Online Date with Agnostic / None, Pacific Islander, Tagalog Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, Pacific Islander, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
soheil , 31, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Where You Were Raisedyuiyo
Others Noticeghhtliu iyo
Tristan , 26, Male seeking Male, Oakland, CA
More About Me22 years young, born on the 24th of August ;D Drinking&Smoking are some of my bad habits. Im Gay. I hate spiders&crowded places, BUT I love cats, PANDAS and ferrets (: Its hard for me to completely hate someone, but please dont test my limits, its not worth it. I believe everything happens for a reason. People change so that you can learn to let go.Things go wrong so that you appreciate them when they're right.You believe lies so you eventually learn to trust no one but yourself. And sometimes, good things fall apart so that better things can fall together.nDont judge me based on what you see, or what you know, just accept me how i am. Forget about the past or any mistakes ive made. The past has created who i am, and only the future knows who i will be. Live for now, forget about yesterday, its done and over with, you cant change it, and dont worry about tomorrow because you never know, it may not even come.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really like to go out and watch movies or just go out for the sake of going out. But recently I've just been wanting to relax, chill at home that kind of thing.
Political AffiliationLibertarian Party
Favorite MusicI'm pretty open-minded to tons of different genres of music, the more I can listen to the better honestly.
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Glee, Family Guy, Degrassi, I like watching Webshows too like Very Mary Kate, and 5awesomegays.
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Pretty Woman, UP, 28 weeks later, Doubt, I'm really into all genres of movies.
Favorite BooksClaymore, it's a Manga.
Favorite Quotes"..Look what I found under Ashley's Pillow, her DIARY and this gun..."
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Life GoalsI really want to travel the world.
John Ramirez , 25, Male seeking Female, Jersey City, NJ
Dating Statusi wink at every girl.
More About MeI'm the best human being around probably. Just an over-all fun person and I really don't care much for those who try to ruin my day. If you aren't fun you don't have to be near me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a filmmaker so my hobbies consist of making films and writing scripts. Also, I play video games and go out with friends to the city to eat or hang out at some obscure rape spot.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be real.
Favorite MusicANYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Old Nick shows, Freaks and Geeks
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Favorite BooksThe Writer's Journey
Where You Were RaisedIn a house.
Others Noticehumor and neck.
Skills/TalentsEating ice cream.
Favorite FoodOh god, probably steak or chicken.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere is fun as long as we make it so.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can't find me.
Life GoalsTo become a successful director and eventually get my production company up and running.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages