Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dean , 46, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statuslookin 4 the real deal
More About Mehonest caring funny love 2 travel adore my 2kids lookin 4 longterm relationship with honest careing fun lovin girl. NO CHEATERS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishin travlin footy both afl and rugby my kids
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Who I Would Like to Meetsame
Favorite Musicrock n roll
Favorite TV Showsncis 2n a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookstravel mag
Favorite Quotesgoes rnd comes a rnd
Where You Were Raisedlatrobe valley
Others Noticeeasy goin
Skills/Talentstounge
Favorite Foodroast
Favorite Placesbeach gr8 barrier reef
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids,fishin,fishin,my kids and finding a companion
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goals2 b happy
Secretdont have any
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping, Hanging With Friends and Family
Favorite FoodSea food
noelfisher89yca9 , 62, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Meme
Who I Would Like to Meetjust bn yrself
Where You Were Raisedtownsville
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodseafoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids at the moment
darrin Spindler , 43, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim into motorbikes in a big way an is a big part of my life.i like to keep in shape by going to the gym as much as possible an pighunting regularly. i like doing anything outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Moviesfiction. action
Favorite Bookshot rod mags
Favorite Quotesall good things come to those who wait.
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others Noticemy build
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeson the water
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a few drinks with friends or chilling out at home.
Life Goalsown a buisness again. build own house.
Secretnaughty
Alex , 24, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnime, Art and Drawing
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDrawn Together, South Park, Adventure Time
Favorite MoviesSuper, The Warriors Way
Favorite BooksShannara Series and Alot More, The Night Angel Trilogy
bevan , 38, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeI am a fun loving sporty bloke who is passionate about the things in his life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjet skiing, Diving, fishing, boating anything to do with the water
kimmyjane , 48, Female seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusKimmyfulltime CD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslots
Who I Would Like to Meetprefer younger girls but anyone interesting x
ronnie , 52, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mei dont sweat the small stuff, & believe that life too short to be unhappy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go have a quiet drink with friends & watch rugby league or any sports really
Political Affiliationi dont do politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone honest & faithful, other than that pretty easy
Favorite Musicsublime, nirvanna guns n roses
Favorite TV Showstwo & a half men, big bang theory, wilfred
Favorite Moviesaction & thriller, some comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodi like mexican & asian
Friday or Saturday Nights Idown at the local having a quiet 1
Life Goalsto be happy whatever i am doing & my kids to be content with what they have
james , 36, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeEasy going type of bloke that loves the outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading riding and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest and trustworthy person
Favorite Music80s and 90s
Favorite TV Showssports and documentary
Favorite MoviesAction, horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesMovies and fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo become a better person and a good partner
Petra , 65, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun loving
More About MeI am an optomist, always have my glass half full. I love life and have a happy disposition. I am a spontaneous type of person, who can do things on the spur of the moment, which at times gets me into trouble, but what the heck, you only live once and I believe you have to make the most out of every day you are here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read my book, look after and play with my grand children. Go for walks, go to Zumba class, go for coffee with friends or family. I also go to rock and roll classes every week
Political AffiliationOne party is no better than the other. No preference
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is looking for a relationship, not just a one night or a fling. Someone who is honest, loving and kind, who accepts me for who I am and not try to change me. I would like some one who would like to travel around Australia, like I do.
Favorite MusicAll types of music except rap or head banging
Favorite TV ShowsPacked to the Rafters The ProjectnAustralia Story. 4 Corners
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksChoice Theory
Favorite QuotesAlways look on the bright side of life
Where You Were RaisedSouth Australia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsToo many to mention!!
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesWalking down the strand and having coffee or lunch
Subjects You Think AboutWhen can I retire and travel around Australia?
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home or at one of my children's homes. Or out to dinner.
Life GoalsMy goal is to travel around Australia in a caravan. To travel, stop, do some work at a place where I want to stay for awhile and then move on again.
SecretNothing that I want to share

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)