Online Speed Dating » Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands » Agnostic / None, White/Caucasian

Singles in Amsterdam, Netherlands are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jesper , 39, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating StatusOutwards :0)
More About MeNot a Paying member - can only communicate one time :0)
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Where You Were RaisedDenmark
Others Noticemy outwardness
maurissa , 26, Female seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
Favorite MusicCountry, r
Favorite TV ShowsWill
Favorite MoviesFunny/Action
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedthe country
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodStrawberry shortcake, bbq chicken, pizzzza...
Siebe , 50, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating Statusall for slow love!
More About Meliberal-minded, a bit bohemian, gentle
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetopen-minded, positive, sense of humor
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesIndependent Filmmakers and Screenwriters
Where You Were RaisedThe Netherlands
Others Noticetall, blond, kind
Favorite Foodchili con carne
Favorite PlacesBarcelona
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar or at home
Life Goalsenjoy
Antonella , 23, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Jouke , 40, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About MeI am very social and love Amsterdam. I love to share all my nice places in Amsterdam with everyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAmsterdam, Amsterdam History, walking and cycling
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to talk to and likes a good glass of wine, movies or going out
Favorite Music80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Andere Tijden, Zembla
Favorite MoviesThe Game, The Usual Suspects
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code, Grof Geld
Favorite FoodAsian Food, hot and spicey
Favorite PlacesEverywhere in Amsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Hoppe, Schiller, Pilsener Club, Utrechtsche Straat in Amsterdam
damion , 21, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NY
More About MeI am not a jerk to people i dont know. i may seem a bit odd at first but give me a chance and you might just like what you find
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFood and Chicks, hike and sutff
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti want others to be nice i dont really want someone whos going to be controlling and i dont want someone whos gonna criticize me for everything just be nice and we'll get along fine
Favorite MusicPerfect by Simple Plan, Korn, Nickelback, Evanescence, Corey Taylor (Slipknot & Stone Sour), Paul Grey, Miley Cyrus, Disturbed, Papa Roach, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Slipknot, Green Day, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, Linkin Park, linkin park, shinedown, breaking benjamin and much much more
Favorite TV ShowsiCarly, iCarly, Futurama, Wipeout, American Dad , The Simpsons, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAvatar, The Blind Side, Grown Ups, The Hangover, Buddy The Elf, Jackass, Selena Gomez , Vin Diesel, Megan Fox, Will Smith
Favorite BooksYuck
Where You Were Raisedgloversville, NY
Others Noticethat i look younger than i am
Favorite FoodFetuccine Alfredo
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Atlantis resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house just chillin.
Life Goalsi want to be a veterinarian
Hanna , 22, Female seeking Male, Amsterdam, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Christmas Lights
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeSome of everything.
Favorite FoodHome made
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn da club (or the bar) if not in bed sleeping.
Life GoalsLiving
Blanka , 44, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Friday or Saturday Nights ITrying to get laid
Benno , 55, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
More About Meoriginal guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsparkling eyes
Favorite MusicClassical, Pop, Rock, blues
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedNetherlands
Others NoticeKind, patient, romantic
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesBarcelona, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club
Life GoalsStay healthy and happy
Paul , 37, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Favorite MusicComedy, Drama
Favorite TV ShowsLost

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)
German (10)
Dutch (18)