Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, English

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vincent , 50, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusFun adventurous conga play
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBiking around the boroughs of the city.
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for independent woman in the metro area to enjoy all the great things in the city.
Favorite MusicNine inch nails/cultural music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI las vagas/Ancient Aliens.
Favorite MoviesAction adventure/ Drama
Favorite Booksvillage voic/ Eric vondaniken;History is wrong.
Where You Were RaisedBronx/ Brooklyn
Others Noticeshy and quiet !
Favorite FoodHome cooked spanish food.
Favorite Placescruises / vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe pub or at home making plans
Vanity , 32, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Dating Statuslove life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt
Favorite MusicSalsa and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite MoviesFunny and Horror
Alex , 19, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite MusicLady Gaga
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook
Favorite BooksWhen You Were Mine
Where You Were RaisedTx
Others NoticeAlways my smile
William , 35, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisedbetween Florida and PuertoRico
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Chris , 24, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeAsk me
Favorite TV ShowsJersey shore
Jay , 22, Male seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite MusicDoesnt matter
Favorite TV ShowsAnything Good
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedNyc
Others NoticeMy ass Lol
Josse , 38, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusim looking for u!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to have fun
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicSpanish music anything
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSports magazine
Favorite Quoteslive and be happy and more important make someone happy today
Skills/TalentsIm goot at everything
Favorite FoodA nice steak
Favorite PlacesLounge bar
Subjects You Think Abouthow my life will be with the right woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty salsa dancing drinks with friends fun all around
Life GoalsMake ppl happy
Secretthats why is secret but ill tell you if u ask
Ism , 44, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself spontaneous,adventurous,outgoing and a hopeless romantic.I am a loyal friend and significant other when in a relationship. I am very smart, very sexual, and goal oriented.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy film-making, read up on scientific issues, playing guitar, going to LIVE concerts, and chasing women.
Political AffiliationFuck Polotics!
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman that is loyal, honest, & sexually adventurous. A woman that is hardworking,smart and has goals of her own to achieve. A woman that enjoys hard music and LIVE concerts as much as i do and has no children preferably.... but not necessary it depends on how much of a brat the kid is.
Favorite MusicMy favorite musical genres are PunkRock,Alternative Indie,Hardcore,Classic Rock & Country.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy,Hells Kitchen,True Blood,American Chopper,Man-vs-Wild, and old Sex and the City Episodes.
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure,Horror,Martial Arts,& Historic films.
Favorite BooksFinal Cut Pro 7, professional video editing
Where You Were RaisedNYC, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy generosity,respect,loyalty and my facail&body peircings.
Favorite FoodSea-Food & Frozen and non-Frozen Yogurts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or a live concert venue.
Life GoalsTo be an award winning film & documentary director and travel across the world.
Giovanny , 19, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a Mexican American guy not much special in me, but know that I am a caring friend and will love to get to know new people who love me for who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch or play soccer.
Who I Would Like to MeetIf you are willing to hang out with me that already makes you special in my heart.
Favorite MusicAvenged sevenfold!!!!!!!!
Favorite MoviesAction or Horror.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan
Others NoticeGlasses.
Favorite FoodMexican Food!!!!
Derrick , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusbored
More About MeWell when it comes down to me I think I'm the type of guy that you can talk to for hours at a time, always just waiting to talk with someone about anything or usually nothing. I like to make up words that piss my friends off but that's how they know it's me their talking to. Going out meeting new people having little mini-adventures not knowing where the day might take you is what I think is a good time and if its not this its hanging out at home catching up with god knows how much television I've missed. Oh and if you haven't realized by know I think I'm pretty awesome.
Political AffiliationDon't know, don't care
Favorite MusicPanic At the Disco, Rhanna, Fall Out Boy, Emiem, Paramore, Biggie Smalls, All Time Low, Wiz Khalifa, Green Day, Ashanti
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, The Waking Dead, Legit, Arrow, Supernatural, Loony Toons, Being Human on SyFy (fan page), Elementary, Sherlock
Favorite MoviesA Knight's Tale, The Dark Knight (2008), Superbad, The Hobbit, Prince of Persia
Favorite BooksTroy
Favorite QuotesThere is nothing impossible, to him who will try.nAlexander The Great
Where You Were RaisedI'm a New York kid born and raised in Harlem.
Others NoticeRight away when people see me they see a shy guy almost not trying to make eye contact with them though once I get talking with them I start to open up more, basically becoming friends with that person within 5 minutes of meeting them.
Skills/TalentsAsk and you'll find out.
Favorite PlacesWell when you live in New York everything that is interesting is a train ride away if I'm not in Time Square I'm in Chinatown hanging out with friends but if I want some place were I can relax with family then that's Georgia. I go down there to see how the other half of my family is doing and just spend as much time with them as I can.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell Friday night I'd be working but Saturday night I'd be running around town with my friends doing god knows what or just chillin out with them, either way I'm having fun.
Life GoalsLive it up doin what I love.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages