Online Date with Agnostic / None, Other, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Agnostic / None, Other, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gpunk , 43, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI am what I am. I like someone smart, educated well traveled woman wthout baggage or religious freakishness. Has sense of humor and class.
Al , 23, Male seeking Female, Vero Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others Noticemy smile
Naim , 22, Male seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusMellow yet adventurous!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with friends. Meeting new people and places. Doing/learning something different everyday. Walking. Running. Camping. Hiking. Movies and of course music.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves everything about me and vice versa.
Favorite MusicMuse, Crystal Castles, Coldplay, Oasis, MGMT, The Black Keys, La Roux, Ladyhawke, Arctic Monkeys. Rock, pop, indie, oldies, hip hop. RnB, Dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity, The Soup, True Blood, Adventure Time, Infomania, Jools Holland, How i met your mother, BBC, LOGO, Current.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Horror, Documentaries, Action, Romance, Foreign, theres good movies in every genre. Theres too many to list here.
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, One flew over the cuckoos nest, Fight club, The brain, Alfred Kinsey, books on psychology, science, history, art, music, and crafts. I love Powells book store.
Favorite QuotesThere is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved. - George Sand
Where You Were RaisedSalem, OR
Others NoticeI look younger than my age, but Im trying to change that haha!
Skills/TalentsSong writing and singing.
Favorite FoodMiddle eastern, Italian, Greek, Mexican, Thai, Sushi, Indian, i like trying foods Ive never heard of before.
Favorite PlacesDowntown Portland and Vancouver, Malls, i love being around nature!
Subjects You Think AboutWhy no one ever hits on me on these goddamn dating sites, im not underage, im smart, and im not bad looking either, i do look better in person though, just saying. Its your loss.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually try to spend it with friends.
Life GoalsCreative endeavors, finishing college, making a huge influence in the world, changing as many lifes as possible, living freely and with great expression. Im going to be famous, you may doubt me, but remember this name and face, because it will be big!
SecretIm actually pretty damn awesome.
sumit , 31, Male seeking Female, Delhi, IN
Others Noticem very hot hmmmmmmm
joshua , 35, Male seeking Female, Sparks, NV
Dating Statusmackin...
More About Mei treat women like they are special, because they are to me.....
Political Affiliationindependent thinker and voter
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty above all else, love comes and goes...
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksAnna Karenina
Where You Were Raisedn.california
Others Noticemy affection for women...
Favorite Foodlasagna, shortbread cookies, rum cake
Favorite Placesjamaica, cozumel, cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayin pool, swimming, dancing...
Life Goalsoccupational/physical therapy dual grad. degree...
Augie , 30, Male seeking Female, Crescent City, CA
More About MeI'm very very smart and have a very special sexual part lol and I put my mouth and hips into making sure my lover loves me!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpecial forces, Special forces, Football, MMA
Political AffiliationConservative but don't care about my partner and i'm not biased!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who doesn't have drama and doesn't lie over stupid shit! Because god knows I don't! So just be honest with me:)
Favorite MusicI LOVE IT ALL, rap, Country, Hip Hop, Rihanna, Carrie Underwood, Shakira, I Love Tupac, I Like All Kinds of Music, I Like All Kinds of Music, 2pac
Favorite TV ShowsRed Eye w/ Greg Gutfeld
Favorite MoviesI love all types of movies but don't like most dramas, although i do like some dramas so don't count me out when it comes to those but i love sci-fi and horror and movies like step up 2 & 3 and i love the transformers movies and i love almost every movie made!
Favorite BooksHyperspace, Ronald Reagan
Where You Were RaisedCrescent City CA
Others NoticeYou tell me:)
Favorite PlacesRussian wilderness:)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the MMA gym:) or at home resting
Life GoalsI wanna be in wwIII and be the first on the front lines to make a difference for democracy! I wanna make sure our country and the rest of the free world stays free:) But i don't wanna leave my family scared for me until that day comes:)
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told you:)
pinros , 62, Male seeking Female, La Paz, MX
Dating StatusOld bones , young heart..equalized brain and muscle, ready for love!...
