Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 7

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Phil , 52, Male seeking Female, Bendigo, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding My Bike
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock'n'Roll
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticemy sense of humour
Secreti have big feet
damien , 44, Male seeking Female, Gold Coast, AU
More About Meloyal,easy going ,trusting and roamantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCar Building
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meeta best friend
Favorite MusicDon Henley
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy eyes!
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesseaside resturant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home as im single or at a friends
Life Goalsto be happy and in love!
Henry , 20, Male seeking Female, State College, PA
Zach , 21, Male seeking Female, Sheridan, IN
More About MeI am out going love to go out but also lost to stay in cuddle up and watch some movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that cares about me, a girl that is loyal and loving
Where You Were RaisedRoselawn
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and the my body
Favorite Foodchicken wings and ranch
Favorite PlacesFlorida/cali
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar or cuddled up on my couch
Life Goalsbecome a forman at my constructrion job
craig , 50, Male seeking Female, Winston Salem, NC
More About MeI am a super cool dude.
Political AffiliationLiberal!
Who I Would Like to MeetBe open!
Favorite MusicAlan Parsons Project, Toad the Wet Sprocket, Pink Floyd
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, Mash tv series
Favorite MoviesSciFi Movie Channel
Favorite BooksFailure is not an option.
Where You Were RaisedDurham,N.C.
Others NoticeSmile and my green eyes.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesLove going to Florida. Primarily the Space Coast.
Subjects You Think AboutGoing to space,the future,Where is mankind headed?
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home!
Life GoalsTo be happy.
SecretI really dig girls.
joe , 38, Male seeking Female, Clearlake, CA
More About MeI get along with almost all and can make people laugh
Political Affiliationboth sides a crooks im I guess democrat
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a cool open minded person thats kind not edgy and like the same things I do. Has to be open to the weed industry. I prefer thinner girls. Also ones that have a wild fun side
Where You Were Raisednew jersey the town the film the real house wives in lol
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodgreat italian or a awsome steak
Favorite Placesto big sur to south humbolt the lost coast napa brooklyn bali cool places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim pretty mellow these days home. maybe a show or casino
Life Goalshave a 40 acre ranch in suthern humbolt and a nice condo in sf.
Fiona , 43, Female seeking Male, Bristol, GB
Where You Were RaisedIn Dundee then North Somerset
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.
Favorite FoodI love drinking coke and I like experimenting with all sorts of herbs in cooking.
Life Goalsto have a good home, work and play balance . To be happy!
Veronica , 24, Female seeking Female, Marquette, MI
More About MeI am goal oriented, easy to get along with, easy to please, happy for the most part. Would love to put a smile on everyones face. Love my job, being outdoors and active.
Who I Would Like to MeetRight now I am just looking for someone to have fun with, someone easy to talk to and get along with. Im by no means trying to rush into a relationship, but Id love to be around someone who is funny, goal oriented, easy to please, but also have that hidden sexual drive that makes me want to go crazy!!! ;)
Favorite BooksDivergent
Where You Were RaisedAutrain MI
Others NoticeSmile :)
Favorite FoodCheeeeesecakee!!! Yummie ohhh and Women ;)
Favorite PlacesSecret getaway spots at the Falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my son, but also out on the town when its right
Life Goalsgetting my Bach Deg in Cyber Crimes
myfreedom1 , 54, Male seeking Female, Rogers, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like watching baseball and racing.
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedIowa & Texas
SecretWhen the time is right.
gwil7 , 40, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
More About MePretty laid back personality that likes to explore and try just about anything at least once.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for somebody that likes to have fun and try new adventures.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, Bright Eyes, Band of Horses, Modest Mouse
Favorite TV ShowsJustified (TV series), sons of anachy
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksShogun, A Man in Full
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeTall and almost always smiling
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesWashington Park; Powell's Book Store; Green Dragon
Friday or Saturday Nights IMississippi Street or Alberta

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27407)
Spanish (1721)
French (1557)
German (1044)
Italian (540)
Portuguese (219)
Dutch (313)
Chinese (125)
Japanese (198)
Arabic (128)
Russian (277)
Hebrew (65)
Hindi (36)
Tagalog (45)
Urdu (29)
Other (1343)