Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Paso, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in El Paso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matthew , 28, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About MeI am a laid back, and enjoy the simple things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Gameing, Auto mechanics, Movies and Beer
Favorite MusicHollywood Undead, Halestorm, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Phienas and ferb, sponge bob, Futurama, House
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Advent Children, thrillers
Favorite BooksHalo Series
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
Others NoticeMy height and eyes I have been told
Favorite Foodlasagna, spagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, friends house drinking, out driving around, playing video games
Life Goalsto own my own auto shop
Tina , 25, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Political AffiliationWant someone who has common interests
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone who has common interests
Favorite MusicCountry, randy rogers band, rock, some rap/hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy, modern family, that 70s show,
Favorite MoviesComedy, chick flicks, action
Favorite PlacesRuidoso
Sirius , 28, Male seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedNE EP, TX
Others NoticeSmile, Eyes, and shoulders
SecretOnce you get past my shy side i'm uber wild
josh , 38, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About Meask me and ill tell you what ever it is that you would really like to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Video Games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettalk to me and you will find out
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Monday Night Raw, Suits (TV Show), Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, horror films
Favorite Booksdragonlace chronicles
Where You Were Raisedel paso tx
Others Noticemy personality, and my sense of humor
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmy house
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsto make as much money as possible
Glenn , 35, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming,Motorcycles,Hiking,Movies
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch much t.v.
Favorite MoviesAdventure and who done it?
Favorite BooksTDY
Favorite QuotesHey! I am an American I am not Russian for nobody.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeWide Shoulders
Skills/TalentsAll sorts of repairs
Favorite FoodMeat and potato
Favorite PlacesAustria
Subjects You Think AboutMy Children,Women,Food,Sleep
Friday or Saturday Nights ILittle Texas or at home
Life GoalsTo be a great father and husband
SecretIt would not be a secret if it would be let out of its cage.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)