Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Chinese Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Julian , 46, Male seeking Female, Stevenage, GB
More About MeI'm a hard-working, professional guy. I commute each day into London, which is a bit of a drag, but I do enjoy my job (mostly), and I am privileged that it gives me the opportunity to travel all over the world. I am passionate about music, and photography is another interest - especially street photography - and I enjoy combining my hobbies by taking images of bands.
Political AffiliationNone - but I believe in the market economy, and encouraging individuals to take responsibility for themselves and to do what they do best. I wish life was fair but sad to say it isn't, so there's no point weeping about it. As long as the deck isn't rigged, you play the cards you're dealt as best you can. And be happy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI appreciate people who are intelligent and straightforward, passionate and enthusiastic about the things they find interesting or enjoy. I prize fairness above all else.
Where You Were RaisedBath
Others NoticeHow tall I am...
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai, Italian..
Favorite PlacesItaly, concerts, reaturants, Japan, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a gig, or watching a movie with my kids
Life GoalsTo be successful in my career, with plenty of time to enjoy my hobbies and spend time with my friends and family.
Max , 38, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating StatusAs real as it gets
More About MeI have no idea how to describe myself. I am who I am, what I am, as long as I've been. For some reason, women who are old enough to be my grandmother stop me at least once a week and compliment me on how I smell. My parents seem to think it's because they sense the presence of testosterone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWTF is spare time?
Political Affiliationunaffiliated
Favorite MusicI taught myself how to play guitar. Grunge, heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite BooksFinancial Times
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/TalentsSee activities.
Favorite FoodSome I like, some I don't.
Favorite PlacesI love Europe.
Life Goalsyet to be determined
SecretNot sharing
sunny , 36, Female seeking Male, Bundaberg, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfood , movies , music
Political Affiliationpeace
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat kind of guy i would like to meet ?? ummm...... good question !! the guy who have a good heart , kindly , considerate , doubt !! it's really have?? anywhere , easy going , lay back and right feeling ,if these hobbies , interests , activities are preferred like me hahaha.....even perfect , the guy not feel right with me , doesn't matter how match , it just feel not right
Favorite MusicFunk,Soul,reggae , GAPPY RANKS
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Two and a half Men Hot & Funny Clips
Favorite MoviesFreedom Writers, animation films, Comedy
Favorite Booksthe Book of Changes, The Art of War
Favorite Quotesmeat (meet) market
Where You Were Raisedaus
Others Noticei like food......and cook
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodseafood , thai , korea , mexico , greece food
Favorite Placesalaska usa
Subjects You Think Abouti like future things , environmental protection
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwaiting someone to take me out on the weekend
Life Goalsnot yet
Secretso far..........not yet
raki , 35, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, cinema, theater, dancing
Favorite MusicTaylor Swíft
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesYe . . saya mengaku saya salah . sory laa . janji tak buat lagi .
Where You Were Raisedred
Others Noticehi
Jason , 18, Male seeking Female, Simi Valley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCheerleading, Wii, Ps3
Who I Would Like to Meeta Girl
Favorite BooksChristine, Harry Potter, Charlie and the Chocolate Factory, Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodN/A
Favorite PlacesSweet Hollywood
Subjects You Think AboutI Did So
Friday or Saturday Nights II guess So
Life GoalsI Thinks So
Richard , 70, Male seeking Female, Zhuhai, CN
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
alan , 58, Male seeking Female, Wellington, NZ
More About MeI am special because I am me, to know me is to understand me.
Political Affiliationto be themselves i don't like fake.
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire - page officielle
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeNot really sure I am just a typical guy.
Favorite FoodAnything with Chocolate.
Favorite PlacesAsia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my wife curled up watching a movie or out dancing.
Sean Travers , 30, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About MeAsk me if you want to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer
Political AffiliationHate politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence, Sense of humor, and a rocking body.
Favorite MusicRise Against, Cage The Elephant
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore, MD
Others NoticeSense of humor and kindness.
Favorite FoodSous Vide Steak!
Favorite PlacesJack's Bistro
Life GoalsMake money, make friends, enjoy life!
Aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, Seattle, WA
More About MeI am quite a generalist. I know a little bit about a lot of things. I enjoy solving drama.
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a partner that can deal with occasional floods of over-information.nI want to have kids, so I am looking for someone who will be a good mother.nI need a partner who is willing to be a part of a community, most likely a church.
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Steve Jobs: A Biography, dance with dragons
Where You Were RaisedSeattle Area
Others NoticeI speak very precisely and the nuance is lost on some people.
Favorite FoodVaries constantly. Piroshki comes to mind right now.
Favorite PlacesBelltown Dance studio, Danceworks studio, Quest Church,
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries. Boardgame night, or dancing.
Life GoalsI want to make it easier for people to communicate about difficult topics, I want to help find sustainable solutions for general day to day living, by optimizing production of needed items.
Richard , 20, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages