Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsanything on BET
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodtater wedges
Favorite Placesmall, mexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub 21
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm smart, fun, calm, humble and patient, but with a wild streak. Reformed bad boy.....but not totally reformed.
Political Affiliationindependant
Who I Would Like to Meetgrounded, someone who "gets it", no superficial.
Favorite Musicold country and old rock
Where You Were RaisedNew ALbany, IN
Others NoticeMy hair and personality.
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, Cheeseburger, Pizza, Candy
Favorite PlacesVegas, Ireland, Charleston sc, buckheads, rocky's , the diamond
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork, or with my girls or at a Louisville game
Life GoalsTo be a hall-of-fame dad, to be happy and have good peace of mind
Chrsitan , 21, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusShy, Chubby and Cuddly, Perverted, Video Gamer
More About Me<<<About me>>> I need friends to hang out with online and in reality. If you're interested in friends-with-benefits, get to know me first then we'll see ;). In the long run, I'm looking for that special someone. I'm Chubby, perverted, flirty, cute, cuddly, hygienic, and sweet. I like to stay at home to watch movies, tv, have sex, and play video games (mostly mmorpgs, PC games). I'm not much of an outdoor person, but I like to get out and do things often, like going out to eat, going to the movies, and hanging out with friends.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Movies, sex
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Game of Thrones, Angel, Fringe, Lost, Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Dexter, Sponge Bob - Square Pants, Bones, Heroes, supernatual, familey guy, American Dad , Cleveland Show, The Walking Dead (AMC), The Big Bang Theory, Adult swim, Archer, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy, thriller, horror
Favorite BooksDaren Shan
Favorite QuotesI used to be an adventurer like you, then I took an arrow in the knee.
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeChubby,Cute,Shy
Skills/TalentsWebsite Making, Crochet
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesMovies
Subjects You Think AboutVideo Games, Movies, Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome playing games
Life GoalsGo to college and find special someone
SecretVery shy and hard to open up to people, but addicted to sex ;p
adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicAll different types
Favorite TV ShowsCounting cars, cops, seinfield
Favorite MoviesAction comedy scary
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodTacos homemade
romelle , 49, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicThe Cigarittes, Tim McGraw, George Strait, George Strait, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Lady Antebellum, Kid Rock, Journey, Keith Urban, Sugarland, Brad Paisley, Reba McEntire, Reba McEntire, Peter Frampton, Peter Frampton
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the City, Private Practice, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas, Grey's Anatomy, Desperate Housewives, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Official Water for Elephants Movie, No Strings Attached, Just Go With It, Just Go With It
Where You Were Raisedlocally
Favorite FoodItalian
rob , 65, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meethigher
Favorite Musicbl juelz
Favorite TV ShowsCo-Ed Confidential
Favorite BooksNot a Bigg Reader
Where You Were Raisedlouisville
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpork
Favorite Placesdinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere
Life Goalshigher
Tyler , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeIf you would like to know more about me message me and ask ill answer any questions
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw a lot and listen to music
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can relate to and have things in common with
Favorite MusicMetal, classic rock, jazz and blues
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, NFL and NCAA games
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksTattoo magazine, the zombie survival guide and fangora
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport,OH
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodSurf and turf
Favorite PlacesNew Orleans
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work at home or out on the town
Life GoalsBecoming a full time tattoo artist, currently an apprentice
brice , 28, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeMy name is Brice. I think I'm pretty bad at filling these things out, but I'll try to add things as I think of them.nnI'm attending classes at JCTC right now and intend to end up working pretty much any position at the zoo. I love animals and couldn't do without my dog, Megan. I also foster puppies and dogs through Louisville Metro Animal Services whenever they have one in need.nnI currently spend most of my time at home playing World of Warcraft, but I'm hoping to expand my typical routine. I tend to prefer staying at home over going out and I'd like to find someone who can relate. I'd love to spend time with someone watching movies or shows and ordering in. That's not to say that I don't enjoy going out occasionally, though.nnI'm fairly quiet at first, but I'll open up eventually. Once I do, I'm a pretty open and extremely honest guy. I'll make it known that I'm interested and I'm told I'm somewhat of a romantic. I'm a sweet guy who will never disrespect you.nnOk, random stuff...nnI enjoy repetitious movement. I often find myself sitting at my desk and tapping it with my fingers or rocking slightly.nnMy sense of humor is... well, perhaps a little non-traditional. My roommate recommends that I point out my habit of randomly making loud noises likes squawking or screeching... just to evoke a response.nnI'm an INTP.nnI'm going for a zoology certificate and then a bachelor's in biology so I can end up working for the zoo.
Daniel , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusjust seeing whats out there
More About MeMy name is Daniel i am 18 and live in fern creek. I am a little computer geek but i dont really look like it and i love my life. I am not religous at all and I dont like it when people try to guilt trip me into believeing what they do if you dont like me for who i am then you dont like me end of story. I love to go out and meet new people and hangout with friends I love to see what new adventures there are and what else there is out in the world. I am shy when you first get to know me but after i warm up to you im a lot of fun to be around. I just got out of a serious relationship and I dont know if i want to jump back into another serious relationship right now but you never know what life has im store for you and in always exctied to see whats around the next corner. Im very open and i go where ever life takes me.
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTv
Favorite MoviesBleach
Favorite BooksNa
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others NoticeI am happy
Favorite FoodNa

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (51)