Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kingston, Canada » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Kingston, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dominic , 20, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling With Freinds, Relaxing
Favorite MusicTyga, Kendrick Lamar, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedKingston
Others Noticenot to sure have been told plenty of things
Favorite PlacesPicton
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Dating StatusFun, friendly 21 year old guy down for almost anything :D
Political AffiliationUhhhh, none really?
Favorite Musicnickleback
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS (TV Show)
Favorite MoviesDie Hard
Favorite BooksThe Girl With The Dragon Tatoo
Where You Were RaisedCanada!
Others NoticeHow down to earth I am, my smile and blue eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDrink with friends! Unless I have, you know, "other plans" ; ) haha.
SecretI'm actually so awesome...21 years old! What do you expect? ; ) haha.
Jordan , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Where You Were Raisedbrockville
Others Noticeeyes and body
jeannie , 60, Female seeking Male, Kingston, CA
Dating Statushi i like walking the beach listening to good old country music i like leafing joking watching a good movies and cuddle holding hands candle light dinners at home yard sale gardening traveling house work and yard work and come on line and look up medical and what ever he likes i would like longs we together and spoil my man if i love him and he loves me i don't like fake love
More About Mei am a caring lady with respect and i a heard worker i like house work yard work i like to cuddle i like holding hands walking the beach i bake a lot i read medical and i like a good man to be honest true caring i am not in to games or crap i got no family here and they never did bother with me cause i don't drink much or i don't do drugs i am a lady of my words what i say i mean i don't like to be lead onni like true love not fake i don,t believe in fake love ni like to spoil my man and i don,t go for lies or cheating i am a one women man only and don,t like being used
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking the beach candle light dinners at home movies music
Political Affiliationtrue honest caring
Favorite Musicgood old country
Favorite TV Showstwo and half man
Favorite Moviestrue stories
Favorite Bookslove stories
Favorite Quotesmy friends to be true
Where You Were Raisedin prince edward iland canada
Others Noticei am true andcaring
Skills/Talentsall about meds
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesprince edward island
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing happy and have a good man with a good heart like me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsi dont believe in it divorces
Secreti ben heart to meny times
Len , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
More About MeTypical.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby
Favorite MusicDubstep
Favorite TV ShowsLie to Me
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedOntario.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodChicken Cordin Bleu
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsfinished school.
jeff , 35, Male seeking Female, Kingston, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmountain biking, golf, hhiking, camping,fishing, outdoor stuff
Favorite Musicanything but country
Skills/Talentscooking,fixing things,building bikes
Brian , 43, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Favorite Musicblues, 70s and 80s some new
Favorite TV Showspawn stars, jack ass, most extream challenge
Favorite Movieshorror, action, comedy
Favorite Foodpizza, ribs, wings
steve , 39, Male seeking Female, Kingston, GB
More About Mefun loving, like to laugh, frendly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun happy
Favorite Musicgood music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite Bookspaper
Where You Were Raisednew malden
Others Noticehappy, friendly
Favorite Foodchinese/spanish food
Favorite Placesla tasca (spainish)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikingston or wimbledon
Life Goalsto own a business (may be food)
Dillon , 21, Male seeking Female, Kingston, ID
Dating Statusoutgoing and fun to be around! :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOk so my favorite two seasons are summer and winter. in the summer i love to be outdoors doing something< i love to dirtbike and swim. i love to go camping and floating. i have alot of fun with all my friends all summer long! and i only like winter
Political Affiliationfuck our goverment!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is beautiful, now im not all about looks, i am mostly all about personality. but i would like someone who smokes weed, is chill and laid back, and just likes to have a good time. oh and a sense of HUMOR is a must!! (:
Favorite Musici like Rap,hiphop,techno,country. i pretty much like everything except for scremo
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Family Guy, South Park
Favorite Moviesday after tomarow, Wrath of the Titans, Inmortals, crhoncils, and any zombie or horror film
Favorite Booksjays journal, To Kill A Mocking Bird, A Painted House, Envy
Favorite Quotes"To be great is to be missunderstood"
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in North Idaho. it is a beautiful valley.
Others NoticeWhen others first see me the first thing they realize is how tall i am. my smile gets noticed alot to.
Skills/Talentshell i dont really know wht i am good at i really havent found that point in my life yet.
Favorite Placesnorth idaho, and in the mountains.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with my friends or drink a little or smoke some weed
Life Goalsi dont reallly know wht my goals are yet, i am still trying to figure out wht i want to do with my life.
Secrethave to get to know me to know my secrets
Andrew , 24, Male seeking Female, Kingston, PA
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtrenton nj
Others NoticeIm short
Favorite FoodI eat everything

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)