Online Date with Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Italian Singles – Page 2

Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Adrian Esquivel , 33, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei think that's one of the best things that can happen to a person, enjoying simple things in life, and not feeling like you are working just to work
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOil painting
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity and morals.
Favorite MusicSelah sue
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch TV
Favorite MoviesFiction
Favorite BooksMany lifes many asters
Favorite FoodSeeds and chocolate
Favorite PlacesWisconsin.in the summer camping
Friday or Saturday Nights ILe colonial
Life GoalsTo become and learn more and more
hexie , 38, Male seeking Female, Shanghai, CN
Phillip , 18, Male seeking Female, Post, TX
More About MeI'm the shy quiet guy that knows how to treat a woman and knows how to make her feel a way she's never felt before and that's a promise ;) Its that bad boy side that does it ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Boxing, Kickboxing, Soccer, playing electric and acoustic guitar writing songs and living life
Political AffiliationMore Neutral I suppose.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wouldn't mind to just lay around and talk you know the usual cuddle and entangled lol but also someone whose crazy in bed someone who isn't afraid to just get crazy whenever she wants and to just take control if she wanted haha nothing can turn a guy on more than when she's calling it ;)
Favorite MusicAnything but a Lot of Country
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters : The River Monster Fish : Animal Planet, anything really
Favorite MoviesFantasy, Action
Favorite BooksThe Rangers Apprentice Series
Where You Were RaisedLubbock
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile when you really get that big ole grin :)
Skills/TalentsMy reflexes have kinda been it lol nothing special about me
Favorite FoodLasagna and anything else Italian my grandma used to make the best lol
Favorite PlacesMovies going out on drives and just driving to no where and stare out at the sky on a beautiful dawn <3
Subjects You Think AboutRandomly talking to people that call just for the fun of it 8OG ZOI OIO9 if you get it haha why not try it
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy Apartment or out and about
Life GoalsA Game Designer and Aviation Engineering and if I'm lucky the next few weeks a college player and My Ambition maybe the MLB one day but that's maybe a bit to much to ask for right? :)
SecretRed heads and blondes make my body quake ;)
Victor , 41, Male seeking Female, Lima, PE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch Movies, Play Strategy games, sing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Dexter
Favorite Moviesthrillers, science fiction, Romance, Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedLima, Peru
Favorite FoodCebiche
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or hanging out with friends
Juan , 29, Male seeking Female, Key Biscayne, FL
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Latin
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Suspense, Action
Where You Were RaisedColombia
Others NoticeMy eyes
mounir , 46, Male seeking Female, Alalia, DZ
Favorite Musiclove letter
Favorite MoviesLove Letter
Where You Were RaisedLove letter
Others NoticeLove letter
Favorite FoodLove letter
Favorite PlacesLove letter
sandy , 36, Female seeking Male, Tacoma, WA
SAMUEL , 36, Male seeking Female, Salorno, IT
More About MeI am a loving person, sincere, that keeps us confidence and privacy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk and listen music
Political AffiliationApolitic
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity
Favorite MusicJazz, blues, rock, classic, bossanova
Favorite TV ShowsDocumental, dr house
Favorite MoviesDrama, action. suspense
Favorite Booksjohnatan livingston
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeI would like to know if there is still people who believe the feelings
Favorite FoodMeat, fish
Favorite PlacesNordic, south america
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar
Life GoalsBe independent
Diego Mata , 55, Male seeking Female, Guayaquil, EC
Political Affiliationanti comunist
Who I Would Like to Meetcalm, relaxed, easy going, funny, sexy
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV Shows2 and a ½ men, The Big Bang teory, MASH
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin Quito, Ecuador
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodapple pie and coffe
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy
Marcos , 31, Male seeking Female, Mexico, MX
Where You Were RaisedMéxico, D. F.
Others Noticeguapo y listo

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages