Online Date with Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 19, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
Dating Statuscaring and nice
More About Mei am a caring guy that will try to treat a woman like a queen and like the way she should be treated.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a caring woman who will love me for who i am and will me a great woman and eventually a wonderful mom
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging with friends
Life Goalsto get married and raise a family
derren , 23, Male seeking Female, Lincolnshire, GB
Dating Statusup for anything!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesduvet days swimming
Favorite MusicInto all sorts
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, Eastenders, Casualty, Holby City, The Bill
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite Quotesits nice to be nice
Where You Were Raisednorthampton
Others Noticeuniqueness
Life Goalscurrently studying a levels in order to join the police force
Luke , 23, Male seeking Female, Luttrell, TN
More About MeI'm an aspiring actor.
Political AffiliationMeh
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedLuttrell, TN
Others NoticeThe beard I guess
Favorite FoodCajun
Favorite PlacesSmokies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTheater career
Antonio , 56, Male seeking Female, Lisboa, PT
Ken , 45, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite MoviesAction and horror
Where You Were Raisedgresham,or
Others NoticeYou tell me
Favorite FoodAny meat slow cooked on an open fire
Friday or Saturday Nights IHomr
Martin , 58, Male seeking Female, Leeds, GB
More About MeAm a tall easy going guy with a good sense of fun looking for someone similar yet feminine.
Political AffiliationRight of centre, I suppose.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't have an ideal partner. I know her when I see her (although I don't do short/obese and those who cannot be bothered to spell properly).
Where You Were RaisedCalverley, Leeds, West Yorkshire.
Others NoticeThat I still have hair!
Favorite FoodFish and Chips.
Favorite PlacesYork. London. Paris. Venice.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes working, sometimes at home, sometimes seeing friends.
c , 42, Male seeking Female, Stony Point, NY
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeeyes
zach , 21, Male seeking Female, Hanover, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Car
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have fun, and can laugh and appreciates what she has in life
Favorite MusicRock, rap, Country
Favorite MoviesScream (1996/I), Starwars, Fast & Furious, Avengers
Favorite PlacesBeach, Woods for camping
Subjects You Think AboutLife, my daughter
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout with friends, or family
frank , 43, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Where You Were Raisedslc,utah
Others NoticeMy bedroom eyes and lashes
gus , 46, Male seeking Female, Sewell, NJ
More About Metruthfull, helpful, openminded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExplore Our World, Flee Markets, Beach and Mountains
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Catch, Walking Dead, unexplained files, three stooges
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgood pizza, chesse stk, KFC!!!, home grilled burgers with everything!!
Favorite Placesno pref.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia good friendly bar
Life Goalsenjoy the company of a WOMAN, who enjoys the company of a man.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27441)
Spanish (1719)
French (1562)
German (1049)
Italian (541)
Portuguese (220)
Dutch (315)
Chinese (126)
Japanese (199)
Arabic (129)
Russian (280)
Hebrew (65)
Hindi (36)
Tagalog (45)
Urdu (29)
Other (1341)