Online Speed Dating » Singles in Beaverton, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Beaverton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Travis , 29, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI am really fun loving, easy to get along with, funny, sweet, very good listener, and pretty easy to forgive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, movies, working in the yard, working on my truck
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, loyalty, caring, loving, fun, sweet
Favorite MusicRock, rap, country, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, House, Ghost Adventures
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksInstruction manual for a Lincoln Welder
Favorite FoodGrilled pork chops stuffed with garlic and mozzarella cheese with sauteed onions.
Favorite PlacesBrazilian Grill
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or down at the water front hanging out.
Life GoalsComplete my Diesel Tech course and my plumbing apprenticeship.
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
More About MeI am into sports, but am also interested in many different fields. I have been known to work very hard, as a student, athlete, and as an employee. I accept people for who they are. I try to follow the golden rule as much as possible. I count my blessings, rather than fixate on the things I don't have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesESPN, Exercise, Music, Movies/TV Shows
Political AffiliationAbsolutely 100 percent Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who likes to have fun; dancing, concerts, movies, dinners, ball games, hikes, cooking, etc. I prefer that this person has at least some college level education, and who believes she has a bright future ahead of her. It would be nice if this person has a good self-esteem, and is emotionally stable, for the most part. I like those who can talk, laugh, listen and be pleasant to be around.
Favorite MusicPop rock, Hip Hop, rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos (TV), Friday Night Lights, Law And Order
Favorite Moviesdrama, Comedy, Action
Favorite Quotes"Get busy living, or get busy dying."n-The Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Portland, OR. I've lived in almost every area of Portland, and could easily be a taxi driver in the 503 if I had to be.
Skills/TalentsCustomer service, writing, communication, athleticism, discipline, etc.
Favorite FoodSalami, Prosciutto, Spaghetti
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs, Movie Theaters, My Apartment in Beaverton
Life GoalsBuild a career that is relevant to both my interests and level of education, get married and have kids, own a nice house, but not a mansion, etc.
Amanda , 27, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Reading, Watching a Movie at Home, Photography, Jewelry Making, Cooking, Long Drives
Political AffiliationNO!
Favorite MusicRock and Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Lost (TV series), Pretty Little Liars, Baby Daddy, Orange is the New Black, Teen Wolf, Weeds, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedoregon
Favorite Foodchangs mongolian :)
drguy99 , 67, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusRetired Astronomer/astrophysicist and high tech evangelist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Tennis and Golf, Home Theater
Political Affiliationindependent
Where You Were RaisedAir Force Brat
Beau , 29, Male seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic is my life.
Political AffiliationD
Favorite MusicIndie/ love live shows and drinks :)
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's Anatomy
Favorite MoviesHorror/ Romance
Favorite BooksThe Monk Who Sold His Ferrari
Shannon , 43, Female seeking Male, Beaverton, OR
Dating StatusAn outdoorsy and romantic lady
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend my time looking for my, hopefully, next and last boyfriend on OkCupid. Find me there but I am ONLY interested in dating someone that is an Aquarius, Aries, or Libra.
Political AffiliationStill trying to find the pigeon hole for my particular set of beliefs. :)
Who I Would Like to MeetTo start, I am quite selecetive. I really want a man who is a team player, is patient, and keeps his cool most of the time. Physically, I am looking for an active man about as thin or thinner than I am (preferably with a bit of muscle tone) and I don't care much for facial hair. I would love to find a partner who also liked to dance. I really prefer to date men of the Aries, Aquarius, Leo, or Libra astrological persuasions. ;) Lastly, any man of mine must be debt free, working towards becoming debt free, or interested in starting to work towards becoming debt free.nn***I spend my time looking for my, hopefully, next and last boyfriend on OkCupid. Find me there but I am ONLY interested in dating someone that is an Aquarius, Aries, or Libra.***
Favorite MusicAll Kinds as Long as It's Good
Favorite TV ShowsSo You Think You Can Dance
Favorite Moviesdrama
Where You Were RaisedMostly in California.
Others NoticeProbably my figure.
Favorite FoodNo favorites.
Favorite PlacesBalboa Park in San Diego, California
Subjects You Think AboutMy career, where to move, men, finances, health/fitness/food, family, friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, chilling at home or dancing
Life GoalsTo become debt free.
SecretUh, not here. :P
Dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide My Motorcycle, Watch Movies, Poker, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, otgoing, outdoorsy type of girl.
Favorite MusicRock, Anythin but Country
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeKind, caring and compasionate.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib yum!!
Favorite Placesanywhere with a special person!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipoker table right now unless I had someone to hang out with!
Life GoalsTo be as happy as I can be and to be able to make a special someone happy together!
jesse , 19, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Others Noticei am big and tall, and super sweet
ron , 28, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Beaverton, OR
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedPacific Northwest
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak, when done right

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)