Online Date with Agnostic / None, Other, Hindi Singles

Agnostic / None, Other, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tahaash Sadiq , 18, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI love aving casual meetings, the colours red and black , body building, sex and food
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Movies, sex
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meetfun and casual dating , sex , cute and cuddly. open and upfront, true to the heart
Favorite MusicRock, EDM, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsBig boss season 8, kapil nights, American Dad , Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Love
Favorite Booksmathew reilly
Where You Were RaisedBangalore and dubai
Others NoticeI am nice and easy to approach, people trust me a lot
Favorite Foodandhra style food
Favorite PlacesSpain , greece and las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty
Asad Ali , 33, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Dating StatusYOUNG FREE N SINGLE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Being Outdoors, I Love Fishing, I Also Love Football
Political Affiliationwhatever
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest loving caring open minded funlover
Favorite Musicim neutral whn it comes to music
Favorite TV Showsones you like
Favorite Moviesmost movies
Favorite Quotesfootprints are not made in da sands of time by standing still .
Where You Were RaisedWellington
Others NoticeSexiness hard worker passionate lover
Subjects You Think Aboutlife family friends my future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihopefully chilling with you
Life Goalsbe happy and do my absolute best
Secretshhhhh
Sonny , 24, Male seeking Female,
Where You Were Raisednew delhi
Others Noticecuriousity and passion
sunil sharma , 55, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Who I Would Like to Meethonest drug and disese free
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedindia
Others Noticedont know
ajaykumar911 , 40, Male seeking Female, Patna, IN
More About Meईमानदार ,, सभी उम्र को सम्मान करना,, हसमुख हमेसा सभी को हसाना ,,, अपना दुख को छिपाना ,,दुसरे को दुखी देखकर हमें जादातकलीफ होती है ,, घमंडीओ का दुश्मन हूं
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesमैं अपने खाली में लम्बी दूरी काsub कार चलाने शौकीन हूं
Political Affiliationराजनीति अभी के युग में गाली है
Who I Would Like to Meetवफादारी , ईमानदारी ,, एक दुसरे को समझना ,, पैसे का लालची नहीं होना ,,साथी एक दुसरे को सुन्दरता के नज़रिए से देखना ,,अच्छे स्भाव का होना ,, आदर्शवादी ,,आदरपूर्वक ,, निस्वार्थ ,, भविष्य पर निरभर
Favorite Musicबालीवुड ओल्ड गाने ,, मोहम्मद रफी , किशोर कुमार ,, लतामंगेशकर ,, गिता दत्त ,,
Favorite TV Showsसभी न्यूज चैनल ,, डिस्कवरी चैनल ,,
Favorite Moviesनहीं , कहानी में सच्चाई हो ,,,
Favorite Booksडिस्कवर फिचर्स औफ़ साइंस अर्थ नासा वल्र्ड ,,,
Where You Were Raisedधोखा दिया , हमसफ़र ने , पश्यत्यन्यमीशमस्य
Others Noticeअच्छे बिचार 'एक साथी दुसरे साथी का सम्मान करे ,दोनों आपस में ईमानदारी होना चाहिए , प्यार पैसे से नहीं आत्मा और दिल से होना चाहिए ,आने वाले भविष्य पर निर्धारित है ,,,,
Favorite Foodखाना कैसा भी हो लेकिन साफ सफाई से बना हो ,,
Favorite Placesपसंदीदा जगत है , जहां पर हमेशा बरफीली स्थल हो ,,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iहमेशा कहीं कभीभी मिल सकता हूं
Life Goalsजीवन का भरपूर आनंद लेना
Prietty , 29, Female seeking Female, Mumbai, IN
Where You Were RaisedMumbai
Others NoticeI am a Bold Girl and i am looking for a cute girl, I am a Lesbian.
Manish , 30, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, hiking, workout
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Big Bang Theory, X Files, '70s show, Prison Break, Weeds
Favorite MoviesInception
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Skills/TalentsPhotography
Favorite FoodChinese, French-Italian, Indian
Favorite PlacesBoulder, Colorado, Lake Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes in a nightclub or at home watching a movie
Renee , 27, Female seeking Female, Brisbane , AU
More About MeI'm unique and a very bubbly person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive every moment like it's my last
Political AffiliationDon't have
Who I Would Like to MeetBe themselves
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2
Favorite MoviesAction/scary
Favorite BooksMags
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeBeautiful smile
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home lol
Life GoalsBe myself and treat people how you'd like to be treated
Taps87 , 27, Male seeking Female, Coburg, AU
More About MeHi, nnWell I am doing this for the first time so not sure how good I am in describing myself. Cool... Let's Start. I am 25. Work as an Analyst for a corporate. Finished my studies few years back but still like to study for recreation. nnI am quite down to earth guy. Non smoker. I guess I have always been a nice guy for gals to hang around. Have many close friends but never tried going in a serious relationship before. A friend of mine recommended me to try this out and here I am. nnI am quite an active person. Do a lot of things apart from work. I like to keep myself nice & fit. I hit gym regularly. I am into almost all sorts of sports including cricket, handball, Tennis and getting my hands over Footy lately. I love hiking and doing camping adventures. I like to dance, and do late nights with friends. nnnI am looking forward to my trip to United states next year .I love travelling and doing adventures. nnLooking to find someone special who is easy going and fun loving. nnWot else, wink me to know more! nnRegards,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCricket, Afl
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, laid back and good hearted person.
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Classic, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHow I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Crimanal Minds
Favorite MoviesDie Hard, Rambo, Action
Others NoticeI am easy going, laid back, fun loving and independent. I like to do keep myself busy with work, sports and fitness. Like to do fun activities.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs or at home in my quilt
Life Goalsbe more proficient at work
raki , 35, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, cinema, theater, dancing
Favorite MusicTaylor Swíft
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesYe . . saya mengaku saya salah . sory laa . janji tak buat lagi .
Where You Were Raisedred
Others Noticehi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages