Online Date with Agnostic / None, Pacific Islander, English Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, Pacific Islander, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 26, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Favorite MusicAkon, Three Days Grace, Disturbed, Linkin Park, Rascal Flatts, keth urban, Eminem, T.I., Soulja Boy Tell Em, Trey Songz, Keith Urban, Poisonous Infection, Alicia Keys, Brad Paisley, JULEZ LAVISH
Favorite TV ShowsTNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, TNA Impact!, How I Met Your Mother, World Wrestling Entertainment
Favorite MoviesResident Evil Movie, Constantine, Step Up Movie
Favorite BooksAnne Frank
Favorite FoodPezzia
Joseph Carr , 31, Male seeking Female, Vallejo, CA
Janel , 43, Female seeking Male, Omaha, NE
Favorite MusicDautry...seether....3daysgrace...80's...kings of leon
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory....csi....law and order
Favorite MoviesSci- fi horror....
Where You Were Raisedomaha nebraska
Others NoticeMy eyes ..... openess
james , 45, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, TN
More About Mei am a good dad
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone have with
Favorite MoviesDie Hard
Where You Were Raisedcleveland tn
Others Noticemy face
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesball games
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalskeeping aroof over my kids
Andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Whittier, CA
Favorite MusicUsher, Katy Perry, Eminem, Trey Songz, T.I., Jay-Z, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown, Akon, 50 Cent, Kid Cudi, Drake, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Lil Wayne, Black Eyed Peas
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Childrens Hospital, Childrens Hospital, Family Guy, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, ESPN Baseball Tonight
Favorite MoviesRocky, The Hangover, Red
Joleen , 18, Female seeking Female, Hollister, CA
More About MeI'm not really special- no more than anyone else. I live out my life as I can, doing what I need to do and trying not to cause trouble. I'm not as adventurous as some, but I do know how to have fun!
Political AffiliationI don't understand most politics, but I'm open for discussing it.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner would have to be a kind, strong person who knows what he or she wants in life; and has goals and aspirations like I do. They have to basically have all their stuff together for the future we would share.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Hollister, California.
Others NoticeThe first thing people probably notice about me are my glasses- they're big, black, and shiny. XD
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal has to be a Tri-tip steak with honey-glazed carrots, mashed potatoes, and Minute-Maid lemonade. My dad's specialty! XD
Favorite PlacesI love big cities- flashing lights and cars and tall buildings- Like San Jose, Las Vegas, stuff like that. I also love going to different restaurants and shops.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my computer, working on some new chapter for a story. XD
Life GoalsI want to become a teacher- an English teacher. It may sound cliche', but I want to teach kids to read and write, and make the world a slightly better place with it.
Jarek , 36, Male seeking Female, Bydgoszcz, PL
Ian , 20, Male seeking Female, Tustin, CA
imbaccc , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating Statusmade u look
More About Megreat listner goal orientated openmindedness
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty ambitous
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesHoratio
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling or in da gym
Life Goalsbuy da building dat i have my barber in and get at least 3 of my books published
yasin , 25, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
More About Meyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetyes
Favorite MusicShak Aháva, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsPmc music, RTL Boulevard
Favorite MoviesSex & reality, Sex (film)
Favorite BooksSex a Man's Guide, Sex and Drugs and Sausage Rolls
Where You Were Raisedtehran
Others Noticeno
Favorite Foodyes
Favorite Placesyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Life Goalsyes

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages