Online Speed Dating » Singles in Burlington, Canada » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Burlington, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DALE , 48, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt and Fish
Political Affiliationundicided
Favorite BooksNothin
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Placeshomebody
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Paul , 56, Male seeking Male, Burlington, CA
More About MeNice single attractive very funny caring compassionate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsProperty Virgins, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesComedy or Drama
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs bio
Where You Were RaisedBurlington
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesAny beach or lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner with friends
Life GoalsRemain happy and healthy
Geoff , 29, Male seeking Female, Burlington, VT
Dating StatusEasy going adventurer
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, sweet, easy going, honest, fun, great sense of humor
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, Criminal Minds, Sports
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Thrillers
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Favorite FoodWell prepared food
Favorite PlacesNew places I've never seen
johnny , 32, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
More About Mehumor
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetanything
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticejust ask
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesno where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnone
Kristopher , 27, Male seeking Female, Burlington, IA
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksThe Time
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy unique ways of greeting you.
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesFrance, Rome
Jim , 60, Male seeking Female, Burlington, NJ
More About MeOutgoing, funny, sincere
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk read
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent and kind
Favorite MusicMotown
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook on sales
Where You Were RaisedSouth Jersey
Others NoticeBody
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesMartha's Vineyard
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsHappiness for family
Scott , 26, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CA
More About Mefun guy who enjoys life and just looking for someone who is the same and doesn't take life so seriously. Able to relax and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts, Sports, Movies, Beer
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny, enjoys hot dirty fun ;)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Big Brother, The Big Bang teory, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Parks and Recreation
Where You Were Raisedburlington, ontario, canada
Others Noticeeyes, arms
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinks with friends
wayne kelly lecus , 51, Male seeking Female, Burlington, WI
More About Meself driven motivated but not conceted or arragant
Where You Were Raisedcaledonia,wi
Others NoticeMy caring nature and my my mischevious side
Favorite Foodseafood ,cherry cheesecake ,n/a
Favorite Placesbeaches or hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying to find new sites to explore
Justin , 21, Male seeking Female, Burlington, CT
More About MeI am a fun, energenic loving kind person that always has something to say and is always looking to have a good time :) I write music everyday and love artsy things and people! Warning, can sometime be a little wreck-less and wild!! lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who is assertive, not afraid to be herself, comes onto me not at me and that isnt shy and insecure. Tattooes and piercings are a plus but i can do without. I like me a girl who knows how to have a good time just like me!
Where You Were RaisedBurlington, CT
Others NoticeWell people usually notice that im very energetic and fun, and that im in good shape and love life!!!
Favorite FoodEither a chicken parm grinder with mozzarella and peppers and onions, or a pasta shrimp dish with cayenne lots of butter avocado and wutever else i feel like throwing in lol
Life GoalsTo be a rockstar and build a tree fort log cabin on my property in Vermont
Tonya , 33, Female seeking Male, Burlington, MA
More About MeI hate these Self-Summary eassy's, I feel like I am back in school needing to write about my summer vacation. Basically, I am who I am. I am pretty easy going, I love movies-especially scary ones, reading-anything from fiction to true crime, animals-I have an awesome dog and an awesome cat, and just having a good time. If you need to know anything else feel free to ask.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeNot sure. Maybe my piercings. Or the purple highlights in my hair. Or my eyes. People often comment on my eyes.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. I could be out with friends or at home cuddling my cat and dog while watching movies. I am quite diverse you see...

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (38)