Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Agnostic / None, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Archer , 39, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Political AffiliationLiberally Conservative
Where You Were RaisedVery Small Village With Very Large Goals
Others NoticeAttemtion to their details!
Skills/TalentsDesigning Buildings, Cooking, Pleasuring A Wonderful Woman
meldelicious41 , 42, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am very witty and I never blow sunshine up anyone's ass.
Political AffiliationI am most a Dem, but also a moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, wit, intelligence, and someone who doesn't blow sunshine up my ass.
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Episodes
Where You Were RaisedMostly Panama City, Florida
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, smile, and I am witty.
Favorite FoodGrilled rack of lamb, Hong Kong poached sea bass, sushi, Thai, duck, and broccoli.
Favorite PlacesItaly, Greece, Spain, UK, Switzerland, and want to go to Patagonia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my local pub, out with friends, or at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsStill trying to figure that out.
Victor , 28, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Adam , 26, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeMy friends tell me I'm really easy to talk to and great to be around. I am smart and to the point. I know what I want in life. I am decisive and don't care what people think about me. I know how to live in the present, yet learn from the past.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograph, Film, Museum, Hiking, Poker, Boxing, Exploring
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal woman is also competitive and can keep up with me.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, sopranos, Damages, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Dexter
Favorite MoviesMemento (2000), Intacto, Pan's Labryinth, Inception (2010), Con Air (1997), Saw 1
Favorite BooksDreams from My Father
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco, CA
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and competitive personality.
Favorite FoodI love italian food
Favorite PlacesBrazil, Cabo, Point Reyes
Friday or Saturday Nights ILeaving town, out on the town, or home early
Life GoalsI am extremely goal oriented. I have specific career goals set out 3, 6 and 10 years ahead.
speranz , 64, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Mescopritelo se ne avete la possibilita'.
Political Affiliationnessuna, decisamente non reazionario
Who I Would Like to MeetLe persone che rispettano e valorizzano le proprie liberta allo stesso modo che quelle altrui
Favorite Quotescarpe diem
Where You Were Raisedsouthern Italy
Others Noticeil gusto di vivere
Skills/Talentsscopriteli
Favorite FoodI am a good cook, therefor Any well prepared dish
Favorite PlacesPasseggiate nel mio bosco su in montagna con la scusa di cercare funghi e viaggiare in qualsiasi parte del mondo che mi soddisfi visualmente e spiritualmente
Subjects You Think Aboutscopriteli
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany place
Life Goalsenjoy it senza far male ad altri
Secretopen book
Nicole , 50, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusChemistry and compatibility
More About MeI love life, people and places more than material things. I do not smoke tobacco, do not do hard drugs but do drink and 420 socially. I don't wear make up other than a little mascara and lipstick now and then, usually wear jeans and tennis shoes on the weekends but I clean up well and look good in a clingy dress and high heels. My kids are 20 and 22 and have their own lives. nI'm a Virgo sun and moon with a Gemini rising. I am from SF, have a good job and a busy life. I am not interested in marriage or living with anyone in the foreseeable future. Please do not contact me unless you are local. San Francisco, Berkeley, Oakland, Southern Marin, West Contra Costa only please
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a BF with a similar attitude toward life...positive, upbeat, attitude of gratitude, fun loving, kind, considerate. Also please no long distance and over 10 miles is long distance to me.
Favorite MusicWorld, Rock, R&B, blues, Jazz, regeaton, Alternative
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticewomanly body with a small waist and a round butt, light eyes, long brown hair, pretty in a girl next door way
Favorite FoodI like ethnic foods Indian, Thai, Mexican, Chinese, Italian etc.
Favorite PlacesTahoe, Kona, Mexico, Europe, Portland, NY
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a party, on a date, with friends, driving to Tahoe or in front of a fire at Tahoe, ice skating, at a movie or a play
Life GoalsI want to retire in 5-10 years and be in my home is SF, Hawaii or Tahoe or traveling.
Daniel , 58, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous agnostic seeks intelligent people.
More About MeMy name is Daniel and I am a musician, software engineer, writer, and futurist. I am very laid back and am quite eclectic in my interests. I can play on pianos/keyboards almost any song I have ever heard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpin the bottle
Political Affiliationa flaming moderate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sane.
Favorite MusicGENESIS, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Third Eye Blind, Nin, Todd Rundgren, David Bowie (Official), Bright Eyes, Wilco, The Stones, The Cure, 3rd Eye Blind, GENESIS, Genesis
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, South Park, House, The Big Bang Theory, Green Acres, Law And Order, Family Guy, American Dad , The Daily Show, Conan O'Brien Presents: Team Coco
Favorite MoviesTeam America: World Police, A Clockwork Orange
Favorite BooksA Clockwork Orange
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA USA
Others NoticeMy broad sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsPlaying the piano, synthesizer, accordion, glockenspiel, flute, harmonica, Jew's harp, and of course, my big organ.
Favorite FoodMacadamia nut ice cream and German chocolate cake.
Favorite PlacesParis, France or Venice, Italy. An Iraqi restaurant or a Lebanese restaurant.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to expose 9/11 Truth, How to teach evolution to religionists and Creationists, How to improve public education, The price of beans.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV or a movie, or reading news and science on the WWW, or out dancing.
SecretI believe the U.S. government is lying to us.
Peter , 30, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness, competitive kickboxing, design, video games, dining out, cooking, wine.
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicclassic rock, top 40
Favorite TV ShowsChopped, The Daily Show
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, Batman Begins, Blood Diamond, Forest Gump
Favorite BooksFreakanomics, The Creative Mind
Favorite Quotesparty like a rockstar
Where You Were Raisedsouth bay
Others NoticeSmile, charisma, optimisim, intelligence
Skills/Talentsi can juggle, and kickbox well lol
Favorite FoodBurritos, Burgers with avacado, sandwiches, eggs Benedict, magnum ice cream bars
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics politics politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing after work on Fridays, sometimes in the City but usually go on weekend adventures!
Life GoalsSenior UX / Mobile Designer, Art Director at an Ad Agency
Secreti work at speeddate :D

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages