Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ian , 25, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusFlirty Sarcastic Fun loving nerd seeks good times and fond memories! :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing my guitar, playing video games, going for a ride on my motorcycle and of course hanging out with my friends mostly. I also am very talented at cooking. ;)
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is intelligent and funny. I've found it very hard to meet a woman who can keep up with me in life.
Favorite MusicRock. I hated rap for the longest time but have recently discovered it. I'm not a big country fan... but I can listen to it. Some times.
Favorite TV ShowsSouth ParknLaw and Order S.V.U.nMetalocalypsenLOSTnVenture BrothersnnTONS OF THEM! Just ask!
Where You Were RaisedTampa, Florida
Others NoticeHow sarcastic and funny I am. I'm very laid back and cool. lol.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm usually at a crazy party. Seriously. Like.. Always. lol.
SecretIs a secret for a reason.
Brian , 30, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsdexter, entourage, tosh.o, dr. drew
Favorite Movieshorror films
Nate , 32, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeYou can decide what makes me special. If I have to self-assess, it's my wit and drive.
Political AffiliationFiscally conservative, socially liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a girl who's down to party and loves to hang out together, either busy or lazy depending on day. Have some ambition and drive. Be loyal. We're good.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Without a Trace, NFL on ESPN, The Wire, The Shield
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts and Vermont
Others NoticeMy sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite FoodLobster, hands down.
Favorite PlacesMexico for sure
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe club
Life GoalsTo be comfortable enough to retire without worry and have a network of friends that are so close I can trust each one of them with my life.
Derrick1830 , 84, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite Musicold jazz, blues
Favorite TV ShowsHist, Sci and Learning channels
Favorite Moviesnone
Sandra , 55, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusDo you know how to dance and more importantly, can you teach me? lol
More About MeI am generous, smart, curious, loves music, books and the French Impressionists. I'll drive you crazy if you are knowledgeable about a subject I'm curious'd better bone up:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and listen to good music.....Stevie Ray Vaughan comes to mind....and if you know and like Todd Rundgren then we have alot in common....if not we'll have a lot to learn from each other!
Political AffiliationI'm an Obama girl
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be smart and make me laugh. I need someone who finds mercurial adorable and will put up with my occasional fireworks.
Favorite MusicRock, New Country, Classical, Blues...Stevie Ray Vaughan is my favourite artist
Favorite TV ShowsAny incarnation of Law and Order. The Closer, Glee
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good plot and not too much gunfire but a good psycho-thriller without the slashing suit me. But I really love true stories most recently The Blind Side.
Favorite BooksI have recently started a book but I usually have a few magazines and a newspaper going at the same time.
Favorite Quotes'I had a dream that someday my children would be judged by the colour of their skin, but by the content of their character' Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Canada, raised in Buffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy blue eyes (gifts from my parents,lol) and the fact that I am sometimes too brutally honest.
Skills/TalentsI can cook...nothing fancy just good hearty dishes. I used to have a nice singing voice till I had an injury to my larynx. Other than that, I'm just your girl next door.
Favorite FoodSushi and Ice Cream...not together of course:), and any thing Italian
Favorite PlacesI love to be around the water. I was born on an island in the Northeast Atlantic. 1000 points of you can guess which one correctly!
Subjects You Think AboutWorld affairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with a book or watching TV, unless someone out there has a better
Life GoalsI would like to meet a nice man to have fun and conversation with, without things getting too far too fast. I would like travel....lots of day trips since there are many things to do in Florida. I aspire to be a good, kind and generous person. I'm usually the one my friends turn to in a crisis.
Emanuel , 27, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle 25 year old just moved to Tampa Fl
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity, Dexter, Entourage, Episodes
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy, 2030, Tim O'Brien, Salman Rushdie
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeNever thought about it.
Bill , 48, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeMy friends make me special. I have been very fortunate in that category. I really do not like describing myself. I like people in general, even though I may not act like it. I can be very outgoing, but sometimes I am a wallflower. I enjoy being on the water and trying new things in general. The next thing for me to try is going to be stand up paddleboarding.
Political AffiliationI used to consider my middle of the road, then the road moved. I would consider myself fiscally conservative with liberal beliefs.
Who I Would Like to MeetRight now, I am looking for my +1, a companion. Someone to run with, who doesn't mind waiting for me at the end of the run. (I'm slow, but I try) Someone to take in a show or go on a sail with. Looking for a friend, then lets see what develops.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Survıvor, Big Bang Theory, Pawn Star$
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedMostly California and Arizona.
Others NoticeI really do not have any idea, I would guess that it would depend on where I was noticed.
Favorite FoodI enjoy a variety of foods. I don't really have a favorite.
Favorite PlacesKey West, anyplace by the water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends, enjoying happy hour.
Life GoalsRough question. Right now I working on getting my CPA. Yes it's short term, but my current goal.
bassem , 31, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage
Others Noticepersonality
Chazz , 38, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI like to live really live, Concerts, Drum circles, Raves, Anything that gets me outside and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything involving music
Favorite Musictechno
Favorite TV Showsthe cape, V, American idol
Favorite Moviesall
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Golf and Fishing, Billard américain
Favorite MusicRock, Heavy Metal All the Way, Country, Jazz and Blues R and B
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, House of Lies, True Blood
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Adventure, Dramatic Movies, Night of the Living Dead, Horror film
Favorite BooksSci Fi Fantasy Adventure, Mysteries and Suspense
Where You Were RaisedMd and Mass
Others NoticeI am not interested in anyone living in Ghana

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)