More About MeCreo en el amor sin beneficio material, en la atraccion fisica y espiritual, en la no posesion de nadie por nadie, en la libertad de creer, pensar, amar y disfrutar lo que a cada quien se le de la gana en tanto no perjudique a otros, en que nadie tenga el derecho de prohibir nada a nadie en tanto nadie pretenda pèrjudicar a alguien con lo que haga o piense, en la libertad de la humanidad sin sometimiento mas que a la verdad y el amor asi como el repeto de unos a otros y mas que a nada a la naturaleza.
Political AffiliationMo admito la explotacion del hombre por el hombre ni la ganancia excesiva inmoderada y por lo general ilicita de los grandes capitalistas. deseo que la educacion y la cultura asi como el bienestar social , la salud y la informacion lleguen a todos sin restriccion alguna (nada de ·informacion clasificada o confidencial" respecto a las instituciones) Rechazo la imposicion de leyes que solo benefician a pocos y perjudican a muchos , Rechazo la prohibicion respecto a conocer investigar y promover todo lo que la naturaleza provee sin exceso y dentro de lo que signifique beneficio para la humanidad en primer lugar, siguiendo con las regiones y poblaciones o el entorno ecologico y si se puede, al individuo , mas nunca primero este.
Who I Would Like to MeetCapacidad de conocerse a si mismo, aceptarse y respetarse, rncapacidad de sostener una comunicacion productiva con los demas, de buscar promover y respetar acuerdos para encontrar la armoniarncapacidad de realizar las metas y objetivos de cada etapa de su vida para producir logros y generar autoestimarncapacidad para generar y vivir en el optimismorncontrol de sus impulsos, uso de razonamiento logico, tolerancia a la frustracion.
Favorite TV ShowsMovies That Don't Suck
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedI was born in a very small town near Colima city an very close to colima vulcano, but very early go to Mexico city whwre I grow and study , and learn almost every thing about life.
Others NoticeSomebody thinks that I am intelectual if I speak, but up in my bike they think that I am husky, rude, aggresive. but many of the people that knows me, say that I inspire trust, confidence and security...
Favorite Foodsteak, postres nuevos, fruta exotica, ensaladas ricas
Favorite Placesmeet new sites with not common food.rncomida exotica, no conocida, diferente. museos de cosas raras y diferentes (de autos auntiguos por ejemplo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ien un bar con mesas de billar , buenos tragos, gente, conversacion variada.
Life Goalslograr la maxima satisfaccion existencial en las etapas bio-cronologicas que me falta vivir, extender mi satisfaccion existencial en beneficio de quienes me rodean, aportar beneficio a la humanidad en mi desempeño profesional
shanr , 33, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusNew to Austin
Political AffiliationNeutral
Where You Were RaisedSweden
Others NoticeDo not know.
SecretNothing Secret!
Eve , 22, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Favorite MusicEvanescence, Nadia Ali, Leona Lewis, Adele, Christina Milian, Donell Jones (The Most Underrated Man in r&b), mario vazques, Lionel Richie, 112, Frankie J, My Chemical Romance, Weezer, Trapt, Godsmack
Favorite TV ShowsDeath Note, South Park, Family Guy, InuYasha, Jersey Shore, Cleveland Show, American Dad , The Office, MAURY, Cheaters
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite FoodAnything Italian!!!! <3
Favorite PlacesRosebud on RushnBrazzaznBlue 13nN9NE Steakhouse nN27
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Adrian Esquivel , 33, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei think that's one of the best things that can happen to a person, enjoying simple things in life, and not feeling like you are working just to work
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil painting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity and morals.
Favorite MusicSelah sue
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV
Favorite MoviesFiction
Favorite BooksMany lifes many asters
Favorite FoodSeeds and chocolate
Favorite PlacesWisconsin.in the summer camping
Friday or Saturday Nights ILe colonial
Life GoalsTo become and learn more and more

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages