدقاء
Favorite MoviesMai Nour elsherif مى نور الشريف
Trayl , 36, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
More About Me
Aaron , 35, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am quite a generalist. I know a little bit about a lot of things. I enjoy solving drama.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a partner that can deal with occasional floods of over-information.nI want to have kids, so I am looking for someone who will be a good mother.nI need a partner who is willing to be a part of a community, most likely a church.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Steve Jobs: A Biography, dance with dragons
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Area
Others NoticeI speak very precisely and the nuance is lost on some people.
Favorite FoodVaries constantly. Piroshki comes to mind right now.
Favorite PlacesBelltown Dance studio, Danceworks studio, Quest Church,
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries. Boardgame night, or dancing.
Life GoalsI want to make it easier for people to communicate about difficult topics, I want to help find sustainable solutions for general day to day living, by optimizing production of needed items.
Moses , 27, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MePrivate!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFighting, killing, making a few dozen blouses.
Political AffiliationTough
Who I Would Like to MeetLet meeee go.
Favorite TV ShowsSchool Rumble
Favorite MoviesBLOOD+
Where You Were RaisedLos Angles California United States of America North America Earth
Others NoticeSheer notice my tie.
Favorite Foodsandwich
Favorite PlacesACC Library
Life GoalsFighting, killing, making blouses.
sumit , 31, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Others Noticem very hot hmmmmmmm
Kim , 33, Male seeking Female, Beijing, CN
Where You Were RaisedScotland
GeL , 24, Male seeking Female, 广西, CN
Favorite TV Shows泰坦尼克号
arthur , 24, Male seeking Female, Calif City, CA
Dating Statusi am a Knarly skater
More About Mei am idk
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave sex all day and all night hahaha jk
Who I Would Like to Meetnice girl
Favorite Musici just like good beats yo
Favorite TV Showsfuk tv
Favorite Moviesfuk tv
Favorite Bookssk8 mag fuk idk
Skills/Talentsskater
Favorite Foodpussy...i love eating Pussy
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsto get high
sam , 22, Female seeking Male, Oscoda, MI
More About Mei love to be rough and competitive, but im always loving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloves to be outdoors and likes animals
Favorite MusicOne Repubic, Gym Class Heroes, shine down, Amazed by Lonestar, Nickle back, Country
Favorite TV ShowsTOM & JERRY, TMZ, NASCAR on TNT, Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads, CMT #1 Music & a Movie
Favorite Movieshorror, Scary moive, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksStehen King, Edgar Alan Poe
Where You Were RaisedNY MI IN
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooditalian, chineese
Favorite Placesthe beach, paintballing, sky diving
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout walking
Life Goalsjoin NROTC
Tabitha , 20, Female seeking Male, Ashland, OR
More About MeDescribing myself in a small box is impossible because like everyone I have flaws and so much that makes me well me. I cannot even begin to put it into a box so to be honest to truly even begin to figure out what makes me you'll, whoever you are, will have to message me and get to know me. For the sake of this though I will say am quirky in my own way. I love to laugh and do it all the time sad or happy. I am hugely dependent on others. Not in the sense that I cannot live independently but I simply love people so getting to know others makes me incredibly happy. I love music and languages because they are all a part of connecting to others and life in some way. Which also explains my love for food. In general I am pretty average but I am also my own original girl that can't wrapped up in synopsis on a screen. So take a shot and get to know me, I promise I'll do the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlute, Baking, Hiking, Working Out, Volunteering, Guitar
Political AffiliationWhatever I decide.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not going to describe anything because the truth is for far to long I have been trying to define what I want when in reality I want anything. No this does not mean whoever or whatever it means I don't want to weed out someone just because of this reason or some other reason. I want to get to know them with no expectations and simply see if they fit me and I maybe fit them. not see if they fit so many things on my checklist. I am open and eager to anything and anyone.
Favorite MusicIndie, Alternative, Classical, 80's, Straight No Chaser, Imagine Dragons, The Fray, Fine Frenzy, Micheal Bublé, Jazz, The Man Who Can't Be Moved
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Psych, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Baggage, Bones, Fringe
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksDeadly Secrets, The Nature of Jade, sociology textbook
Where You Were RaisedI was raised split between California and Oregon.
Others NoticeI'm extremely quirky. I'm that girl that at the end of the day finds that just being dorky and taking life in stride is the only way to make it.
Favorite FoodSaying my favorite food is impossible because while one thing might be my favorite today it may change tomorrow. Life is a moving target and I love trying new things especially new foods but a few of my favorite foods are fondue, cakes, pizza, Tilapia, and Bacon.
Favorite PlacesThere are so many places I want to go but have yet to adventure to yet like China and Italy and so on but I do love exploring right in my own backyard. The green show at the globe theatre is incredible as well as just little dining spots around anywhere. They usually have the best food.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually with my friends. I am not huge into partying but I do love it sometimes. For the most part though I have this amazing group of people I get to be with paving new adventures on Friday and Saturday nights. Whether it be cramming for finals, watching a movie, or out adventuring.
Life GoalsI am majoring in sociology right now with a minor in Business and to start I would love to be the first in my family to ever get a degree but from there I intend to use my sociology degree to have some involvement in children and volunteering. At the same time or later in my life I would like to open my own business, a bakery.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages