Online Date with Agnostic / None, Other, French Singles

Agnostic / None, Other, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
koenie , 27, Male seeking Female, Oudenaarde, BE
More About Meoptimist
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font>Vriendin</font></font>, Auto
Political Affiliationgeen
Who I Would Like to Meetiemand die niet liegt en bedriegt
Favorite Musicafterclub
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Books<font><font>kben niet Echt een boekenlezer</font></font>
Where You Were Raisedoudenaarde
Others Noticeik loop bijna altijd te lachen en ben altijd vriendelijk zelf in tijden van miserie kben dan ook een optimist
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithuis of op stap met vrienden
Life Goalseen gezin en een huis van mijn eigen
Jacques , 60, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Megood communicator,friendly,easy to get on with,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 Da Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly and enjoy life, a good laugh
Favorite MusicSoul 4 Real 2011, Shaggy Angel
Favorite MoviesClassic French Film Festival presented by Cinema St. Louis
Favorite BooksDa Vinci Code
Where You Were RaisedAustralia and Mauritius Island
Others Noticegood communicator.pleasant personlity,
Favorite Foodlobsters
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a night club
Life Goalsbe comfortable
Nafaa , 23, Male seeking Female, Cologne, DE
Favorite BooksLimonov, Thus Spoke Zarathustra
Ahmed , 23, Male seeking Female, Pasadena, CA
More About Meim a great guy i have a sense of humor i like to look good always i like to make impression on people i love to go out im there for my friends when they need me i have a really good heart and always ready for a great adventure.
Political Affiliationdont got one
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a person educated and loves to live life as happy as they can and would be honest and be very serious and funny at the same time many qualities would be nice to see.
Favorite MusicDrake "Take Care"
Favorite TV ShowsHeros, Spartacus (Blood and Sand)
Favorite MoviesFast and Furious 5, BATMAN - The Dark Knight
Favorite BooksHamlet
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcereal and pizza
Favorite Placeshawaii and lebanon
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking at my job
Life Goalsbe a mechanical engineer and live life as happy as possible
JIM , 52, Male seeking Female, Fort Lee, NJ
More About MeEasy going articulate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, dining out, travel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going and level headed
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Booksnewsweek
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodsteak and sea food
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club, restaurant, movie theater
Life GoalsFinancial Independence
tahala , 36, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were RaisedMorocco
Skills/TalentsComputers, internet webhosting domaine name, teaching
Bruna , 29, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre u ready for me?!
More About MeI am simple, honest, straight forward. No drama, no bs!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInsanity Workout, Cooking, Cardio Boxing
Political Affiliationit depends
Favorite MusicBob Marley, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Don Omar
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, familey guy, Dinosaurs
Favorite MoviesPet Sematary (1989), Despicable Me, The Never Ending Story
Favorite BooksPlease Kill Me, Eddie Would Go, The Wave Within, all cookbooks
Favorite Quotes"Follow your dreams, or you'll spend the rest of your life working for someone who did."
Where You Were RaisedRio de Janeiro
Others NoticeBBB - ask me
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodbrazilian, korean, french, italian- all of it
Favorite PlacesRio de Janeiro, Griffith Park, Big Sur, Museum of Jurassic Technology, Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, out to eat, at home cooking! who knows!
Life Goalsopen my own restaurant/bistro/bakery
Secretask me
Steven William Jansen , 44, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
Dating StatusChemistry makes the difference
More About MeOutstanding in a Complex society
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis, Squash, Hiking and mostly gathering knowledge and oft times useless information by reading countless volumes of literature.
Political AffiliationDA
Who I Would Like to MeetChemistry must exist naturally.....
Favorite MusicRight now Adele is at the top of my charts.nMy music choice is limited to all genre's excluding heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdon't spend more than 6 hours per year watching tv...
Favorite Moviesinglorious bastards
Favorite Bookshmmmm, difficult choice. off the top of my head, I would have to say Fountainhead by Ayn Rand
Favorite QuotesIt is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it. Aristotle
Where You Were RaisedAt the behest of my very strict mother
Others NoticeMy Presence of Being
Subjects You Think Aboutphilosophy, psychology, quantum physics, mechanics & the theory. global economics, suffering of the poor, the bliss attained through ignorance, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights ILong Street
Life GoalsI am living them
Secretmy seditious interest in human behaviour
joshua , 35, Male seeking Female, Sparks, NV
Dating Statusmackin...
More About Mei treat women like they are special, because they are to me.....
Political Affiliationindependent thinker and voter
Who I Would Like to Meetloyalty above all else, love comes and goes...
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksAnna Karenina
Where You Were Raisedn.california
Others Noticemy affection for women...
Favorite Foodlasagna, shortbread cookies, rum cake
Favorite Placesjamaica, cozumel, cancun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayin pool, swimming, dancing...
Life Goalsoccupational/physical therapy dual grad. degree...
Marjorie , 24, Female seeking Male, Montreal, CA
More About MeFirst of all, I'm a french quebecer, with an Italian background. so if you don't speak french, then you won't like my dad. but other than that : I would describe myself as someone who is passionate: I always gives everything into what I undertake, whether at work or in my personal projects. I am slightly dichotomous in the sense that I love to plan, but I can react quite fast when a great opportunity comes my way. I like doing different kind of activities (movies, theater, museum, coffee, microbrewery) as long as someone shares this peaceful moment with me. I love everything about sports, particularly soccer, badminton and team sports. As a sports physiotherapist, if I'm not on the field playing, you're going to find me on the side lines. During peaceful moments, I like to read fantasy novels (forgotten realms), listening to music, watch movies, play RPG video games, learn new languages (spanish, Italian, sign language), cook and learn new activities.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities, Sports, Soccer, Badminton, Cooking, Reading Books
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet a man who knows where he is going in his life, who's not scared to make his own way. A man who will make me laugh, and who will appreciate the nice moments of life with me. Overall, I'm a pretty open woman, therefore I'm looking for someone that completes me, that possesses the same love of life and passion as me.
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, Guitar, Rock, Radio
Favorite TV ShowsER: The Series, Gilmore Girls, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesThe Freedom Writers, The Blind Side, The Family Stone
Favorite BooksForgotten Realms, R.A. Salvatore, Ed Greenwood, Harry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Qc
Subjects You Think About1) science 2) health science 3) philosophy 4) cooking 5) sports 6) a little bit of politics 7) other (one who does not think, should not be given a brain)
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to a local pub/coffee place to meet friends or go see a movie
Life GoalsAs a physiotherapist, I want to gain more experience, and become a referal in my domain. I would also like to become a mentor (train students, be a teacher). / in life, my goals are to be happy, with good people around me and perhaps, eventually when I'm ready, have kids.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages