Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dallas, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 5

Singles in Dallas, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
zach , 25, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Work on Computers, Learning New Things Everyday
Favorite MusicAvenge sevenfold, MC Lars, Adam WarRock, YelaWolf, MUSHROOMHEAD OFFICIAL
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Firefly, How I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesMall Rats, Our Idiot Brother, Hamlet
Where You Were Raisedmarietta ga
Others Noticemy eyes and fun outgoing personality.
Favorite Foodsteak or pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust sitting around with Friends, maybe having a beer or two and talking.
richard , 21, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Where You Were Raiseddallas texas
Others Noticesmile,eyes,body,style,just everything
Skills/Talentsi can sing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever in want
sergei , 22, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am a 21 year old male looking for friends and maybe more for now though just looking for fun. If you want to know more just ask. Also not here to get on a cam website or looking for any women older than 27 if your older please do not try and contact me because I will not reply .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesit depends on what i am doing at the moment if im with my friends i jst hang out, i like to just do things at it happens.lol
Political Affiliationim in between
Favorite Musici like anything except counrty.lol
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, adult swim, southpark,
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy, action
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentsiman easy person to get along with.
Favorite Foodmy faviorite food im not sure i like to eat anythin really lol
Favorite Placesbeach, park, amusemnet parks
Life Goalsim am studyin to become a mechanic at the moment.
Isaac , 29, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusMy nickname is big I
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like wrestling and hanging out
Favorite MusicColdplay, Killers, Oasis, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, House
Favorite MoviesGladiator, 300
Favorite FoodPizza, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo crazy and do whatever sounds fun
Life GoalsTravel the world a ton of times
Keith , 45, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesZoo, Aquarium, Six flags, Concerts, Beach, Parks.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx
Favorite PlacesZoo, Aquarium, Six flags, Concerts, Beach, Parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Comedy club, live theater.
Melinda , 35, Female seeking Male, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Country dancing, Baseball Games, Gambling
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetNo tattoo's, No kids, No drugs, No lies, No exceptions! I prefer to date tall and then men. I like clean cut, nice guys! A little on the nerdy side is a plus.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Swamp People, The Voice, Shark Tank
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Where You Were RaisedIn the country an hour southeast of Dallas.
Others NoticeMy dimples (I actually only have one though).
Favorite FoodMexican...salsa and jalapeno's are my favorite!!!
Favorite PlacesI just like to be on the go! But gambling in Shreveport is one of my favorites.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at home relaxing, or country dancing. Maybe an occasional concert. I also like to take weekend trips.
Life GoalsTo find my best friend in life and can share my adventures with him.
spaniard87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
More About Melaid back guy. not too much i'm not into
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything i can get in trouble doing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici love all music
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch tv enough to have favorites
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy mainly
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others Noticemy overall blunt and honest personality
Secretused to have a 3rd nipple lol
Austin , 29, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Dating StatusRelish the moment you have; now will never come again.
More About MeI'm 28, easy going, fun to be around, very playful when it comes to my relationships, and I can be very spontaneous - doing something with a sense of adventure mixed in makes it all the more memorable. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and in touch with who I am, and there's a sense of confidence that naturally comes with that. I'm a little nerdy, but now that being campy is called being a hipster, I apparently got grandfathered into coolness. :) --------- I'm a voracious reader, a musician, and a film buff on the side. I wouldn't say that I'm a poet, just that I love writing music and lyrics. The process is amazingly exciting while it's happening, and I've yet to find anything that's like it - it's like taking notes from your normally quiet soul, who, without warning, decided to stand up and rapid-fire the meaning of life to you. If you catch even just a little of it, you have captured something that was only in this world for a moment. You could call me well-rounded and nobody would argue. I have a deep capacity for romance, something I unfortunately haven't gotten the chance to explore lately. --------- My only malfunction would be that I can't seem to find a partner in crime. I do have standards, and I can be picky, but I'm very open and accepting - I love meeting new people. If you write me, I will write back, even if it's only to let you know I appreciate you taking the time. You never know unless you try.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing Music, Film and Television, Video game
Political AffiliationAsk
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Curious, and Beautiful.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsNO Comment
Favorite MoviesEternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Fountain, American Beauty, Charlie Kaufman
Favorite BooksThe Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat
Favorite QuotesHave no fear of perfection, you'll never reach it. -Salvador Dali
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeLips
Skills/TalentsAsk me.
Favorite FoodI'm open for anything... except that's not true at all.
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Subjects You Think AboutLife, death, consequence, and the balance of the universe. ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork both.
Life GoalsLive it to the absolute fullest.
SecretYou're going to have to ask me - this'll be fun. :)
jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Dallas, GA
Dating Statusi just found out that there is no santa, you would think i'd find a better pic.:)
More About Melight hearted, laid back, fun, energetic and expect the people that surround me to treat me the way i treat them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm in school for motorcycles, sooo..... That's what i do in all my free time. well i guess not in all my free time. if im not working on bikes i'm with my daughter. She's kinda like my best achievement yet:) Really though,I just want to give her the life and stability that i didn't get to enjoy as a child
Political Affiliationthey all suck
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as your comfortable with your self and treat others the way you would like to be treated, and it doesn't hurt if your a little adventurous:)
Favorite Musicclassic rock, rock, metal, pretty much if its loud and sounds good I'll like it. But, dont get me wrong i still listen to country,hip hop rap from the 80's/90's. just about everything from the 80's/90's matter of fact
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, any comedy show just about, AS LONG AS ITS FUNNY
Favorite Moviesscary, comedy, realistic(true stories)
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln Vampire Slayer
Favorite Quotes"I'll be your huckleberry" doc holiday Tombstone n"if it ain't broke, don't fix it"
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy shoulders, arms and chest, just kidding, would have to say that my attitude, and the way I carry myself. not over confident, just assured
Skills/Talentsbuilding bikes, custom paint work, guess you'd say I'm good with my hands:)
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesLocal Three or if i just want to get away for a bit I'll take a ride on my H-D
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat i could do to make my daughters life better than mine growing up
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my garage working on a bike,ATV,or doing some kind of paint design for customers
Life Goalsto get through with school, run my own business which I'm in the process of getting started
Secretlets hear yours first
April , 26, Female seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeFun loving, fit, sexy and smart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop antiques. Movies. Dining out.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicReggae
Favorite TV ShowsElementary
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksSunday NY Times
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, Arkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes, mouth and breasts.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe Alabama coast. New Mexico.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the movies or out dancing

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (56)