Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bill , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeIm kind hearted to a fault, I give too much of myself, But with the right person Ill be happy to do it again.
Political Affiliationnone, Who can trust em?
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is committed to a 50/50 relationship, I believe that if you work together anything is with in reach.
Favorite MusicBlack Stone Cherry, Hair Bands of the 80's and 90's, Southern and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedMiami FL
Others NoticeBeing kind of shy, People notice that Im quiet.
Favorite Foodlobster, Chewy Sweet tarts and of course chocolate
Favorite PlacesWould love to to Amsterdam some day, But would hang out at the local pool room.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI dont need money to be happy, If Im with my kids watching a movie on the couch Im good. My life goal is to be the best father I can be.
SecretTell ya later
Charles , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
SecretI honestly dont have any secrets.
Rich , 32, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI never know how to describe myself. I am fairly shy and quiet until I get to know people. As a result of this, I prefer stable relationships, so do not have a long list of exes. I recently moved to Florida from New York, and am attempting to adjust to that culture shock.
Favorite MusicMostly hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Family Guy, Star Trek, Chuck
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksMostly, I have read a bunch of travel books about Munich and Bavaria recently.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeThey usually don't notice me, since I'm so shy.
Favorite FoodNothing beats a nice curry. I like foods that are very spicy, so Thai, Indian, etc.
Life GoalsI already have a fairly decent job and own my own home, so the last big goal remaining is someone to share life with.
Rusty , 46, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusHonest and trustworthy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work alot but when I have free time I like to watch a movie or relax at the beach
Political AffiliationNot really decided
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone to be my friend supporter and equal someone who can love me as much as I do them and doesn't like to play head games as I never do
Favorite MusicI like heavy metal 80's metal speed metal and sometimes slow music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,house,pawn stars,operation repo
Favorite MoviesHorror comedy action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite Quotesfour score and ... never mind i guess i don't really have one
Where You Were RaisedWaits river Vermont (don't ask where it is)
Others Noticemy sense of humor, my eyes
Skills/Talentsi can tie my own shoes and dress my self as enwell as bathe regularly
Favorite FoodLasagna and masticoli
Subjects You Think Aboutwork life and work mostly what my life is about
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work
Life GoalsI want to own my own business in construction and engineering
Secretget to know me and i'll tell you
Mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI've been single for many years. I am looking for a friend first that develops into something more. I like slender women. Non smoker preferably. Someone who is fun and drama free. I'm a good communicator and I have a healthy sense of humor. I do enjoy many things and my family is very important to me. I have no police record and live a peaceful calm lifestyle. Please feel free to ask me anything else you need to know.
Sharon , 25, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusAnd tonight I'm single.
More About MePlease don't message me if you are trying to get me to cam chat with you. I will not.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is a must. Independence. I want to be part of your world, not the center of it. You have to have yourself together - car and a job and a place to live.
Favorite MusicMindless Self Indulgence, Thrice, Rise Against, Against Me, Alkaline Trio
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, , Arrested Development, Weeds, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksAny
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Florida.
Others NoticeTypically, people first notice my hair and eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISomeone could find me out at a club or a bar or at a friend's house. Or, maybe, at the beach or a concert.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I put it here. Duh.
Bryan , 53, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI'm funny fun and great to be around, love to be romantic and be intimate with my partner, hand hold, make out, cuddle, and love to touch and be touched, with or with out sex this is a must, like long term, very easy going, don't like cold fishes. Life is to short to have hang ups. Not in to Drugs, I'm high on life. Love music and outdoor activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitars, Motorcycle, Shooting, Bicycle riding, Beach
Political AffiliationPrefer Free Market Capitalism Approach, William F Buckley Type
Who I Would Like to MeetFemale, age not as important as being emotionally and physically attracted to each other. Prefer Long term Relationships. Must be high on life and ready for a soul mate in your life. Drama Free. Must love to love and be loved in everyway. Scam Free. Drama Free. Golden Rule. Hang up free. Answer everyone but don't waste our time. Please be who you say you are on profile and chat. Don't ask for money.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI'm Fun and active and love outdoor activities. I love dogs. Very nice funny person and great to be around, respect, honesty, romantic, very intimate and great desire to please my partner before myself, great touch. Golden Rule. Drama Free. Scam Free. Prefer Long term Relationships.
Favorite FoodAll Ethnic and World Foods
Favorite PlacesLike to Travel to Beach Locations on my Motorcycle. Live Music. Like all out door activities do them all.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDatona Beach, Orlando, Tampa Bay Area, Gainesville, at Live music Resturants and Cafes.
Life GoalsLife Life to the Fullest
APRIL , 37, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others Noticemy smile, and big boobs
Corey , 21, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeIf you wanna know ask I'm not shy and i will not hide my past
Favorite Music90's Alternative
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any
Favorite MoviesDisney, Suspense, Evil
Where You Were RaisedOcala, FL
Others NoticeIma sweet laid back Teddy bear who only wants whats best in life for anyone.
Life GoalsI want to own and run my own Bakery
James , 45, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for new challenge
More About MeI'm an average ordinary guy with a big heart to share with someone.
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)