Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jasonsdragon35 , 35, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating StatusSeeking a true friend
More About MeI keep it real always try my best to be honest and truthful no matter what. I try to make others laugh and feel good about them self. I love my kid's and they are the most important thing in my life. Had a new born + 3 other kids i consider my own so we decided that I would be a stay at home dad with some side work when i wasn't doing my fatherly responsibilities. Just got out of an 8 year relationship (wasn't really anyone's fault we just Finally realize that we aren't really compatible and we are more like best friends who were trying to keep it together for the kids) Just look at my "face" if you want to know more.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is a lot like me
Where You Were RaisedDecatur
Others NoticeKeep getting told my eyes
Skills/TalentsRemodeling, Building computers, Trying to be a good father, Trying my best to please my partner in "any" way i can.
Favorite FoodGood home cooked meals
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun that i can enjoy time with a friend.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on at the time, usually spending time with family and friends ect...
Life GoalsGetting myself where i truly need and want to be in life. Being a good father and a friend. Finding someone that's more Like me.
SecretSearch my "face" if you would like to get to know me better just "book" it on over...--->
Rich , 47, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
More About MeI am a verynice man with a lot to offer, I am kind, considerate of others, and very giving. I love to cook! I am laid back, athletic, and very often funny!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying games with my friends
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I click with and is easy to talk to, nice, and enjoys spending time together.
Favorite Musicjust about anything...depends on the song
Favorite TV Showssports, or documentary, or anything funny
Favorite Moviesanything but horror
Favorite Booksnewspaper, economic magazine
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesParks with trails
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my friends
Life GoalsI'd like to find someone who wants to walk with me in life
jeremy , 34, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating Statusim just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRap & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses
Favorite BooksWar of the Worlds: Global Dispatches
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticefun outgoing like 2 laught
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or work
Life Goalsto take good care of my son an myself
Secreti cant tell u its secret
Sarah , 23, Female seeking Female, Decatur, IL
More About MeThere isn't anything special Im just me
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raiseddecatur Il
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything really
Katy , 33, Female seeking Male, Decatur, AL
More About MeWell these always make me feel egocentric. Basically, I'm fun, laid-back, kind, a little shy, a little silly, responsible, reliable, loyal and blunt. If you actually want to get to know me, talk to me. It works....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out when it's warm and maybe walk some trails. Love to setup cookouts and go swimming too. I play a little piano and sing to help me destress after a long day.
Political Affiliationthe lesser or two evils
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that is open, stable, fun, a good personality. I will say I'm one for the tall, lanky dark hair type, so that's a bug plus if that's you. Don't judge, I like tall. I'm not looking for a hookup. I am looking for friends and seeing if there's potential for more than that.
Favorite MusicRock, alternative, metal, some rap and pop. I like playing classical to relax too.
Favorite TV ShowsI like the Comedy Central line up, Daily Shoe, Colbert and yes South Park. Of course I like the Adult Swim line-up as well.
Favorite MoviesFor movies, comedies, action or suspense, and sci-fi (Paul was hilarious). I'm looking for movie suggestions! So if you see something good, tell me about it.
Favorite BooksI've reread 'The Light of Other Days' by Clarke. Good book.
Where You Were RaisedHuntsville, AL
Favorite FoodFruit, strawberries, pineapple, honey dew, in the summer I love to freeze it too. Yum!
Favorite PlacesI love the gulf, I lived in the area for a couple of years. Vacationed there all of my life. It's just beautiful!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably sitting at my house with friends or family. Maybe go out now and again to a movie or dinner. I'm not too much on clubs, too loud and crowded.
Life GoalsJust to have a good life with a generally happy family. I believe in getting the things you have to do out of the way so you can spend time with those that are important.
Lenna , 35, Female seeking Male, Decatur, AL
Where You Were RaisedClarksville TX
Others NoticeIm a free spirit and in a divorce looken for fun and adventure..
Rob , 60, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Dating Statuscan still stand
More About MeI'm pretty laid back, don't like conflict, I think I'm a warm and thoughtful person, I am pretty smart, I try to be considerate of other people.
Political AffiliationI vote for the person, not a party, mostly conservative, but think most politicians could care less about the people they are supposed to serve.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like control freaks, people who get into debt, like someone warm and caring, passionate, easy going and a good sense of humor.
Favorite Musicmost kinds except rap, hard rock and twangy country
Favorite Quotes"never eat anything bigger than your head"
Where You Were RaisedCasper, Wyoming
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Skills/TalentsI can do your taxes
Favorite FoodChicken Curry - my Mom's receipe
Favorite PlacesLike to visit my brothers out west, any good place to eat, like to go on road trips, sometimes just by myself; I find that to be a renewal
Subjects You Think Aboutparanormal subjects, cars, women
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, probably at home.
Life GoalsTo try to enjoy my retirement and my kids
SecretI invented the internet
daniel , 25, Male seeking Female, Decatur, NE
More About Mei dead sexy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont really have alot of it
Political Affiliationjuggalo
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Favorite Musicshit i like everything but contery and polka
Favorite TV Showssouth park invader zim and bunches of others
Favorite Moviesi like comedy or action r both
Favorite Booksthe less diclaritive statments a person makes through out their life the less apt they r to make a fool of them selfs
Favorite Foodidk...... steak
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsactor chef r a bum
Jen , 23, Female seeking Male, Decatur, MI
thomas , 44, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
More About MeReady 2 b in any type relationship
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty,loyalty,respect.toonesvnninonesvnoneonesvnate
Favorite Music80s
Favorite TV ShowsComedies
Favorite Movieshorror,scifi,drama,paranormal toonesvnninonesvnoneonesvnate
Where You Were Raiseddecatur,ill
Favorite FoodFried chicken
Life GoalsTake wat comes 1 day at a time

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)