Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, United States » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Auburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 34, Male seeking Female, Auburn, ME
Dating StatusNew to the SpeedDate thing, be gentle...
More About MeI'm 33 years old, living in Auburn, ME. I work full time, overnights - been there for 13 years. Its not the most spectacular job in the world, but it pays the bills and definately beats being unemployed.nnI love music and listen to a bit of just about everything; Beatles, Johnny Cash, Garth Brooks, Toby Keith, DMX, Five Finger Death Punch, Disturbed, etc...nnI have a hell of a sense of humor, you definately have to be able to take a joke around me, I love to make people laugh - it's something that I'm awesome at :) I'm serious when needed, but life is too damn short to be all serious and stuffy all the time!nnI'm a fairly blunt, honest and straightforward guy, ask me a question, you'll get an honest answer. I have nothing to hide/be ashamed of. Everything in my past was a learning expirience.nnI'm a heavier guy, but I'm content with that. I like me the way I am. Besides...I think I'd be kind of a funny looking scrawny guy...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music - a little bit of everything, I love movies, I play paintball, gaming, just about anything that keeps me occupied...
Political AffiliationNo idea...
Who I Would Like to MeetA sense of humor is a must. I joke around alot, so someone who can take a joke...and even dish it out as a definate plus. I've been burned alot in the past, so I'm not into the cheating and lying types.
Favorite MusicOh lord...I listen to a little bit of just about everything. Metal (though I don't get any heavier than like Slipknot, Mudvayne, Disturbed, etc), country, rap/hip hop....some old stuff...
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Lost, Burn Notice, most anything that comes on the History or Military channel...
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action, Suspense...anything that screws with my head...
Favorite BooksFantasy mostly....and James Patterson's Alex Cross series
Favorite Quotes"Some people are like slinkies, not really good for anything, but you can't help but smile when you see one fall down the stairs" I have no idea where its from...I heard it one day and I just love it...
Where You Were RaisedBuckfield, ME
Favorite FoodChinese, Thai, Mexican...
Favorite PlacesAnywhere.
Subjects You Think AboutI don't think there's enough space in this
SecretI have no secrets, I have nothing to hide...
Daniel Stanton , 33, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others Noticemy unique personality
Favorite FoodThe perfect meal? Start with 5 dozen steamed clams and salty butter, followed with a fat steak w/ sauteed mushrooms, onions and peppers, loaded french fries and mixed veggies, and top it of with a banana cream pie and Strawberry Daiquiri Floater....just sounds awesome!
James , 65, Male seeking Female, Auburn, CA
Dating StatusGentle, horny, biker
More About Meme, I live here in the foothills because I don;t like close neighbors. I'm a decorated, combat veteran - guess that accounts for part of it. My hobbies are anything I want to do. Stained glass, custom wooden designs, working on my vehicles, customiziing my Harley and riding it. If any of u ladies want to b spoiled like a princess, drop me a note; I'll do my best to write back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have hobbies as much as just doing any
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock n country
Where You Were RaisedNorthern CA
Others Noticemy eyes
Don , 58, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on my car, woodworking
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSpeed channel, Discovery channel, HGTV
Favorite MoviesComedy, and action
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Car Magazines
Favorite FoodPrime rib, baked potatoe, fresh veggies
Favorite PlacesAdirondacks, Hawaii, any exotic islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with family or friends
Life GoalsTo retire in a warm climate, be happy, healthy, and do some traveling.
John , 57, Male seeking Female, Auburn, CA
Favorite MusicMost All Music Is Good
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodeuro
Favorite Placescentral america
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Chris , 58, Male seeking Female, Auburn, CA
Dating Statusspontaneous, loves outdoors. If your my queen i'm mr right and happy
Political Affiliationnot worth it
Who I Would Like to MeetYou do your nails,You like to dress up, but can wear Levi's with holes and tears. Have high-heels but prefer flats. Willing to do things at a moments notice. Loves affection, private or public receving or showing Likes camping out for a weekend. No games, have a concern please ask. No misunderstandings.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedTujunga, Sylmar, Burbank, VanNuys, Hollywood, SanFernando Valley
Others Noticemy hair, but that was when it was down to the middle of my back. Now, I don't know. I'd guess my sence of humor.
Skills/Talentsif it can be fixed , I can do it
Favorite Foodsceshewan, mongolian
Subjects You Think Aboutdestiny of the human race
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, reading at home alone
SecretI use'd to
teddy , 36, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
More About Mei am an honest down to earth romantic single attractive male with a good personality i am loyal to my partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work on cars i like to work out lifting weights i like to play sports watch movies
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a beautiful woman with a great personality who is honest trustworthy who is looking for a longterm relationship
Favorite Musichip hop,r
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,walking dead,
Favorite Moviescomedy,action,horror
Favorite Booksthe postcard killers by james patterson
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodi love spaghetti
Favorite Placeslas vegas, arizona, eastern washington
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown seattle enjoying the nightlife
Jonn , 27, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating Statuslooking for fun
More About Mewell i'm not sure about wut makes me special, i'm level headed and i try to be as sweet as i can be
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, hang out with my daughter, chill with friends
Political Affiliationshoot them all
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm not looking to get too surious, but i do want some fun
Favorite Musicclassic rock and good rap
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Movieswide range
Favorite Booksameilia bedilia
Favorite Quotes"one often meet his destiny on the road he takes to avoid it"
Others Noticegirls say i have sexy lips, and a nice ass
Skills/Talentsthose are things i dont want to share yet
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placeslocal parks and resturants
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosiphy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home, wishing i had something to do
Life Goalsto be a better father than mine was
Secreti have been feeling like i'm kinda stuck
bobby , 25, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Where You Were Raisedfederal way wa
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my phone lol
Life Goalsto be happy with somebody
Shawn , 34, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
More About MeIm unique for sure. There aren many if any that are like me. I like to run about three to four days a week. Iam stocky but i do in fact run. I enjoy good conversation over good food and maybe a drink. Im old fashioned when it comes to some things with dating. I believe a man should open the door for a woman. I believe there is no stronger relationship than a man and woman who is equal in all things. Work as a team and where each is strong where the other is weak. Side by Side
Political AffiliationOooo politics im all over on this one
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner would have to have a sense of humor. Be confident in herself. Always ready to have fun. I want a romantic passionate woman. A woman who occasionally will be first and kiss me. A strong woman is hard to find.
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisedauburn,Elbridge both in upstate Ny
Others NoticePeople notice im Funny and One of a kind
Favorite FoodItalian and Asian food
Favorite PlacesI like to eat at a Hunters Diner a local dinerant. I like to camp as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWalking at night. I also love to cook. Maybe a movie. occasionally i like to go out for a drink
Life GoalsI would like to move up at the Plastic factory i work at. Im a mini-boss right now and want to move up.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)