Online Date with Agnostic / None, Native American, Italian Singles – Page 3

Agnostic / None, Native American, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel , 33, Male seeking Female, Poteau, OK
More About Meim a caring loveing person with a bad side
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet and sexy
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwhitesborow ok
Others Noticemy humer
Favorite Foodany thing ittalion
Favorite Placesany where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out wiht my broyhers
Life Goalsto make a good life
Ricardolove , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica dad family guys
Favorite MoviesScaremovies
Where You Were RaisedLatina
asif , 28, Male seeking Female, Hyderabad, PK
Dating Statussadaf
cevdet , 40, Male seeking Female, Giresun, TR
More About Mecevdet bayram
Political Affiliationcevdet bayram
Who I Would Like to Meetcevdet bayram
Favorite MusicBeta "Berk Bayındır", Rock'cı Barış Akarsu..!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesTürk Malı Arda Kuzu
Favorite BooksDers çalış. -Şeytan, MustafAlpar Şiirleri
Where You Were RaisedIstanbul, Turkey
Others NoticeHeloo Arkadaşlar
Favorite Foodcevdet bayram
Friday or Saturday Nights Icevdet bayram
jacob , 33, Male seeking Female, Eufaula, AL
More About MeFUNNY, BUFF, EASY TO GET ALONG WITH, GOOD LISTENER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkin My Ass Off, Weight Lifting
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetATHLETIC, BEAUTIFUL, COUNTRY, NOT AFRAID TO GET HER HANDS DIRTY, SMART,CAN COOK!!
Favorite MusicThomas Rhett, Luke Bryan, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty, Treehouse Masters, Black Gold
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, The Green Mile, Four Brothers
Favorite BooksThe Notebook, White Noise, Johnny Got His Gun
Where You Were Raisedatlanta, georgia
Others Noticepeople tend to notice my sense of humor first.
Favorite Foodfried chicken and sweet tea
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my weight room, or in my bedroom reading
Life Goalslife goals: ACCOMPLISHED
Marc , 27, Male seeking Female, Oakland, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrawing, painting, sculpting, acting, and writing.
Where You Were RaisedOakland
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsPublished Writer
Timothy , 48, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLikes to do things out of the ordianary
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Photgraphy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to have fun, a sense of humor, and a intelligent conversation with.
Favorite MusicRush - Moving Pictures, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV ShowsSanford & Son, Kojak, Mash tv series
Favorite MoviesRocky 1, Pulp Fiction (1994)
Favorite BooksWar and Remembrance
Favorite Quotes"I tell it like it is," Howard Cosell
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis
Others NoticeEyes and how I dress.
Skills/Talentscooking, journalist,
Favorite FoodItalian or Chinese
Favorite PlacesNew York City, London, Rome, Tokyo, Australia
Subjects You Think AboutLife, health
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar, or concert.
Life GoalsTo be successful and happy.
Richard , 48, Male seeking Female, Mississauga, CA
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy eyes
roberta , 29, Female seeking Male, Bucuresti, RO
More About Mesecret
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDan dan noodles
Political Affiliationsecret
Who I Would Like to Meetsecret
Favorite MusicMM9
Favorite TV Showsbuna
Favorite MoviesOº‘ Lєѕвιαηѕ ‘ºO
Favorite BooksSalad Days
Where You Were Raisedbuna la tottiiii
Others Noticebuna sunt o fata serioasa vorbesc italiana si romina
Favorite Foodsecret
Favorite Placessecret
Friday or Saturday Nights Isecret
Life Goalssecret
April , 33, Female seeking Male, Siloam Springs, AR
More About MeI am short but fun sized. Tiny but mitey. I am pretty laid bac londa small town gurl down for pretty much anything.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is strong emotionally definitly no insecurity bout me or themselves. Someone fun loving and can make me laugh.
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch t.v.
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI like books of all types
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesCasino
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost time at the bar or casino
Life GoalsFinish school n make a career

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages