Online Date with Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese Singles – Page 5

Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
monadas , 32, Female seeking Male, Chapel Hill, NC
Dating StatusFree-spirit, love working hard and partying harder
More About MeI am a free-spirit, born in Peru, raised in Japan, and educated mostly in the US. Usually a very positive person, determined, and ambitious. But most importantly, I work hard and party harder :)
Political AffiliationI am liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI need an ambitious person who is passionate about what they do. And very honest.
Where You Were RaisedPeru and Japan
Others NoticeHair and body, and accent.
Favorite FoodPeruvian food
Favorite PlacesDancing. Yoga. Bike rides.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStarbucks studying, my friends' house parties, or out dancing.
Life GoalsGetting my PhD for now.
Secreti don't share secrets with strangers
antony , 53, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am searching for some one who likes the simple thing in life someone whocan make me laugh and smile I enjoy movies going to dinner spending time with that special someone .I always open to new thing and ideas .I mfull of love caring understanding and honest person I blive the heart that loves is always young.I love camping cooking fishing gardening landscaping wine tasting.I am cheerful calm gentle easy going down to earth so if you want to know me better you know where to find me . maybe we are soul mat . in life you will realize that there is a purpose for everyone you meet some will test you some will use you and some will teach you but most important are the ones who bring out the best in you respect you and accept you for who you are those are the one worth keeping around .never judge a person for what they look like on the outside .it is what on the inside that counts the most.good people are like the wind .you can not see what is inside their hearts but you can always feel thir goodness and sincerity .the only lasting is beauty of the heart .I think honesty is the best policy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Movies
Political Affiliationnon
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite TV Showsfirends, comedy
Favorite MoviesComedian
Favorite BooksNo Body
Favorite Quotesfrom movies
Where You Were Raisedat street on some where fare way
Others Noticefuny
Skills/Talentsmanhandy
Favorite Foodbarbecue and any thing als
Favorite Placesany where make me happy when Im with my love.camping fishing.walking .restaurant .home .watching movies next to her or even kooking to gether.............
Subjects You Think Aboutbe happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto eat and eat and eat and................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Secretno secret
somchai , 51, Male seeking Male, Christchurch, NZ
Favorite Musicgood
Favorite TV Showsgood
Favorite Moviesdo
Where You Were Raisedgood people
Others Noticegood body
wushumod , 30, Male seeking Female, Causeway Bay, HK
More About MeFrench living in hk for one year and looking for cantonese ... Hihi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswushu,volley ball, badminton, tricks, swimming travel, china, sports
Favorite Musiczaz
Favorite TV Showstaiwanese tv shows, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite Quotes
Favorite Placesgymnastic groundfloor, kaohsiung
Life Goalsmake other people happy
mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Where You Were RaisedCaliforina
Stephanie , 24, Female seeking Male, Ardon, CH
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others Noticemy long curly hair^^
Favorite Placesbeach's places, restaurants, cinema, lakes...nforeign countries, love travelling
Subjects You Think Aboutanimals, music, everyday's life
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing out with my friends, usually to night clubs because I love dancing ;)
Life Goalscan speak 5 languages and want to be interpreter. dream to open a animals' home
ton , 39, Female seeking Female, La Marque, TX
Dating Statusall of it?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationit
Who I Would Like to Meetmen
Favorite Musicguy
Favorite TV Showsxxx movies
Favorite Moviestom and jerry
Favorite Booksplayboy book
Favorite Quotesbit me.
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticemy ass.
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesdo it all
Subjects You Think Aboutsmoking weed and drinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed?
Life Goalsi like women
Secretit all
MARIO GIMENES , 21, Male seeking Female, Franklin, TN
Where You Were Raisedme interesa una mujer que me ama
Others Noticenececito una mujer q me cuida y me quiere y me ama y me necesita yyo la amo con todo mi corazon
emmanuel , 21, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
More About MeI'm a person that likes to be romantic but at the same time I like that the girl tell me if They don't like that. I'm very passive and I'm always working in my body I describe my self Romantic and funny with a little serious but always focus in what I want.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv, Music and Art, Compose Music, Drawing and Painting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful Blonde and that cares about my feelings.
Favorite MusicRock, Pop Alternativo, TECHNO MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNon Saímos do Lixo (KK-tv), 1000 ways to die
Favorite MoviesFantastic 4, Fantastic 4: Rise of the Silver Surfer, Green Lantern 3D, Hancok
Favorite BooksTales from the Crypt
Favorite QuotesIt is hard to fail, but is worse never to have tried to succeednnIf you love something let it go, if it comes back to you it's your, if it doesn't it never wasnn何もベンチャーは、何も得た。 /あなたは何を危険にさらすことなく何もできません。nthis mean in Englishnn(Nothing ventured, nothing gained. / You can't do anything without risking something)
Where You Were RaisedI born in Japan but I was reaised in dominican republic
Others NoticeMy personality and the way I look.
Skills/TalentsDraw and and write songs
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or in the gym
Life GoalsBe a great Designer
Carlos , 25, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeI'm big onnDiscovering intriguing new forms of media & storytelling that leave you with a big smile and/or hours of discussion about it.nnAre you a nerd/geek ?nnI most likely fill into those cathegories, yes.nnAre you uncomfortable with that?nnNot at all, if anything I think it points out how passionately I live out the quirky intricancies of my life and its circumstances.nnAre you gonna be a bigot/snub about all regarding media/comics/videogames/film/pop culture?nnI sincerely hope not, there's lots of things i am definitely invested in, but there are many other aspects of them I am certainly ignorant on.
Political AffiliationCentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetYou think breakfast is an important event in every day life.nYou want to tell me I know nothing.nYou want to adventure in both familiar & uncharted places as well as sharing stories & experiences of your own.
Favorite MusicArcade Fire, The OneUps, Die AntwoOd, C2C, DeVotchKa, Anamanaguchi, Parov Stelar, the Mountain Goats
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Community, mad man, Parks and Recreation
Favorite BooksLes Miserables, A Song of Ice and Fire, Haruki Murakami, Borges, Herman Hesse
Where You Were RaisedToluca, México
Others NoticeMy eyebrows. Described as mean & sassy.nMy succinct heightnMy ethnicitynMy peculiar taste in tshirts
Favorite FoodSushi (specially sashimi or a good donburi). Tacos al pastor, mongolian grill, dim sum, east indian curry, creme bruleé
Favorite PlacesI enjoy exploration in both its urban & wilderness sense of the word. Uncharted woods, rivers, coves, streets, coffeeshops, craft-beer, cuisine, sounds, stories. My life is one of constant pursuit of experiences. Already have got a knack for some Van's interesting nooks & cronies but I'm always looking for new ones, as well as partners in crime for exploring those.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Most likely I am working on something. If the opportunity arises I am exploing new pubs, poetry slams, restaurants or just at home with friends. Enjoying the company of a good book or movie is also part of the friday/saturday menu.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages