Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Di , 54, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Chocolate
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone I could depend on, someone that is caring, affectionate, considerate, faithful, loyal and great to be around
Favorite Music1980's, Pink Floyd, Caiman, Enrique Iglesias, Avril Lavigne, Lady Gaga, Michael Jackson, P!nk, Caiman
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil, The Farmer Wants A Wife - Australia, Astro Boy
Favorite MoviesVin Diesel, DORY
Favorite BooksI love it when someone you miss randomly texts you
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPeppermint Chocolate
Favorite PlacesBali, The Beach, Any good Seafood Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home on Friday night, after a long week at work
Life GoalsI would love to meet someone to share my life with, I have a great job, I want to go white water rafting
Sassssss , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHellllllloooo :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing All Night Long, Camping and Family Time, Movies, Going Out for Dinner
Political AffiliationWhoooooo????
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, Honest, Fun, Strong & assertive..... Some one who is sure of himself & what he wants out of life..... NO GAMES NO BULLSHIT!!!!
Favorite MusicHip Hop, TECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, True Blood (D), Modern Family, Cops theme song, Sex and the City
Favorite MoviesBlow, Scarface™, The Wedding Singer, Kickboxer, Whip It, Rocky, Coming to America
Favorite Books50 shades of grey, The divinci code, Green Eggs & Ham
Favorite QuotesWhen you have money$$$ you find out who YOU are....... When you have NO money$$$ you find out who your friends are...
Where You Were RaisedRaised in hell & live in heaven hahaa
Skills/TalentsPro skills & hidden talents :)
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesI love being at Home...... But if not i LOVE to travel, no matter if over sea's or camping in the bush :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything from kicking bak with my kids or Hitting the clubs & pubs..... Camping?? Anything goes :)
Life GoalsTo make as many GREAT memories & fun times as i can in ONE life time....
SecretI keep REALLY good secrets...... is the secret lol
ncc , 45, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI work hard and at the moment i'm against the bullying thing.
Political Affiliationnone it's all stupid
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who is confident and caring.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Restoration
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticedon't know
Favorite FoodJapanese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
glen , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusgood man
More About Menice, good looking guy
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetany
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsbig bang
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookssurf mag
Favorite Quotesi never saw a wild thing feel sorry for itself, a bird will fall frozen dead from a boul with out ever feeling sorry for itself.
Where You Were Raisedbalnarring
Others Noticehow nice i am.
Skills/Talentsevery thing, and i mean every thing...
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesevery were
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting marryed and haveing kids and haveing the best loveing life possible
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshouse
Secreti am very good in bed
jason , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusi wont to find lave i like Asian girl a nis cinde
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslay bake and woch moves and tv and play fot boll and drink wive frens
Who I Would Like to Meeta very nis hot gerl sam wan hose esey tow get a loge wive
Favorite Musichip hop eny fige daset mater tow me
Favorite TV Showssmillvile nad not fasey
Favorite Moviesdasnt mater wot yow like im not fasey
Others Noticeim funey
Skills/Talentsim a land skaper gardner
Favorite Foodevry fige im not fasey
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrink wive freds on wekens gow tow fot boll on wekens
Secretim ame shiy have not fund the wait wane how wod take me as i ame slow mi spellig is not that good
Baz , 52, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activities12 string guitar, mandolin, write and sing songs.
Political AffiliationNil
Favorite MusicKing Crimson, Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsGilligan’s Island, Get Smart
Favorite QuotesWhy can't I be different and original like everybody else?
Where You Were RaisedLalor
Others NoticeThe long curls and the laughter that seems to follow me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying computers and listening to music...It's boring without someone to share. Playing music and listening to computers.
Life GoalsTo achieve sanity in this mad world.
SecretI don't need secrets
Graeme , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeStraight Shooter...... no lies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars Bikes Man stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHeartbeat.
Favorite MusicAC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesCar movies
Favorite BooksAmplifier manual. lol.
Where You Were RaisedDrouin (Vic)
Others NoticeI'm very foward. Straight up front. Honest.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMy back shed
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsKeep breathing
alan bray , 59, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Music of All Kinds
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite Musici love Music all kinds always have my IPod
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedUK
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell somewhere with you ?
kass , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationi dont have any political ties, thats not to say i dont follow the news and the politicians i just dont have a side
Who I Would Like to Meetid like someone whos honest and caring, someone that made me feel safe and someone who doesnt need to b in my presents 24/7 because theres trust. i just feel it makes the times we are together way more special.
Favorite MusicPunk
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksThe Outsiders by S. E. Hinton
Where You Were Raisedi was raised south of melbourne
Others Noticeim not sure maybe the way i present myself that im confident
Favorite Foodnice homemade ice cream
Favorite Placesi love thailand but i love most country just thailand i feel at home so to speak like i fit in its a great feeling especially on holidays
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely either at a friends house or at home maybe out if there a good live show on
Life Goalsi love travelling but i want a family before im 30. i want to have my own business and b able to spend time with my family. and i want someone i can spoil and tell them how beautiful there r and someone that i get along with, not just sexually attraction
Secretu will have to get to no me a bit then ill tell all.
jesse , 24, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mewell im jesse and im 20 years old im on here to look for friends at the moment and yeh i love my sport
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are footy as i play but i have alot of hobbies LOL
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a nice girl with a big heart i dnt go on looks so its ok its wats on the inside that matters most
Favorite Musici like all kind of musik except for the hardcore crap LOL
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv i like to go out and be adventurous
Favorite Moviesi dnt have a favorite movie i like to watch anything really
Favorite Booksdnt read
Where You Were Raisedcarrum
Others Noticemost people notice i have beautiful brown eyes
Favorite Foodmy fav dessert is pavlova and i love subway its awesome
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think Abouti only ever think about sport but wud a gf if i had one count as a sport lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayhouse, flanagans or pint and pickle
Life Goalsto become a personal trainer
Secretno i have no secrets if i did i wud share them with you i dnt like keeping secrets from other ppl

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (385)
French (12)
Other (19)