Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
evan booth , 20, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar
Political Affiliationlol lol politics
Who I Would Like to Meetlike me for who i am, i think we'll get along just fine =]
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL
Favorite Booksbrians winter
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in denver i noww live in lakewood
Others Noticepeople notice at first how tall i am, and them they see that i am kind hearted, a class clown
Favorite Foodanything at the end of a hard day working or playing ! =]
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home partying with friends or playing guitar
Life Goalsto be remembered
Seth , 22, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political AffiliationIndepented
Who I Would Like to MeetI open
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, The Unit, The Simpson
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedBroken Bow, Nebarska
Others NoticeHow tall I am and how funny I am.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out
Life GoalsStart own Business
SecretBeen to jail
Ryan , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicnothing you like
Favorite TV Showscartoons
Favorite Moviestroma
Favorite Booksbanned
Where You Were Raisedcolorado and Hawaii
Others Noticeangry look on my face
SecretIf I shared it it would not be a secret
Jennifer , 32, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime....
More About MeI am a very independant single mother of 2 great boys. I am career and goal oriented and driven. Not looking for a person to step in to be my kids new daddy, they already have a dad. I am here to look for someone for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging with friends, Hanging with my kids,rnCamping, Fishing, Hiking, Working Out, Swimming. ect.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA person who can be my friend and a partner in every aspect of life.
Favorite MusicI like all different types of music, just depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch a lot of T.V.
Favorite MoviesGood story lines
Favorite BooksI just love reading.
Favorite QuotesLife is all about the experiances.
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/Talents;p
Favorite FoodSteak and potatoes all the way
Favorite PlacesMontrose
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday depends on what is going on that night. Saturday I am normally at home relaxing after work.
Life GoalsPlan to become a Nurse and then a 1st assistant and work for myself
SecretIt's my secret....
Brandon Lee Wagner , 20, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicBeastie Boys, Schoolboy Q, Jarren Benton, Hopsin (OFFICIAL)
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedArvada Co
Favorite Foodravioli w/ Cesar salad
huffy , 50, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statushuffy666
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Walking My Dog, I Like Riding My Bike, Love 2 Cook, Love Animals, like to drink and have fun with my family
Who I Would Like to Meetnice cafe/coffee shop
Favorite MusicLinken Park, Old 80's Metal, Gothic Music, All Types of Music Except Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Big Bang Theory, CSI - (All Three Series), TMZ on TV
Favorite MoviesDay of the Dead, any type of zombies move, all types
Favorite BooksBring back time , once apon a time, There and Then
Favorite Quotesone can only know what you a lone knows or understand...
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Skills/TalentsI have been cooking for 32 yr and love it.would like to open my own place in the future.
Favorite FoodI enjoy a nice shrimp dish or fish.
Favorite Places#1 Ireland,The best PUBS AND SODA BREAD
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is work going to be like.
Life GoalsTo open my own Restaurant,And to be happy in life with no mistakes:)
jstn23 , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusfun loving, great listener
More About Mewell, im 28. sigle.6 foot 1, 175 pounds. Black hair, brown eyes. 5 tattoos and 1 peircing, i live in aurora. I love the outdoors, camping, hicking, and four wheeling. I love NASCAR, football and hockey. Im one of the rare sweet guys left that knows how to treat a woman. I love to go out to the movies, or bowling, i love hanging out with friends. I also enjoy just staying home and spending a quite night with the right girl.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love the outdoors, nascar, hanging with friends and family, music. anything fun
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that is attractive and that i can just stay up all night talking to :)
Favorite MusicAnything metal
John , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicI Enjoy All Types of Music
Favorite TV ShowsFranklin and Bash
Where You Were RaisedNorthglenn
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland (TV Series 2011), American Horror Story on FX, Eastbound & Down, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco Bay Area, CA
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodBacon. But I also love pretty much all Italian food, and Mexican takes a close second.
Doug , 66, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeThoughtfulness, empathy, commitment to social justice.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing, arithmetic, biking, hiking, conversing.
Political AffiliationLiberal Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThoughtfulness, empathy, independence, introverted.
Favorite MusicClassical: Mozart, Chopin, Beethoven, Brahms, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch television. Do not even own a television.
Favorite MoviesCritically acclaimed. Any genre.
Favorite BooksHenry IV, part I and Moby Dick.
Skills/TalentsWriting, statistics, lecturing.
Favorite FoodOrdinary working class grub. Steak, chili, beans and ham, corned beef and cabbage.
Favorite PlacesChez Artiste, Mayan, Esquire, Racines, Tattered Cover, Barnes and Noble, Universities.
Life GoalsOn balance leave a select few people on the planet with the belief that their lives were better for having known me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)