Online Date with Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic Singles

Agnostic / None, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Waterbury, CT
More About MeHot and passionate looking to please u in all ways u can imagine beautiful; -*:-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave some fun with you
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetImpress me:-)
Favorite MusicDrake
Favorite TV ShowsU
Favorite MoviesU and me think about it lol
Favorite Books:-)
Where You Were RaisedCaribbean islands and EU
Others NoticeI can make you feel like no one did lol. try me and u never leave:-)
Favorite FoodLasagna mmn:-)
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico and paradise village
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBecome a singer and get what is mine back
Kamal , 22, Male seeking Female, Upland, CA
Where You Were RaisedIE
Juan , 19, Male seeking Female, Joliet, IL
Favorite Musicall different kinds
Favorite TV Showshistory channel, anything with action I guess
Favorite MoviesI like a lot of movies
Favorite Booksdon't have any
Favorite FoodN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with my friends
hugo , 33, Male seeking Female, Eagle Lake, TX
More About MeI'm not special I'm a born loser and an ugly motherfucker
Favorite MusicFuck music
Favorite TV ShowsNone fuck tv
Favorite MoviesFuck movies
Favorite BooksFuck magazines
Where You Were Raisedin hell
Others NoticeI just wanted to join so I can tell women how much I fuckin hate them cause they ain't worth a fuck
Favorite FoodWeed
Favorite PlacesNo where cause bitches don't like me that's why I say fuck all women
Life GoalsI do have goals but I will never achieve them cause I am a fuckin fat ass loser
Dawrin Gonzalez , 18, Male seeking Female, Reading, PA
More About Meim caring person looking love and want to start a family and hopefully they feel they same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMix Martial Arts, Skate boarding, Parkour, Freerunning
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetas long as they show love and care to me and my family and my furture kids
Favorite MusicSlipknot, System of a Down, averaged sevenfold, Thousand Foot Krutch
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Walking Dead
Favorite Movieshorror, Romatic comedy, drama, Comedy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were Raisedreading PA
Others Noticeim a cool, fun guy im love able and im a caring person thats looking for the same
Favorite Foodhotpocket, corndogs, alot of things
Favorite Placesi always wanted to go to london and italy and scottland
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at my friends
Life Goalsgo pro in MMA and join da army
eddie , 37, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Political Affiliationnoooo
Favorite MoviesDont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedpr
Skills/Talentsuffff tell you later
Favorite Foodspanish
Favorite Placesevery where pretty
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney happines
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy num
Life Goalsbe financial independent
Secrethummmmmm
boulderguy27 , 27, Male seeking Female, Louisville, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous AND Discreet!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYou, Girls and Fun, Sex and Fun
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesIndependent Film
Favorite BooksThis Side of Paradise
Favorite QuotesI have been through some tough times in my life -- some of which actually happened. But I can live for two months on a good compliment.
Where You Were RaisedParker, CO
Others NoticeMy nose
Skills/TalentsI'm great with my tongue ;)
Favorite FoodYou
Favorite PlacesGiverny, France
Subjects You Think AboutAbstract ideas...but mostly just women :))
Life GoalsHappiness.
SecretI have a (boring) girlfriend...so I am looking for NSA and discretion is a must!
August , 61, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI like camping spending time with grande kids retired from Union Pacific
Favorite MusicRock and rool Beatles and eagles
Favorite TV ShowsCsi wwe
Favorite MoviesScary funny
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake City utah
Others NoticeI like camping rock and roll have two kids over 18 4 grand kids none live with me always visit me I like bqqs
Favorite FoodStake hashbrowns
Favorite PlacesCamping and movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out to eat with grand kids
Carlos , 39, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCINE, Read a Book, Music, Travel
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Moviesso many
JOSEW W , 64, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About Meselo digo despues
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdsfdsf
Political Affiliationnada
Who I Would Like to Meetnot
Favorite Musiclatimna
Favorite TV ShowsNOVERLAS
Favorite Moviesdsdsad
Favorite Booksnada
Favorite Fooditaliana
Favorite Placeshonduras
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifdsfsdf
Life Goalsnotengo

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Agnostic / None
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2558)
Spanish (1862)
French (218)
German (84)
Italian (134)
Portuguese (168)
Dutch (33)
Chinese (40)
Japanese (56)
Arabic (66)
Russian (41)
Hebrew (25)
Hindi (23)
Tagalog (23)
Urdu (20)
Other (147)