Online Speed Dating » Singles in Buffalo, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Buffalo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 29, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Dating StatusI need a Drink...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLuke Bryan
Favorite MusicTrance / Progressive, Armin Van Buuren (A State of Trance), Rascal Flatts, Theory of a Dead Man
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Intervention, Master Chef, Through the Wormhole
Favorite MoviesDeath Sentence, Taken (2008/I), The Hangover (2009), Pineapple Express, The Amityville Horror, Law Abiding Citizen
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo
Others NoticeMy big brown eyeballs (:
brandy , 39, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, NY
Dating Statuslove's a gd hug
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetgood person who will love me the way I am no mind games no lies no drugs no bs be my friend first my lover second
Favorite MusicI can listen to anything country is my favorit, Counntry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviesdust factory,secound hand lions
Favorite Quotesyou will never know if you don;t try dont give up on me b4 you meet me
Where You Were Raisedwest coast
Others Noticemy eye's
Skills/TalentsI'm good at lots of things what I 'm not good at I learn
Favorite Placesbatting cage Tim's pool hall concerts,and home furnishing store's
Subjects You Think Aboutevery thing
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends Friday is family nite Saturday movies go shoot pool. or just hang in the back yard w A fire n camp chair's is fun too
Life Goalswork hard so I can retire early
Ronnie , 23, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, MN
Sally , 35, Female seeking Male, Buffalo, WY
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesdevil Tower
Glenn , 52, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice easy going, drama free, attractive woman
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsGuitar,Singing
Favorite PlacesKey West
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, that's why I'm here.
SecretNone, I'm an open book
Ryan , 22, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI love talking and im an awesome listener. I give my input almost any chance I can when it is needed. I love to have fun and try new things, but I also like to sit back and relax from time to time. I also enjoy shopping.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is trustworthy that I can depend on. Who I enjoy spending time with
Favorite MusicRock, alternaive, Countrty
Favorite TV ShowsGame Of Throne, Tosh o, American Horror Story (TV Series Info)
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, scary, Action
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo NY
Others NoticeI am usually easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodLove apple Deserts. But im pretty open into trying new foods
Favorite PlacesI love to see new places, where ever they may be
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormally at home because i work early mornings
Life GoalsTo be able to travel, meet new people, eventually start a family with the right person
Aaron , 34, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeToo much to just ail in a few words , can be caring , loving , passionate , committed , nice and kind to those who are to me , quirky and humorous that is if you like dark humor and sexual humor , I try not to be too judgmental but I do like to point out the reality of thins in life and point out what I like and don't lke in things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write program / compose Industrial Electronic music and play various instruments , DJing , playing Magic : he Gathering with friends occasionally
Political Affiliationnone specifically
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's honest and real about what they say , especially when it comes to a committed relationship
Favorite MusicIndustrial , Goth Rock / Metal , Drum & Bass , Electronica , Dubstep , Darkwave
Favorite TV ShowsAnime of any sort usually , Star Gate SG 1 , Star Trek , honestly I rarely ever watch TV much anymore maybe someone could interest me in something new or old
Favorite MoviesAnime , Horror , Sci - Fi , Comedy , and Science / Astronomy Documentaries
Favorite BooksStephen Kings Dark Tower series
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo , NY
Skills/TalentsMusician ( Programming , Guitar , Drums , Metallic/Electronic Percussion , Recorder , Sampling , Vocals / vocal manipulation ) Cooking up some crazy feasts , art sketching
Favorite FoodSo many I can't exactly pinpoint it to one thing only
Favorite PlacesBroadway Joes on Thursday nights in Buffalo , NY , Club Diablo in Buffalo, NY , Club Vertex in Rochester , NY
Subjects You Think AboutAstronomy , Science , Music and Art , Culinary
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on whats going on
Life Goalsreally to try to enjoy life it has to be lived ,I can say Id like to get somewhere possibly with the music I make and art , so I'm hoping to find someone interested in the same goals to possibly venture out together and enjoy life
SecretI'm a type 1 Diabetic
Arjun , 26, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Dating StatusJust awesome...;)
More About MeIf you wish to know you will know soon enough..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling and Chillin, Skiing
Favorite MusicGreen Day, Bryan Adams
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, Wuthering Heights Emily Bronte
Favorite QuotesThe fact that makes you sad in good times and happy in bad times is that this time will pass away..
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Skills/Talentscooking and few more secret talents and skills..;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out with my friends and sometimes drink a lot and black out..:P
matt , 55, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSending Gifts
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Law & Order, The King of Queens
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksNews Paper, Time, Esquire
Favorite QuotesTo err is human,to forgive is divine.
Where You Were RaisedAmherst, New York
Favorite Foodprime rib
Favorite Placescarribean
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Buffalo, NY
More About MeI am a concert videographer, youtube sensation, and a beginner guitarist. I live alone in my own apartment with my evil cat, Gravy. I don't have a car, or drive and have no desire to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games, Playing Guitar, Movies, Local Metal Shows
Political AffiliationI really dont affliate myself with politics. To me, everyone has bad ideas, and everyone has good ideas. There are some issues I'm liberal with, some I'm conservative with, and some I just dont care about. When I vote, I vote for the person not the party. A few days before election day, I research all the candidates, and make a list of who I like and dont like. I have no problems bringing said list to the polls. But I am registered as Independent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone I can trust. That's the big thing. Also someone who won't judge me because of my appearance, or because I don't make a ton of money. I want to be loved for me.
Favorite MusicHeavy Metal, Black Metal, Death Metal, Thrash, Prog, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAqua Teen Hunger Force, Intervention
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, drama, sci fi, fantasy
Favorite BooksHarry Potter
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo, NY
Others NoticeMy weight
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGamestop, Music Stores
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsBeing a better Guitarist

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)