Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hobart, Australia » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hobart, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
curly , 52, Female seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusFull of smiles and hugs
More About MeI'm pretty lay-back and casual. I love a good laugh, a drink with friends and an early morning game of golf. I'm open minded and accepting of most people and their differences. I'm not a fan of prejudice or judgemental people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, walk, read, work, laugh, social drinks, chill out with friends
Political Affiliationleft of centre
Favorite MusicAlmost anything, except heavy metal. Love Gomez, Whitlams, My Friend The Chocolate Cake, Crosby Stills Nash and Young etc
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, House, Sport
Favorite MoviesA good drama. Kite Runner, Shawshank Redemption, anything with Cate Blanchett
Favorite BooksBook - 3 Seconds
Favorite QuotesRednecks suck
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy curly hair and smile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesWilderness
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends for dinner or out having a quiet drink
Ricky , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating StatusI can dance, and I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Motor Bike Riding, Music
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others NoticeI will have to ask.
Skills/TalentsCreative.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILive music gig
SecretIt's a secret!
loosekid , 21, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating Statuseasy going and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Hunting, Fishing, Boxing
Political Affiliationhate plotics
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest girl
Favorite MusicGnr, Slash, Metalica, Cold Chisel, John Farnham
Where You Were RaisedBushy Park
Others Noticewhy take the fun away anythingyou want to know just ask :)
Favorite Foodsteak / parmysntrifle / icecreamncoke / bundy / jack daniels / water
Favorite Placesbruny island nlakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ioutlaws mcnor the town
hothbtdevil , 47, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Dating Status45 and ready 2 begin new life
Political Affiliationnext question
Favorite MusicElvis, chad morgan, Johnny Cash songs
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Extreme Fishing Adventures
Favorite MoviesThe Guardian, Dances With Wolves, Message in a Bottle, BODY Guard
Favorite BooksRoots
Where You Were RaisedHobart Tasmania
Others NoticeMy young features, my eyes...
Favorite FoodRoast Lamb, Pork, Seafood....
Favorite PlacesSomewhere with beaches rivers and history
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home, got nothing to go for yet...
Life GoalsWay to many to list, find a good friend partner and then go from there
SecretLooking for miss impossible
Alex , 26, Female seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Favorite MusicMany
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name!!!
Favorite MoviesHorror / Action / Thriller
Where You Were RaisedHobart Australia
Others NoticeMy smile and cheeky grin
DirkGently , 34, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Favorite MusicHouse - Progressive House - Electro, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLittle Britain, Top Of The Pops!
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeWell dressed, fit and chatty :-)
Favorite Foodenglish food
Favorite Placesthailand,fiji
tanya , 43, Female seeking Male, Hobart, AU
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
Who I Would Like to Meethe has to be caring passionate,fun, love animals,spontanious, faithful, and know how to treat a lady,
Favorite Musicnickleback
Favorite MoviesFinal Destination
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii have a social drink with family and friends.
cfour_1 , 32, Male seeking Female, Hobart, OK
Steven , 50, Male seeking Female, Hobart, AU
Beth , 25, Female seeking Male, Hobart, IN
More About MeLets make some memories
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead draw write listen to music
Political AffiliationHate politics
Favorite MusicAll kinds of rock....country and some rap
Favorite TV ShowsLots
Favorite MoviesEverything
Favorite BooksY.a books
Where You Were RaisedSaint john indiana
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodSausage and black olive pizza
Favorite PlacesMy bed and with my friends....outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually sit at home unless im at work
Life GoalsFind someone worth wasting my life with

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (33)