Online Speed Dating » Singles in Salisbury, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Salisbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ricky Macadam , 30, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
More About Meim no specialliar then anyone else.
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going,happy,have a good sence of homour and polite.
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others Noticedepends, if there in front of me or behind me. (lol)
Favorite Foodpavalova (mariaallover) (lol)
Favorite Placesnot fussy, along as my dates comfterable.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia number of places
Chirs , 22, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
More About MeWell, what to say I'm and environmentalist and humanitarian, I'm an easy going guy who just like so have fun and who has a big heart for helping others and animals.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything on the Water
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone sho is caring funny and honest but I dont really have a type.
Favorite MusicRock of any kind, The Black Keys, White Stripes
Where You Were Raisedsalisbury
Skills/TalentsLife Guard, Good with Kids, EMT, Sailboarding, Surfing
Favorite PlacesThe beach, I love being on and around the water when ever I can
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally working
Life GoalsCant wait to graduate form my local college so I can move on and start work on my masters, hopefully using my education to help animals or the environment someday.
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, NC
Favorite MusicListen to alot of types
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, family guy, fallen skies
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Where You Were RaisedSalisbury NC
Others NoticeMy personality
Kory , 30, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
More About MeI'm me I am a little broken but to get through life you have to tumble a few times before you work it out I'm level headed and laid back more easy going then anything I love being in company of people and meeting new people too any questions just ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAt the moment don't know if its a hobby but renovating my place
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's not controlling and can communicate and have that very special connection with that time or anything doesn't matter when your together
Favorite MusicRock and electro like daft punk and the tea party
Favorite TV ShowsTales from the crypt, 2 broke girls astro boy
Favorite MoviesDrama action adventure Romance
Favorite BooksLess than zero Bret Easton Ellis
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeEither my blue eyes get told about them all the time lol or how much I'm willing to help out without expecting anything in return
Favorite FoodCheese pizza
Favorite PlacesNot sure always like trying new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about somewhere usually fairly unpredictable
Life GoalsTo be happy
axisjc , 32, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain Biking, Interneting, Cinema, Pubs, Clubs Computers, Animation, Film, Special Effects, Music.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicFaithless, Groove Armarda, Zero 7, Lemon Jelly, Blind Melon, ect.
Favorite TV ShowsHeros, My Name is Earl, Stargate.
Favorite MoviesMatrix Trilogy, Pulp Fiction, Pi, The Fountain.
Where You Were RaisedVarious towns in south Engaland
gary , 27, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
More About MeI'm a giving person, honest, played back as well as driven! Love to cuddle as well as going out to see a band or just catch up with friends for a few!
Favorite TV ShowsWhos line is it anyway
Favorite BooksThe Host
Where You Were Raisedadelaide
Others NoticeMy sense of humour! My honesty
Favorite FoodYoroses, and all good food
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, restaurants , pubs
Life GoalsLive long and prosper lol
mikey2906 , 31, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, GB
will042993 , 20, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, MD
Favorite MusicRock, Jazz, Classical, Rap(Eminem, MC_Blank), Hollywood Undead
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite PlacesComic Shop, Ocean City
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday At my MTG tournament, Saturday Realxin at home
Life GoalsBecome a teacher
annamariacoello , 27, Female seeking Male, Salisbury, GB
More About MeI like having fun and meeting new people even though I can be a bit shy at first :-) I'm saving up to go travelling and its taking too long! I love horses, fashion, being outside and lazy summer evenings with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEating, sleeping, dancing infront of the TV when no ones looking Eating curry!!! Spanish, tai, chinese, and any good food & drink (champagne & fruity cocktails yum!). Travelling. Getting drunk and spending time with my friends. I want to see and eat as much of the world as possible in my life time! I also love horses and wish you could earn a decent living riding them all day
Political AffiliationDepressing even thinking about it!
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one hot! lol up for a laugh and good times!
Favorite MusicMaria Carey and Madonna (her old stuff),Damian Marley,Rhianna, a bit of Usher.Lloads of other stuff mostly R n B and garage. Some dance music if its trancy
Favorite TV ShowsMusic channels, corrie
Favorite MoviesHuman Traffic, it reminds me of being really young and stupid. It was fun though! Also every Danny Dyer film made. The green mile makes me cry. Lots of other films, sometimes scary ones!
Favorite BooksLouise Bagshaw books Books on curry and food ;-)
Favorite QuotesWhat goes around comes around or what ever the saying is...its true!
Cam , 22, Male seeking Female, Salisbury, AU
More About MeI'm a caring, respectful, genuinely nice boy with morals and ethics and someone that recognises right from wrong. I am selfless and always take the feelings of others into consideration. I can communicate well, if I'm well communicated with. I just hope you can find that in me
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool lady friend :) someone normal who is warm and caring, but isn't pedantic and overly clingy, someone who shares the same interests as me and makes me feel cofortable to be around
Where You Were RaisedNorthern suburbs of Adelaide
Others NoticeMy genuine warm heart and my smile
Favorite FoodCarbonara pasta, beef or chicken schnitzel
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry at home first :P but if not I can be just about anywhere
Life GoalsTo get a full time job, own a house, build a family

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)