Online Date with Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, French Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
raki , 35, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, cinema, theater, dancing
Favorite MusicTaylor Swíft
Favorite TV ShowsYes Dear
Favorite MoviesYe . . saya mengaku saya salah . sory laa . janji tak buat lagi .
Where You Were Raisedred
Others Noticehi
fatirwomack , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
paulo , 39, Male seeking Female, Mol, BE
Michael , 25, Male seeking Female, Acapulco, MX
Political AffiliationNinguna
Favorite Bookssinsajo
Where You Were RaisedMonterrey
Others NoticeSoy un chico cariñoso, pasional, que le gusta tratar bien a las mujeres, caballeroso y divertido jaja y modesto.
Favorite FoodComida italiana, Filetes, Tacos
Life GoalsQuiero estudiar medicina, ejercer como doctor, ganar dinero, poner negocios, disfrutar y viajar por el mundo.
joe , 37, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
More About Mefun
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Where You Were Raisedkisses
Others Noticefun
Favorite Foodno
Favorite Placesno
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsno
Trickster1807 , 25, Male seeking Female, Santa Cruz, ES
Dating Status"
More About MeJust an average guy. Wanna know something else about me? Then try to get to know me better.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much everyone I can( I am an open-minded kind of guy) . Life is one whole mad journey. Some people has just got better directions.
Favorite MusicEverything that I can dance
Favorite TV ShowsThe A-Team;Buffy,the Vampire Slayer/Angel the series,CSI(Crime Scene Investigation),Criminal Minds,Dead Like Me,Cold Case,Desperate Housewives,Doctor Who & Torchwood,Early Edition,The Simpsons,Futurama,Friends,LOST,Heroes,Little Britain,Malcom in the Middle,Monarch of the Glen,My name is Earl,Red Dwarf,Six Feet Under,Sliders,Veronica Mars,Without a Trace,The X-Files
Where You Were RaisedSanta Cruz de Tenerife, The Canary Islands
Others NoticeMy height, as I´m taller than most people
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown on the pub and/or nightclub.
Carlos , 25, Male seeking Female, Mexico Distrito Federal, MX
More About MeI'm big onnDiscovering intriguing new forms of media & storytelling that leave you with a big smile and/or hours of discussion about it.nnAre you a nerd/geek ?nnI most likely fill into those cathegories, yes.nnAre you uncomfortable with that?nnNot at all, if anything I think it points out how passionately I live out the quirky intricancies of my life and its circumstances.nnAre you gonna be a bigot/snub about all regarding media/comics/videogames/film/pop culture?nnI sincerely hope not, there's lots of things i am definitely invested in, but there are many other aspects of them I am certainly ignorant on.
Political AffiliationCentrist
Who I Would Like to MeetYou think breakfast is an important event in every day life.nYou want to tell me I know nothing.nYou want to adventure in both familiar & uncharted places as well as sharing stories & experiences of your own.
Favorite MusicArcade Fire, The OneUps, Die AntwoOd, C2C, DeVotchKa, Anamanaguchi, Parov Stelar, the Mountain Goats
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Community, mad man, Parks and Recreation
Favorite BooksLes Miserables, A Song of Ice and Fire, Haruki Murakami, Borges, Herman Hesse
Where You Were RaisedToluca, México
Others NoticeMy eyebrows. Described as mean & sassy.nMy succinct heightnMy ethnicitynMy peculiar taste in tshirts
Favorite FoodSushi (specially sashimi or a good donburi). Tacos al pastor, mongolian grill, dim sum, east indian curry, creme bruleé
Favorite PlacesI enjoy exploration in both its urban & wilderness sense of the word. Uncharted woods, rivers, coves, streets, coffeeshops, craft-beer, cuisine, sounds, stories. My life is one of constant pursuit of experiences. Already have got a knack for some Van's interesting nooks & cronies but I'm always looking for new ones, as well as partners in crime for exploring those.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Most likely I am working on something. If the opportunity arises I am exploing new pubs, poetry slams, restaurants or just at home with friends. Enjoying the company of a good book or movie is also part of the friday/saturday menu.
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeMy heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBall work a wrok out
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsDragon ball z
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedrichmond va
Others NoticeReal man
Favorite FoodMac cheez
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing
Life GoalsWrok wrok
sosa d , 29, Male seeking Female, Auburn, AL
Favorite MusicRock and rap
Favorite TV ShowsFast and furios
Favorite MoviesSacare
Favorite BooksZ
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others NoticeAuburn
Favorite FoodXx
Favorite PlacesJhg
GirlFromHampton , 29, Female seeking Male, Rome, IT
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to be kind and intelligent. I am looking for an Italian guy: I really love Italians! =) Sorry I put Rome in my location. I am actually living in the US and will be back to Brazil in May 2014. You can come visit me ;)
Favorite MoviesAmélie Poulain, Life is Beautiful, 21, Mona Lisa Smile, A Beautiful Mind...
Favorite BooksHamlet (Shakespeare), Moll Flanders (Daniel Defoe), Metamorphosis (Franz Kafka), Cousin Basilio, The Crime of Father Amaro, The Relic (all by Eça de Queiroz), Animal Farm (George Orwell)...
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies or at a restaurant.
Life GoalsI want to work with international affairs.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages