Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bentley , 36, Male seeking Female, Marietta, MS
Dating StatusSingle guy looking for friends and fun
More About MeI am a single guy checking this app out, looking for friends, fun, and maybe a relationship. In Atlanta for the weekend
Political AffiliationLiberal, somewhat
Favorite MusicI have very eclectic tastes
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Warehouse 13, Burn Notice, Family Guy, American Dad, ATHF, Archer
Favorite BooksAll types, I'm always reading something
Where You Were RaisedTupelo, MS
Favorite FoodItalian, French, Mexican
jeffrey , 46, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
Dating Statuswanna play hard in life?
More About Mei'll let you decide.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with the woman i'm with!
Political Affiliationfuck'em
Who I Would Like to Meetloves life, and wants to enjoy it.
Favorite Musicslayer rules! heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdon't waste my money on cable
Favorite Moviesblood and guts!
Favorite Booksmusic lyrics
Favorite Quotesgod hates us all!
Others Noticewomen are curious, guys are jealous!
Favorite Foodeating t the ''Y'' ;p
Favorite Placesmountain biking on mountain trails!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in the woods camping!
Life Goalshaving a good time before i die!
JL , 33, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
spencer roe , 25, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Greg , 34, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
More About MeI'm free spirited. I speak my mind. I enjoy people of all persuasions. I do my best to be non judge mental
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead photography writing
Political AffiliationDisgusted
Favorite MusicPortishead and such
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksPatrick rothfuss
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeIntriguing
Favorite FoodMac n cheese
Favorite PlacesArizona
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my dog
Life GoalsBe an artist. I'm fed up with the east race
damien , 29, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating Statusi cant help being sexy
More About Mesome ppl like to say iam just some cocky ass hole but what they don't get is I have good resins why iam a rooster I take no shit a bad boy hew didn't sit on his ass I own my own make up fx company and I do the fyf music thing live out side the box piss on the lines they tell you to stay in I take the bad like I do good because how we lurned too live no fear just life and iam not control
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCivil War Reenacting
Political Affiliationthere all carupted
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone with the same respect as I got for others always with love
Favorite MusicTech N9e, Tech N9ne discography
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksBehind a Mask
Favorite QuotesFuck Yo Face
Where You Were Raisedin a house were wer you rassed
Others Noticeiam a rooster how do you not stand out
Skills/Talentsgood with a mic as well as drawling scalping movie magic
Favorite Foodstufted peppers
Subjects You Think Aboutall about getting too no more about you flirting with ya too brake the ice
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely doing a show
Life Goalsliving life with no regrets
Secretiam hung
Faxson , 34, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About MeI'm hilarious, intelligent, and handsome. What more could you want?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusician, Piano, Drums, Guitar, Choir
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetYou must be open minded.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeIntelligent, and humorous.
Favorite FoodMacaroni and Cheese.... in know it's weird
Favorite PlacesColorado, United Kingdom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching movies and talking with friends.
Life GoalsCPA, business owner.
salina , 22, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OK
Favorite TV Showsall of them
Where You Were Raisedin a small town near the texas line
Favorite PlacesLa Roca
Josh Chafin , 30, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusBored! Not wanting to pay for this.
More About MeI'm extremely sarcastic, always making weird faces, have a great sense of humor and am romantic (a little)
Favorite MusicMudvayne, Jonny Cash, HELLYEAH, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Korn, Black Label Society
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Family Guy, American Dad , Horsepower TV, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Star Wars, Open Season, Who Framed Roger Rabbit?, Jackass
Favorite BooksThe First Horseman, The Last Oracle
Where You Were RaisedMacon, Georgia
Others NoticeMy blue eyes or my white teeth.
Skills/Talentspool, football, I can work on anything, bsing, killing time, Angry Birds, Mahjong,
Favorite FoodBurritos
Favorite PlacesBeach or the mountains. Im happy as long as I'm riding.
Subjects You Think AboutMotorcycles, women, the weekend, having fun, and math
Friday or Saturday Nights IMacCrackens or Cowboys
Life GoalsStill trying to win the lottery, but will take a really good job and a good retirement.
SecretI am bored and using this to pass the time. It would be awesome if I actually met someone on this site though. After having it a couple of days not seeing a valid reason to pay for it.
John , 28, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusI'm looking for a girl who is kind, caring, has good sense of humor, and genuine.
More About MeI'd say my best quality is my sense of humor. I am fantastic at finding humor in most situations. A lot of my friends would say that I'm a very reliable person. I take their word for it. Full disclosure, I am recently widowed. I was married for about a year and she passed of a brain tumor. My work schedule is a little hectic, but when I do have time off on weekends, I enjoy playing video games, watching movies, and listening to music and practicing Shibari. I honestly enjoy having a fun night out or a quiet night in. I've never really been a fan of the whole clubbing scene though. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking. If I could live anywhere it would be Jackson Hole, WY. I used to go hiking there with my dad and the landscape is gorgeous. I'm kind of shy at first, but once you get to know me, I'm a lot of fun. If you want to get to know me please send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening/Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Shopping/Antiques, Video games, Volunteering, Watching sports. I also enjoy Shabari. It's an artistic outlet for me and it's lots of fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a girl who is kind, caring, has good sense of humor, and genuine.
Favorite MusicI'll listen to just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsI just watch older tv series on netflix.
Favorite MoviesPretty much anything sci-fi
Favorite BooksI enjoy reading fantasy, sci-fi, history, philosophy, and classic works.
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, GA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with big mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm either working. Or I'm up for going out
Life GoalsI'm trying to find happiness

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)