Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 27, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite Music311
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes, and smile
namkceis123 , 22, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeMusic has been my life for the past ten years. I don't see that changing anytime soon. I'm interested in aquaponics. In fact, I plan to build an aquaponic system soon.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetConversationsnSex
Favorite TV ShowsFather Brown, , Whose line is it anyway, Star Trek
Favorite BooksThe Gulag Archipelago
Where You Were RaisedAll over the place.
Others NoticeI would need to be a mind reader to know that. I'm not a mind reader.
Favorite FoodCake
Favorite PlacesMexican food is the name of the game!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving the party of a lifetime! ;)
Life GoalsRecieve Masters in Music so I can teach college and university.
ken , 56, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly, cheerful, easy going,
Favorite MusicVarious Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati,oh.
Others Noticemy face and height.
Favorite Foodsteak, any that is cooked on a grill, desssert
Favorite Placesthe woods,or a park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsunknown
Trevor , 22, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusReady to chat!
More About MeI am a very caring, outgoing, and funny person. I am very passionate about the field of study I am in, and love to meet new people. Socializing is very important to me.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to keep it simple. All I ask for is that my partner likes to have fun and enjoy life, even when doing so seems impossible.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Others NoticeI think most notice my outgoing personality and humor within seconds of meeting or talking to me.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti & Meatballs
Favorite PlacesHilton Head Island, LA
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties, movies
Life GoalsI am in training to be a television meteorologist...my dream since the first grade. Other than that, I want to do my best to be a good person and treat others the way I want to be treated.
Britney , 27, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statuslaid back and always up for watching baseball
More About MeI love to have a good time and love to make people laugh. I am in the Army and have been over seas on deployment. I love to either stay at home and relax watching a good movie or going out to a game, bar/grill or just being outside
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book, Movies and Chillin With Friends, Painting and Sculptures, Watching Baseball and Football
Who I Would Like to MeetI need some one who is a relaxed person who i can have a good time with. Someone who is ok with me having a four year old son. We have to be able to have a conversation about everything from our day to what going on in the news.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Pop, Country, rap, Rock, Evenescence, Skillet Music, Flyleaf
Favorite TV ShowsFaceOff, Teen Mom, Jeresy shore, House, Man v. Food, Cake Boss
Favorite MoviesHorror House, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksThe Girl Who Played With Fire by Stieg Larsson, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeTruthfully my ass and chest lol I am easy to get along with and I laugh having fun
Favorite FoodBW3 Chicken Wings, Pizza, Ice Cream, Starbursts
Favorite PlacesI love go to BW3, Skyline, Kings Island, Hawaii, Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home relaxing or out the friends
Terry , 69, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusVery Oral With Right Woman
More About MeI like walking, don't drive, and riding my bike. I'm gentle, kind, loving. Anything else? Ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollect Stamps and Coins
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice black woman who is not against seeing a white man.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Persons of Interest
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves
Favorite BooksAnything by William W. Johnstone or James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedLima, Ohio
Others NoticeMy long hair and glasses.
Skills/TalentsAlways been good with my hands
Favorite PlacesZoo
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Robin , 50, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeWell I found that whenever I have a conversation with someone I can be a good listener & remember certain details of the person who I am interested in. Also I am a very trusting person but the person who breaks my trust they are held accountable.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just hope whoever I am interested in is a trusting person also because if I like that person I will not let them down.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAny type of food thats spicy & full of flavor
Favorite PlacesSome place to listen to music or casino type venue
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home most of the time.
Life GoalsMy goal is to retire whenever I feel its time to stop working, very simple but I don't work long hours either.
Doug , 50, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLooking for fun, passion, and adventure.
More About MeI'm a nice guy, kind, considerate, and I love women who are the same way. I crave adventure and trying to push myself towards taking more chances. Living life bound by fear or the illusion of safety is no way to live. Life is short so make the most of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm an avid cyclist, a writer and poet. I love music and play some guitar, but mainly read books and magazines.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone passionate, artistic, adventurous, sexually adventurous, fit and ideally a cyclist, a vegetarian, but primarily someone who can relinquish control and can accept me for who I am without trying to change me in anyway.
Favorite MusicCrowded House is my favorite, but also like classic and progressive rock, classical, and some jazz.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much TV
Favorite MoviesDrama. psychological thrillers, some comedies if they're not too stupid.
Favorite BooksRecently read the latest issue of Velonews, and I'm reading a couple books of poetry.
Favorite Quotes"Imagination is more important than knowledge," Albert Einstein
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeProbably my looks.
Skills/TalentsSensitive, passionate, creative, and sensual. A Good kisser and pretty good in bed.
Favorite FoodLove Indian, Italian, Mexican, food, primarily vegetarian. I also like to cook.
Favorite PlacesRecently visited Utah and Montana, but I like European detinations such as France and England.
Can't Live WithoutMy bike and open hours in the day to ride it, solitude and silence, good music, the sun, good sex, and freedom to live as I want.
Subjects You Think AboutPersonal freedom, writing, bicycling, travel, sex.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on. Maybe at a movie.
Life GoalsTo ride my bike in every state and in Europe and New Zealand/ Australia, and to publish poetry and other writing, land a grant.
SecretI love to kiss and can do it for hours, and I'm not bad at it either.
Shannon , 33, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Favorite MusicPink - Fucking Perfect
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2: Judgment Day, Hunger Games (2011)
Favorite BooksHunger Games
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts
Favorite FoodI love italian food, spaghetti is my fav
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mei have a HUGE heart, love people, and just want to find someone to have fun with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod Of War, Vodka, Football, Mudding, Sports, Pizza, Paintball, Beer, Four Wheeling, Food, Cars, Shooting, Guns, video games, Anime, Halloween, Assassins Creed, The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3, Paper Mario, Fishing, Culinary Arts, Poker, X Box 360, Sleeping, LAUGHING, Partying, Trucks, Super Smash Brothers, Music, Reading Books, Playing Video Games, Watching My Daughter Grow, Making New Friends
Political Affiliationmy own
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart is a must, needs to be able to have a good time with friends or just us 2 alone. needs to be open minded and love to have fun and laugh
Favorite TV ShowsFamliy Guy, Bones, Tosh.0, CSI, American Horror Story, American Horror Story on FX, Dexter's Laboratory, Official My Name is Earl Page, Rocko's Modern Life, Star Trek, Band of Brothers, Doctor Who, Burn Notice, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, The Boondocks, The Big Bang Theory, House, American Dad , The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, SpongeBob SquarePants, YourMother, My Wife and Kids, Family Guy, Scrubs, Futurama, South Park, The Simpsons, Fresh Prince
Favorite MoviesHangover, Tremors, Mr.& Mrs. Smith, Batman: The Dark Knight, Spirited Away, Squirt, Star Wars, The Karate Kid, Beerfest, Easy A, Harry Potter, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Jurassic Park, Zombieland, Avatar, Pineapple Express, The Land Before Time, The Hangover, Jackass, 300, Superbad, Bernie Mac, Will Ferrell, Vin Diesel, Will Smith, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeVery good natured
Favorite Placesdown by the river, in the woods, the park, and just about anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout and about with friends or inside with friends
Life Goalsi want to finish school for computer aided design and drafting

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (48)