Online Date with Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles – Page 4

Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodolfo Carbomalo , 59, Male seeking Female, Union City, NJ
Favorite MusicThe Beatles
somchai , 50, Male seeking Male, Christchurch, NZ
Favorite Musicgood
Favorite TV Showsgood
Favorite Moviesdo
Where You Were Raisedgood people
Others Noticegood body
wushumod , 30, Male seeking Female, Causeway Bay, HK
More About MeFrench living in hk for one year and looking for cantonese ... Hihi
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswushu,volley ball, badminton, tricks, swimming travel, china, sports
Favorite Musiczaz
Favorite TV Showstaiwanese tv shows, big bang theory
Favorite Moviesghost
Favorite Quotes
Favorite Placesgymnastic groundfloor, kaohsiung
Life Goalsmake other people happy
Adrian , 31, Male seeking Female, London, MX
More About MeI am a kind person caring, and loyal and am a lot of fun to be around. GSOH! I am looking for the right girl I guess.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCinema going out
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for Miss right for me. She has to be kind, funny, and loyal and especially fun to be with.
Favorite MusicProfessor Green, Shakira
Favorite TV ShowsOffice Los simpsons
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksLa Reforma
Where You Were RaisedMexico, Colombia, Spain, UK, South Africa, Serbia
Others NoticeFriendly, caring and fun to be with.
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesCape Town, Saint Lucia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWho knows? Quien sabe?
Life GoalsCarry on what I am doing and enjoy life!
ton , 39, Female seeking Female, La Marque, TX
Dating Statusall of it?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationit
Who I Would Like to Meetmen
Favorite Musicguy
Favorite TV Showsxxx movies
Favorite Moviestom and jerry
Favorite Booksplayboy book
Favorite Quotesbit me.
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others Noticemy ass.
Skills/Talentsn/a
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesdo it all
Subjects You Think Aboutsmoking weed and drinking
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed?
Life Goalsi like women
Secretit all
soheil , 31, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Where You Were Raisedyuiyo
Others Noticeghhtliu iyo
Selina , 36, Female seeking Male, Singapore, SG
More About MeI am a smile person, independent, intelligent, loving, naughty women, I am love to traveling, watching movie & fashion show, sports, swim, shopping, enjoy the music plus a nice glass of wine, hand out with friends. I am 35 years old, Chinese, it's time to settle down. Hope to know someone from here can share all the laughs, story's, exchange all the points and views. By the way, everybody say that my look younger than my actual age, do you mind my age? Pls no pic don't say "Hello" to me, Tks !!
Who I Would Like to Meetmatch my requested
Favorite Musickorean music
Favorite TV ShowsTaiwan and korean shown
Favorite MoviesFast & Furiosos, Resident Evil 1-4,Pirates 1-4.......
Favorite BooksTaiwan 女人我最大,牛儿老师美容教书
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodchinese, korean, japanese food

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages