Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Max , 38, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating StatusAs real as it gets
More About MeI have no idea how to describe myself. I am who I am, what I am, as long as I've been. For some reason, women who are old enough to be my grandmother stop me at least once a week and compliment me on how I smell. My parents seem to think it's because they sense the presence of testosterone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWTF is spare time?
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Favorite MusicI taught myself how to play guitar. Grunge, heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite BooksFinancial Times
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsSee activities.
Favorite FoodSome I like, some I don't.
Favorite PlacesI love Europe.
Life Goalsyet to be determined
SecretNot sharing
mounir , 46, Male seeking Female, Alalia, DZ
Favorite Musiclove letter
Favorite MoviesLove Letter
Where You Were RaisedLove letter
Others NoticeLove letter
Favorite FoodLove letter
Favorite PlacesLove letter
Julian , 46, Male seeking Female, Stevenage, GB
More About MeI'm a hard-working, professional guy. I commute each day into London, which is a bit of a drag, but I do enjoy my job (mostly), and I am privileged that it gives me the opportunity to travel all over the world. I am passionate about music, and photography is another interest - especially street photography - and I enjoy combining my hobbies by taking images of bands.
Political AffiliationNone - but I believe in the market economy, and encouraging individuals to take responsibility for themselves and to do what they do best. I wish life was fair but sad to say it isn't, so there's no point weeping about it. As long as the deck isn't rigged, you play the cards you're dealt as best you can. And be happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI appreciate people who are intelligent and straightforward, passionate and enthusiastic about the things they find interesting or enjoy. I prize fairness above all else.
Where You Were RaisedBath
Others NoticeHow tall I am...
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai, Italian..
Favorite PlacesItaly, concerts, reaturants, Japan, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig, or watching a movie with my kids
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career, with plenty of time to enjoy my hobbies and spend time with my friends and family.
Alex Farris , 23, Female seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About MeI'm blonde and I'm me find out from yourself I'm pretty much just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe with friends or family
Political Affiliationidc
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, not scared, has to be fun
Favorite MusicFive finger death punch, lady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Impractical jokers
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksWhy did I let my hair grow out
Where You Were Raisedberlin,geemany
Others NoticeMy eyes and legs
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or bowling
Life GoalsA lot
Leon , 21, Male seeking Male, Taiwan Province, TW
More About MeI'm 19 years oldn173cmn60kgnaverage looking
Where You Were Raisednice
Others Noticenicengood looking
wuweihan , 36, Male seeking Female, Shenzhen, CN
More About MeI love storm I love dance I live surprises I love stability I love laughter I love life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing (mostly salsa and bachata), Playing table tennis and badminton, Swimming, Learning foreign languages and cultures Watching and listening to the rain running with my shadow books... watching movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGirls who are open-minded and intelligent. Who have sense of humor and want to work and live at the same time :-) Dance and learn all the time...
Favorite Musicgood music :)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Grey's Anatomy, Stargate Atlantis, Heroes, West Wing
Favorite MoviesLa Double Vie de Veronique; World Without Thieves; Sztuczki; Samotni; Todo Sobre Mi Madre; Giuseppe w Warszawie; Manhattan Murder Mystery; Manhattan, When Harry met Sally; The Life of Brian; My Fair Lady; Leon; The City of God; etc, etc... :D
Favorite BooksMore than movies... perhaps I shall just mention which authors I really appreciate: Saramago, Rushdie, Zajdel, Tulli, Kundera, Kapuscinski, Zelezny, Herbert, Watt-Evans
Favorite FoodMagnum Icecream (Tiramisu, Carmel), all kinds of fruit, good pizza, all kinds of nuts, cranberries, etc etc :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights ISalsa party :-)
Life GoalsTravelling slowly around the world and doing business at the same time. Learn how to dance salsa really well :-)
david , 51, Male seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About MeI am sensitive and loving and have been lonely now too long and have so much to give
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, beach walks, swimming, restaurants, cinemas, romance
Political AffiliationDon"t trust them
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a lady who just wants to live life enjoy and have a relaxed attitude
Where You Were RaisedSurrey UK
Others Noticei am a nice guy who treats ladies as I want to be treated .............with respect and love
Skills/TalentsA good communicator, understand the relationship betwen a man and girl which must be with honesty and respect.
Favorite FoodRoast beef
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, europe, USA Jerusalem, Bethlehem and of course venice
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the future with my Princess. I would treat her as a Princess with love and respect always making sure she was happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or nearest bar north adelaide
Life GoalsTo be content and satisfied with my partner to have explored everything I have wanted and to have shared this with my loved partner
SecretTell you if you find me interesting
Vladi , 30, Male seeking Female, Dushanbe, TJ
More About MeI am feeling this up to get more coins. Savvy heheheh
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire.
Favorite MoviesEverything by K. Smith and C. Nolan
Favorite BooksThe Quest by D. Yergin
Where You Were RaisedDushanbe
Others NoticeDude, you are so tall!
kalle , 25, Male seeking Female, sundsvall, CN
More About MeI like honesty and idealism. Im fin and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHavet fun
Political Affiliationccp. hehe
Who I Would Like to MeetGood heart
Favorite MusicWo de zhong Guo xin
Favorite BooksFinnas news
Where You Were Raisedljustorp
Others NoticeIm tall
Favorite FoodSushi
Rodney B , 27, Male seeking Female, Rotterdam, NL
Where You Were RaisedRotterdam

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages