Online Speed Dating » Singles in Aurora, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian » Page - 2

Singles in Aurora, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 31, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI am a very outgoing, happy person. I'm very mellow and can go with the flow with anything. But, at the same time, I'm very passionate faithful and caring to people in my circle. I'm not looking for a mom for my daughter, I'm looking for my soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my daughter.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttitude is
Favorite MusicUnderground hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, the voice, house flipping shows.
Favorite MoviesComedy, thriller, and rom-coms
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHiking/camping, site seeing.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILots of places! But not too late on Fridays bc I work Saturdays.
Life GoalsTo be the best dad I can be. And to find someone to share my happiness with.
russ , 55, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnotorcycle sailing my hobie cat
Favorite Musicalmost anything
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticehandy man
Favorite Placestropical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Cody , 20, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
Favorite MusicI like all music
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, walking dead, breaking bad
Favorite MoviesAliens, predator, hobbit, lord of the rings
Favorite FoodMy beef enchiladas
Favorite PlacesThe country or anywhere outdoors
Life GoalsTo graduate college and get married
pirateluvr23 , 21, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About Mejust ask!! :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim and do outdoor kinds of things. I absolutely love water sports. I swim competitively. If you want to know anything more, just ask!! :)
Aaron , 23, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI am analytical but slightly childish at the same time self educated but a lack of common sense realistic but optimistic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games television working out pot studying
Political Affiliationleftist libertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find somebody that has has a very specific dream in their mind someone that's goofy and funny and that's extroverted
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who
Favorite MoviesScience fiction
Favorite BooksThe marijuana horticulture grow Bible
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesThe bookstore or library the woods last but far from least a grow house
Friday or Saturday Nights IGetting stoned at work
Life GoalsTo know myself and cannabis
Zhaklina , 30, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Anytime Anywhere
Favorite MusicKid Rock - Born Free
Favorite TV ShowsBeautiful People
Favorite MoviesPrince and Me
Favorite BooksTraveler On the Backroads
Favorite Quotesyeah right
Where You Were RaisedAlbanian
Favorite Foodsrimp, rais sallat
Favorite Placeseurope
nicholas , 32, Male seeking Female, Aurora, CO
More About MeI'm one of a kind always willing to speak my mind and have a very good sense of humor
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is willing to laugh and can take a very direct person
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesto the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my house or a friends
Alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
Favorite MusicNeutral Milk Hotel
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, My So-Called Life, The Adventures of Pete & Pete, Tales of the City, Skins (UK), Shameless us, Workaholics, Parks and Recreation, Northern Exposure
Favorite MoviesIndie Films
Favorite BooksHaunted Aurora
Where You Were RaisedBorn & raised in Aurora, IL
Others NoticeMy hat, my boots, my eyes, my ghetto booty... To each their own.
Favorite Foodlasagna
Favorite PlacesHouse On The Rock
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or in Chicago watching a band.
Life GoalsTo become a filmmaker, an author, philosopher, musician, husband, father, crotchety old man.
Devon , 22, Male seeking Female, Aurora, IL
More About MeWhat makes me special is that I'm easy to talk to, so give me a try and talk to me, I'm a very nice person.
Political AffiliationI don't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth, around my age, and honest but adventurous.
Where You Were RaisedSuburban Illinois
Others NoticeI am very athletic and am a very kind person
Favorite FoodPeanut Butter and Jelly sandwich
Favorite PlacesThere isn't a favorite spot, I prefer hanging wherever.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHonestly, just about anywhere
Life GoalsI want to make a great living and try and complete my bucket list at some point.
Brittney , 20, Female seeking Male, Aurora, CO
More About MeI thought i already did that when i answered all the stupid questions...but anyway if you really want to know stuff about me then just ask, i'm pretty open.
Political Affiliationfuck it.
Who I Would Like to Meeta lot...nd if i did i'd be wasting my time because guys on here prob wouldnt match the discription.
Where You Were RaisedDenver,CO
Others NoticeMy eyes or how short i am
Favorite Foodmexican food is yummeh in my face hole.
Favorite Placeshave no idea...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my bed or on my couch watching a movie in my footie pajamas
Life Goalsdont know yet

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)