Online Speed Dating » Singles in Columbia, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Columbia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robbierubble , 23, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeIm a geeky guy that like to also go outside and have fun. I like my video games anime and food. I have a cat lilly. Im not very good at type out everything about me but i love talking to people.
Favorite MusicDisturbed
Favorite TV ShowsTrigun, familey guy
Where You Were RaisedA city
Others NoticeMy smile
EARL , 82, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
Dating StatusA LOVING KIND OF GUY
More About MeRETIRED BUSINESS MAN, MY FAMILY IS VERY IMPORTANT. I AM CONGENIAL BUT SOME THINK THAT I AM QUIET
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsFOOTBALL
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Others Noticenice looking gentleman
Friday or Saturday Nights IDINNER, A MOVIE, DRINKS
Vic , 68, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MD
Favorite Musicfolk, Big, Classical, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI NewYork, Criminal Minds, Dexter, homeland
Where You Were RaisedRichmond VA
Others NoticePersonality
brennan , 22, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Parks and Recreation
Others Notice-Eyes n-Ability to get along with most people.
2546307166 , 30, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Dating StatusGives great massages
kashawn , 18, Male seeking Female, Columbia, SC
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (TV series)
Where You Were RaisedColumbia sc
Kristin , 22, Female seeking Male, Columbia, SC
More About MeI'm loud and fun. I like to go out but I'm happy staying home with a movie and a glass of wine. I'm a writer, and I get distracted easily. That's all for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can have fun with.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, , Big Bang Theory, Chopped
Favorite BooksBrief Interviews with Hideous Men: Stories
Where You Were RaisedMyrtle Beach, SC
Others NoticeI've been told eyes. And maybe that I look like Betty Boop. (I get that a lot. Weird.)
Favorite FoodSushi!
Favorite PlacesI love being downtown in general. It's just so pretty to me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or with my best friends just hanging out.
Life GoalsI want to work in journalism—not sure exactly what kind of journalism yet.
Alan , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
More About MeI'm probably the sweetest guy you will ever meet. I've once saw someone who couldn't pay for all their groceries so i paid for them. I tend to not worry about the things most people worry about but worry that I can help someone in need and make those that care about me as happy as I can.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is kind, honest, caring, loving, and above all loyal, not only to me but to themselves too. She should love herself and be willing to let me into her heart. I want someone who isn't afraid to tell me that things aren't going well (Hopefully this never happens but the world isn't perfect) and is willing to work them out. She just needs to be as sweet and as kind as I am but be willing to try new things, and explore new places with me.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeHow kind my eyes look, and how nice my hands are.
Favorite FoodItalian food is amazing :) but i love all kinds of food. Spicy food doesn't sit well with me though.
Favorite PlacesI like to just go to the park and walk around when it's nice out, or out to the mall if it's not.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home watching a movie, at a friends house relaxing with them or on occasion at the bar with friends.
Life GoalsI really just want to find someone that i connect with on a deep emotional level and hopefully spend the rest of my life with them. It's a big goal i know but it's what i'm working towards.
Christopher , 27, Male seeking Female, Columbia, TN
More About MeI live "Hakuna Matata" as a life-style. My friends call me "Mr. Awesome" LOL I enjoy new things, a lot. I am a Navy veteran and still have the cursing problem
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, The Guild, Break Out Kings
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesAustralia, only been once
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work :(
Life GoalsComputer Engineer with-in 6 years
jay , 28, Male seeking Female, Columbia, MO
Where You Were Raisedc
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesroom

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)