Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 4

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
April , 36, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am a sci-fi fan that lives in Orlando. I work for Universal Studios as a Technical Coordinator helping to take care of the roller coasters. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies and hanging out with friends. I enjoy watching football but am not an avid fan of any given team. My favorite bands are Evans Blue and Toad the Wet Sprocket. I enjoy being a creative person. I paint as well as throwing potttery. I believe I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that I can connect with and spend time together. Although my schedule allows me plenty of free time I've found that the bar scene is not the place to find the right person for me. Please check me out if you are funny and interesting and would like to get to know someone who is the same.
Favorite MusicToad the Wet Sprocket, Counting Crows, Tori Amos, evens blue
Favorite TV ShowsFirefly, Lie to Me, Iron Chef, Iron Chef America
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNeil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett's Discworld
Where You Were RaisedWyoming
Favorite FoodChicken Parmesan
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe local alehouse
Jack , 37, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI live a healthy lifestyle and I live life to the fullest.nnThe outdoors are great, and camping is a lot of fun! I'll he ad over to the beach and if it's windy I go kiteboarding, if the waves are good I surf, and if it's neither I get the kayak out! I love to be active and enjoy to travel to new places every chance I get; there is so much to see and learn on this planet.nnIt can be fun to spend a day home, reading a book, listening to or playing music, or in great company enjoying great conversations.nnI like to be active, busy, I enjoy exercising as health and physical fitness to me are very important.nnAs a person, I am upfront and honest, genuine and, loyal; I am silly and funny, but serious when need be. I am positive and motivated.nnI would love to meet someone who is open minded, who lives an active and healthy lifestyle, that enjoys exploring new places and trying new things. Someone with whom I can just enjoy their company, regardless of what we're doing. Someone who's laid back and just wants to have a great time.nnI am an outstanding cook, if you think you are too, how about an iron chef in my kitchen.nnAnyway, I find it is so much more fun to talk and to find out more in person, no?
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone active that enjoys a healthy lifestyle.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy accent tends to always lead to the "where are you from" conversations.
Favorite FoodMeringata con gelato
Favorite PlacesCaribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting my gear ready so I can go have fun on the water the next day.
Life GoalsBe the best at what I do.
Ulisses , 48, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba dive, Motorcycle
Favorite Music80's
Favorite MoviesDrama/comedy
Where You Were RaisedBrazil/Usa
chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusLove to make friends
More About MeWanna know ask me.
Who I Would Like to Meetwanna know ask me
Michael Light , 23, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing able to trust your partner and know that if they make a promise, it's as good as done already. Also compulsive liars are awful
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite BooksA song of Fire and Ice
Favorite Quotes"Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage."
Others NoticeSmile and glasses
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with friends and go out or just stay in and relax
Life GoalsTo just find that happiness we all seek
kevin , 36, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Meeasy going, care free, nice,and a kid at heart down for what ever never taking life too serious.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesskateboard and video games, music,and play with my kids
Political Affiliationnone..just live and let live
Who I Would Like to Meetcare free and easy going..one who can be herself
Favorite Musicpunk and hard rock but can chill to anything
Favorite TV Showsno ordinary family,super natural
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy piercing or eyes
Favorite Fooditalian foods and all deserts
Favorite Placesnature parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with framily or friends house
Life Goalsto be with the women of my dreams and retired

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (36)