Online Speed Dating » Singles in Surrey, Canada » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Surrey, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Pippa , 49, Female seeking Male, Surrey, GB
Favorite MusicOpen minded - will give almost anything a go
Favorite BooksToo Many to Choose From
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Favorite FoodAnything edible
Favorite PlacesAnywhere that I have a good time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with mates when kids are with their Dad; with kids and other families
SecretThat would be telling.....
Bungle85 , 28, Male seeking Female, Surrey, GB
More About Meyup
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Thane , 33, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Where You Were Raisedlangley B.C
Skills/Talentsplaying guitar and piano
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Favorite MusicCeca Raznatovic, Darcy Donavan, Darcy Donavan, Megadeth, Shakira, Avril Lavigne, Savage, Bret Michaels, Bret Michaels, Eminem, Katy Perry, Simply Put Records, Cas McCrea, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Kiss, AC/DC, Bon Jovi, P!nk, Taylor Swift, Hannah Montana, Cory Risling, Miley Cyrus, Kelly Clarkson, Fergie, Sass Jordan, Mieka Pauley, Lya Barrioz, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Theory Of A Deadman
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS: Los Angeles, The Young and the Restless, Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, NCIS, CSI: Miami, Spartacus, Spartacus, Spartacus, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Larry King
Favorite MoviesToy Story, Hannah Montana The Movie, The Hangover, The Notebook, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie
Where You Were Raisedhamilton
Vincent , 22, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Dating Statushey dont be shy
More About Mefun and energitic
Jesse , 22, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Louise , 41, Female seeking Male, Surrey, GB
Where You Were Raisedsurrey
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood!
yummy26mummy , 31, Female seeking Male, Surrey, GB
dean , 33, Male seeking Female, Surrey, CA
Where You Were Raisedlower mainland
Fio , 38, Female seeking Male, Surrey, CA
More About MeI'm WEIRD. Kind of geeky in a sense...medically and musically. I have a few bizarre traits. But I'm a nice fun person I think?
Who I Would Like to MeetGentle, loves kids, respectful, HONNEST.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver BC
Favorite FoodSUSHInfollowed by Indian, then greek.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (31)