Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ashley , 39, Female seeking Male, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI love life and love to laugh. I am a mother, and would not change that for the world!! I have two beautiful children that make me want to get up in the morning. Life is short and I think we all need to make the best of it. Have fun, laugh, and don't take ourselves too seriously.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner has to have a sense of humor. They have to love my two kiddos or it is a no-go. I want someone honest, sincere, passionate, and responsible.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality. I love to laugh and have a good time!!
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the lake and go on float trips. Being outdoors is very relaxing to me!! But then there is nothing like being on a beach either!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, bbq-ing and having a beer.
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find someone who is not only my best friend and my lover, but to find someone who makes me want to be a better person.
Dave , 35, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Walking Dead, Blacklist, Person of Interest, Lost
Where You Were RaisedCentral Wisconsin
charles , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political Affiliationit is unknown
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Military Channel Weaponology
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, SciFi Movie Channel, The Last of the Mohicans, Gladiator, Star Trek (2009), Dune, Lord Of The Rings -TR-, Matrix trilogy
Where You Were Raisedi was born in San Antonio, Texas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese, Vietnamese, Japanese, Thai, Mexican,
Favorite Placesgetting in my car and go on a road trip
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time i am home on a friday night relaxing unless i had someone to do something with.
Secretit is a secret ...
Dyllin , 22, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Mei am funny and i am new to sex never had sex in my live and i like cartoons
Favorite Musicrock, classical rock, and metal
Favorite TV Showsncis and ncis la the mentalist
Favorite Moviesaction and scarer movis comdy and more
Life Goalsto be a good chief
darkangelgirl , 25, Female seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About Mei'm 20..go to community college..not sure of my major yet....i love music..animals..and hanging out with my friends..i love anything about the tornadoes and storms..i love food lol..and just laughing and having a good time..i'm sweet but i can be a bitch
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic..hanging out with friends..internet..the paranormal..and storm chasing
Who I Would Like to Meeti've had two really horrible relationships..looking for a girl to make me believe in love again..or a good friend who understands me
Favorite Musicrock..heavy metal..alternative..screamo..emo..grunge..some pop and country
Favorite TV Showsfamily network..everybody loves raymond..golden girls..discovery channel..sci fi
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Bookseh really dont read
Favorite Quotes"without fear anything is possible"
Ryan , 45, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeJust me, tired of games, tired of the BS, just want someone that is honest with themselves and others... Want someone that is not selfish or only out for themselves. Want a sharing relationship...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out, currently just computer stuff
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest with themselves and trustworthy and not into head games
Favorite Musichmmm oldies
Favorite TV Showsreally do not have much time for tv currently
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookscollege books
Favorite FoodChinese or Asian Cuisine
Favorite PlacesWould love to go back to Germany someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihmmmm. I work nights so probably there
Life Goalsfinish college, watch my kids grow up, then start my life and see what happens
michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Where You Were Raisedkc
Joe , 31, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI'm 29 single father of 2 boys. I recently got out of the military. My life style consist of my workout routine, work and seeing my kids every two weeks. Want to know more just ask.
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsdexter
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy movies
Favorite Fooddont have a favorite
Life Goalsfinish college
Bart , 56, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusKarma Happends.........
More About MeDown to earth, easy going, layedback, honest to a fault, playfull and onery as they come, hands on worker, homebody but do like to get out and kick it, love nature, water, and animals, family is great as long as they go home, if you want to know more about me apply within.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesto many to list
Political AffiliationZZZzzzzzzz........
Who I Would Like to Meetl look for all kinds of qualities in a person, what your looking for and what you get are two different things. So I perfer to just read a person after spending time getting to know each other see if we click.
Favorite Music70s, 80s Rock, new country, some jazz and blues
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, ncis, about your mother, and more
Favorite MoviesAction, si fi, mystery, most all
Favorite BooksRolling Stone
Favorite Quotes.
Where You Were RaisedVa, Mo, Tx
Others NoticeAsk Them......
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands can fix about anything but cars.
Favorite FoodSea food, mex, home cooking
Favorite PlacesIm open to go to new places
Subjects You Think AboutLife, world events, whats next to come
Friday or Saturday Nights IChill ..........
Life GoalsTo find my other half and live life happly ever after
SecretIll never tell
David , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusI'll play you a romantic song on my guitar
More About MeIf you happen to take the time to read this. Know the following: I can be nice, funny, caring, loving, giving, and very protective. But only I see the same amount of commitment from you. If you act like a lady, you will get a gentleman out of me. Act like a b-i-t-c-h, and I might just be a d-i-c-k. Take me for what I am. Who I was meant to be. And if you give the slightest damn. Take me or leave me. Don't try to screw me over in any way. Cuz karma WILL get you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, nice, and ready to commit.
Favorite MusicLamb of Gob
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksKurt Cobain Journals
Favorite QuotesWe are all just chalk marks on the concrete. Drawn only to be washed away.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeI am a metalhead guitar player.
Skills/Talentscooking and guitar playing
Favorite FoodOreos and Cheeseburgers
Favorite PlacesParks, Theaters
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or a park
Life GoalsI have none so far...
SecretI have never been in a relationship before...

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)