Online Speed Dating » Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Hamilton, Bermuda are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About MeJust a single dad, who enjoys his job and hanging out with his kids. Help coach both hackey and baseball. Not really good at this part of the questions.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching and playing hockey, camping, hanging out with my kids bbqs, motorcycles, haveing some beers with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for somebody I find attractive (arnt we all) to hang out with and have some fun
Favorite Musiclisten almost anything from lynard skynard to tool and disturbed
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, any thing on the discovery channel or the learning channel and hockey
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksback of the cereal box
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy beard
Favorite Foodlasangna
Favorite Placesup north to a cottage
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home watch the leaf in the winter and the jays in the summer
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Matt , 49, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Bobby , 22, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
More About Mehmm i'm kinda an oxymoron in that i am a nerd and a jock and I'm brutally honest and completely open. I will tell anyone anything about me. umm guess you'll have to ask the rest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, videogames, tv, hanging out, can't think of anything else at the moment.
Political Affiliationthere's no god polititions just not as bad as their apponents
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, faithful, kind, caring, cute, nerdy :P, good mom.
Favorite Musicolder rock, zepplin, acdc, van halen, guns n roses, etc
Favorite TV ShowsWhose line is it anyways, chuck, how i met your mother, friday night lights, naruto, bleach, highschool of the dead, big bang theory...etc
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksdragonlance chronicles, not big into reading
Where You Were RaisedNiagara/Lambton
Favorite Fooddon't really have one
Favorite PlacesHaven't done much travelling, just to florida, out west, and to dominican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobly in my room, usually people come over
Life Goalshappily married, well behaived kids who love me, volunteer coaching highschool football and wrestling.
brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross, Camping, Fishing, Hunting
Political Affiliationnot sure at this age.
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a nice girl to be there for me. love me and wanting to try new things as I do :) a social girl who likes going out and also cuddle up at home in front of fire and watch tv or whatever :) a sports chick whos not worried to et on the back of a bike with me or ride along side :) I also like a caring type who wants to know how your days been and what can we do later on.
Favorite MusicRammsteín, Metallica, Soundgarden, Sublime (album), Jimi Hendrix, auido slave, The Doors - הדלתות
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, American Dad , Cops. Alot more to name haha
Favorite MoviesFear
Favorite BooksSpecial Forces
Where You Were Raisedhamilton new zealand.
Skills/Talentsi can drive and ride cars and bikes insane :)
Favorite Foodi like most meat beef steak chicken I eat healthy lamb.. I dine out a lot ;)
Favorite Placesi like to eat out a thai charcoal places anyting really :)
Subjects You Think Aboutlove, life,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, at a mates place having drinks, town , or out of town :)
Life Goalsto stay employed :) in fire protection
Secretill tell you later :)
chelle , 27, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
Where You Were RaisedNZ born and breed
Matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, OH
Favorite MusicRap, R
Favorite TV ShowsMTV, fast and loud,
Favorite MoviesFunny one
Favorite BooksMusic or about cars
Where You Were Raisedzanesville Ohio
Others NoticeThat I am sweet guy
Favorite FoodMix can food, pizza
Favorite PlacesWalk in the park, FL
fubared , 54, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, NY
Dating Statusnot scared
More About Mehaved raised my kids now its my time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt fish live hard
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicold rock blues country
Favorite TV Showsfirst 48 csi walkin dead
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Booksthe post
Where You Were Raiseddurhamville
Skills/Talentswelding fab work
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placesst thomas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretam crazy
Erika , 35, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
More About MeI'm special because I'm me, that may sound arrogant but I am special to my family, to myself, and my cat (R.I.P.) That should be enough.
Political Affiliationndp, I believe this country is for everyone, not just the rich!
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, good family ties (but not mom needy), an individual who knows who he is.
Favorite MusicRock, Alternative and Classic Rock
Favorite BooksDewey the Library Cat, Life of Pi
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Ontario
Others NoticeMy breasts but I wished it was my eyes
Favorite FoodI can't help myself but I love Swiss Chalet, also like Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Greek, British Pub; I'm pretty flexible on food, I can find something anywhere.
Favorite PlacesMy favourite pub, Beaver and Bulldog! Greece was beautiful, England/Wales was gorgeous!
Life GoalsGet back to work, travel more, spend more time with those who are very special to me.
Keira , 24, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, CA
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, Paramore, The Tragically Hip, Our Lady Peace, The Trews, Steve Miller Band, Steve Miller Band, The Beatles, The Script, Tonight Tonight, Beecher's Fault
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Butterfly Effect, Kick Ass, Despicable Me, Horton Hears a Who
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Southern Ontario
nikki , 28, Female seeking Male, Hamilton, NZ
Dating Statussolo mum looking for someone special
More About Mewell im a stay at home mum of 1 18 month old boy, who is my world, im pretty laid back and cruzy so flick me a msg and we'll go from there....oh and im not looking for sexual meetings so dont waste my time or yours :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim starting to get into crafts,photography
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedauckland
Others Noticeive been told my eyes and my smile lol
Favorite Foodroast chicken, cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsto be the best mother i can be and to be happy with whatever path i take in my life

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (81)