Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarksville, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Clarksville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shane , 24, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About Mebgdjfksb.gjasbzd
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjapanese cars.
Favorite Musicdrake, rihanna, wiz khalifa
Favorite TV Showsnoidea
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedmiddle,GA
Friday or Saturday Nights Iget on another level ;)
dave , 46, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, IN
Dating Statusluv to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswater,golf,
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlots
Favorite Placeslots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iopen 4 now
rohm , 29, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About Mei like to touch girls i like to shave them i want to cuddle and watch movies in privacy i want to explore every inch of their body if i like them i want to be able to spend time with you behind closed doors
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Shaving, Eating, masturbation, eating a girl, shaving a girl, Watching Action Movies
Political Affiliationi dont give a f
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Van Halen, Diamond Rio, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Celine Dion, Madonna, Blink 182, ivan van dahl, Steve Wariner
Favorite TV ShowsBuffy the Vampire Slayer (TV series), Xena Warrior Princess, Angel, Family Guy, Scrubs, American Dad , Farscape, Hells Kitchen, House (TV series), Charmed
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Adult Network, science fiction, Magic
Where You Were Raised1/2 of my life in new york 1/2 in florida
Others Noticeim an ass hole and i dont smile much
Favorite Foodmac and cheese hotdogs polish or smoked sausage mashed tatoes CHOCOLATE MILK WHITE MINT cream soda vanilla coke blue original and red cream soda
Favorite Placeslibrary or my house local riverfront a girls house
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or library hopefully a gorgeous girls house 1 day
Life Goalsto make money some day
glenn , 47, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Where You Were RaisedBellevue, Iowa
Brittany , 27, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, AR
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars, Deadliest Catch
Vinnie , 27, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby
Favorite MusicMetal
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Rescue Me. Always Sunny
Where You Were RaisedJersey
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut drinking with friends
ocala , 24, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChocolate, Smoking, Mudding, College football, Skyrim, Cars, Four Wheeling, Driving, Pineapple, Graffiti, Playing, Creativity, Philosophy, Coffee, College, Barbecue, Drawing, Sound recording, Anime, Play Station 3, Food, Cigarette, Marine biology, Nature, Chewing gum, Wrestling, Concerts, Flirting, Cannabis, Road trips, Astrology, Traveling, Left 4 Dead 2, Art, Waffle House, Beer Pong, Beer, Eat, Parties, Pizza, Basketball, BudLight, Glowsticks, CiCi's Pizza, iPod, Piercings, Bacon, Party, Warped Tour, Photography, Singing, Sleep, Working, LAUGHING, Professional wrestling, Everything, Books, Movies, God, Family, Shopping mall, Eating, Hugging, Smiling, Hakuna Matata, Tubing, Cuddling, Ice cream, Amusement parks, Cash, Chocolate chip cookies, i acted like it didnt bother me, but really, i think about it all the time., Money, Flip-flops, Partying, Keggers, Skateboarding, Friendship, Hanging With Friends, Having fun, Sleeping, Chasing Cats, Being Awesome, Cliff Jumping, Cycling, Music, Eating and Drinking, Beerpong
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite BooksThe Walking Dead Novels, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Bible, Mommy Has A Tattoo, I Dont Read Fuck That, Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Don't Read Books, None at All, Donald Trump, Alcoholics Anonymous, Narcotics Anonymous
Favorite Quoteslive fast die young
Where You Were RaisedTimisoara, Romania
Others Noticeall my tattoos
yatebyalublu , 23, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
More About MeGoal oriented
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust chillin with friends, and trying to become a nurse, massage therapist / masseuse, photographer, Ultrasound Technician, and if nothing else an accountant.
Jessica , 24, Female seeking Male, Clarksville, TN
More About MeI'm a very loving, caring, outgoing person. I do not have a specific personality. My likes and dislikes change daily.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is truly caring and chivilrous. Someone who knows the value of a dollar but isnt stuck up about it. He has to be active and not a lazy bum.
Favorite TV ShowsGreek, How I meet your mother, NCIS - Head Slap Central, Big Bang Theory, Gilmore Girls, Degrassi the next generation
Favorite MoviesDogma, Paranormal, The Notebook, G.I. Joe Rise of Cobra, Dear John
Where You Were RaisedClarksville TN
Others NoticeI like to think others notice my smile or my eyes first.
Favorite PlacesRotary Park, The Night Deposit, Smokeys
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither the night deposit, smokeys, or pulse (my work place)
Life GoalsI plan to raise my daughter into a caring, smart, charismatic woman. I also plan to get my degree in Criminal Science.
Kyle , 32, Male seeking Female, Clarksville, TN
More About MeVery dedicated to the people that are close to me, I'm fun and like a variety of different thing. For the most part easy going, but the best way to see is to find out, ask whatever you would like to know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGrill Outs, Bbq, Shooting, Sports, Relaxing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, kind, loving, easy to talk with, self sufficient, kinda dorky at maybe a nerf war or something every now and again, just an example lol ;)
Favorite Musicmetal, Hard Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Man v. Food, Man vs. Wild
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe End of Faith Sam Harris, Choke, Survivor Chuck Palahniuk
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeI think the way I carry myself...
Favorite Placesconcerts, camping, different restaurants, depends on the day and mood.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igrilling out playing games out back in the yard for the most part;)
Life Goalsright now I'm pushing to get as many military schools as i can and keep working up in the ranks, but i would like to finish collage here in the future.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)