Online Date with Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Other Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bluntress , 43, Female seeking Male, Homestead, FL
More About MeI AM NOT SKINNY I WEIGH 163. I will not be giving out pictures so please do not ask for them. I do not have time for games and I am not here looking for sex nor do I want to have sex with anyone that I am not in a real relationship with so do not ask.nnI keep it real and true at all times. If you can not take the truth do not even bother to try and talk to me.nI do not have no words for perverts.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshopping on and offline
Favorite Musicsalsa,soca, reggaeton,jazz,dancehall,roots reggae, anything really even some country depends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsRarely Watch Tv Unless it is on the Science or the History Channel
Favorite Moviesanythinng Tyler Perry, anything ethnic with black or brown peoples in it.
Favorite Booksvogue and a bunch of other magazines while waiting in the hospital for someone...lol
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite Foodeverything I love fine dinning and good cooking
Favorite Placesbucca di pepo, Mexico, Germany, California, Canada, New York, Conneticut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Fridrik , 52, Male seeking Female, Reykjavik, IS
Dating Status??????
More About Meeasy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music?
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Placeslamb
Life Goalsbe happy
Liliana , 39, Female seeking Male, Goteborg and Bohus, SE
More About MeIm calm ,charming person and always happy. If I want something I Will fight for it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, watch tv,shopping
Favorite MusicRock, Metall, pop, Techno, Trance, hipphop
Favorite TV ShowsMasterchef Australia, Criminal Minds, CSI ,Gladiatorerna
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller
Favorite BooksMetro
Where You Were RaisedColombia Southamerica
Others NoticeSweet
Favorite FoodMexikansk räkgryta
Favorite PlacesMaldiverna , Thailand,New York, Miami, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith a friend Or home
Life GoalsTo Work with nails and as a hairdresser at a salong
Agaponeo , 33, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
More About MeNormal guy from the '81.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Music, Dance.
Jennifer , 22, Female seeking Male, Lima, OH
More About Mei love doing guys stuff and im just complete different u got to see for urself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshangout with friends and whatever comes to me that day
Who I Would Like to Meethonsty, respectful, true to the partner
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Foodmashpotatoes and corn
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
Life Goalsfinish high school then going to college....starting a family
mohd , 42, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing
Favorite TV Showsknight rider ( old version of tv series )
Favorite Moviesstarwars
Favorite Booksnewpaper & todaypaper
Where You Were Raiseds'pore
Others NoticeI'm just a simple person ,understanding,passionate of been easily fall in love.
Favorite Placeschickenrice
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat disco
Atsushi , 34, Male seeking Female, Tokyo , JP
More About MeI want to make real friend.
Favorite MusicJazz,club,r
Favorite FoodAny
aligatoras , 21, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
More About MeI just want to see happy faces and be good with my friends and I love to play piano even when I'm unhappy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying piano
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing special,I just want to find a normal girl :-P
Favorite MusicSantana,Nickelback,3 doors down
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesPrague,hawaii,japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or alone at bar near the sea
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find a girl that she'll make me to love her more than anything else in my life!
DGP , 30, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
Dating Statusninguna en especial
More About Me......
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessalir con amigos
Political Affiliationninguna en especifico
Who I Would Like to Meet....
Favorite Musicpues de todo pero prefiero el rock,reggae y trova
Favorite TV Showsdocumentales, cortometrajes, y peliculas
Favorite Moviesninguno en especial, alguna que este buena
Favorite Books....
Skills/Talentsmanualidades
Favorite Fooddinnner
Favorite Placesplaya y bosque
Life Goalscasa propia
lisbeth , 20, Female seeking Female, Winchester, VA
More About Mei have a great personality, very sweet, outgoing, fun, athletic and really chilled
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone smart, loyal, honest, has goals in life
Where You Were Raisedvirginia
Others Noticemy sweetness and my personality
Favorite FoodItalian food and sea food
Favorite Placesclubbing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with family or friends

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages