Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milwaukee, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Milwaukee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ken , 59, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Golf ... Photography
Political AffiliationNon-Partisan
Favorite MusicAlmost all types except Rap & Hip-Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice ... the Untouchables ... That 70's Show ... Criminal Minds ... Numbers
Favorite MoviesAmerican Gangster ... Love Story ... Scar Face ... Taxi Driver ... & many others
Favorite BooksAnything Photography related
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy 'Bedroom' Eyes
Skills/TalentsThat's for me to know ... & you to find out
Favorite FoodLove to cook & eat many types of food
Favorite PlacesMilwaukee Festivals ... State Fair ... Cafe Corazon ... Rio West Cantina
ray , 53, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Where You Were Raisedtennessee/wisconsin
Sami , 23, Female seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicAnything but Country, Dubstep, post-hardcore
Where You Were RaisedDo as mama says, or face her wrath.
Daren , 52, Male seeking Male, Milwaukee, WI
More About MeBeen alone a longtime and it sucks, I want to know how it feels to be loved in return.
Political AffiliationThe lesser of two evils!
Favorite BooksYour profile
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
SecretYou'll only know,nIn the afterglow!
joseph , 27, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others Noticemy eyes and my height
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome alone
Jake , 26, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Suits (TV Show)
Favorite Booksjhon grisham
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha/ milwaukee
Others NoticeMy eyes are said to be my best feature. i dont know why but i do know they change color from blue to green randomly lol
Favorite FoodBrazed beef and tort
Favorite PlacesNorfolk, va, random road trips
Chris Smith , 22, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusLooking for new people :)
More About MeVery cool guy willing to meet bout anyone so lets get to know each other
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing out and a bout looking to meet new people
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone but no creepers
Favorite MusicHardcore stuff but open to a lot of kinds
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saint, Fear and loathing in las vegas and many others
Favorite BooksDont read much
Favorite QuotesIdk
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee,WI
Others NoticeThat i have pretty eyes im told
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with people sometimes party
Don , 33, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to a lot of music. Play video games. Watch TV and movies. Photography.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, good personality and heart. Sweetness, Sense of humor. Film lover/Music lover. Sexy loyal and fun. Not too serious.
Favorite MusicIndependent, Alternative. Singer/Songwriter
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Game of Thrones.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Fantasy
Favorite BooksThe Wall Street Journal. Music magazines.
Where You Were RaisedMequon, WI
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodTacos, Spaghetti, Shrimp Salad.
Favorite PlacesNew York City. My local bar that I'm a regular at.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a concert, the bar, or at home.
Life GoalsTo have a good family, and to keep making good money so I can support my family so they have all they need.
Ben , 29, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating Statusalways down for dinner and a drink
More About MeHi I'm Ben:-) I'm 26 I skateboard and I'm looking for a job at the moment hope you are well feel free to message me:-)
Favorite Musicdepeche mode
Favorite TV Showsdexter,warehouse13,eureka
Favorite Moviessuper hero
Favorite Booksscifi
Where You Were Raisedburlington wisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgyros
Favorite Placesoutside
Life Goalsget a job and have a place to call home:-)
Heidi Winker , 22, Female seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Dating StatusHi my name is Heidi and i love to party and hang out and go to clubs i'm a heavy smoker and a light drinker if you want to know more let me know.
More About MeI like someone who is fun, and pretty/sexy, who likes to party. I want someone my age like 18-24 but i'm 21. If you want to know more get back at me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to party go to clubs, partys and hangout.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who is respectful and kind to me and is beautiful and that is a lady or women not no girl who is under my age. I want someone who is 18-24.
Favorite MusicI love rap/hiphop and sometimes country.
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons, that's 70 show, George Lopezand Lifetime movies.
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedies,
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite QuotesMovie and book
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee
Others NoticeMy look and kindness sometimes quiet but can be loud.
Skills/TalentsI can sing and dance.
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food, spaghetti, and lasagna
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the movies, bar, and mall
Subjects You Think AboutEnglish, reading
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club, or movie and mall
Life GoalsI want to go to school and learn about child development. Making clothes.
SecretNo

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (43)